About sixteen candidates have been listed by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, to run for this year’s election.
Can you guess who will win?We will not be doing updates but will post the winner when the announcement is made....
Onyeeze Chidi – A
Nweke Ezechukwu – Japhet – AA
Ifemeludike Chioma Grace – AAC
Nwosu Chima John – ADC
Ukachukwu Nicholas – APC
Soludo Charles – APGA
Otti Cyprian Echezona – APM.
Nweke Christopher
Chukwudubem – APP
Okeke Chika Jerry – BP
Moghalu George – LP
Onyejgbu Geoffrey – NNPP
Ndidi Christy Olieh – NRM
Ezenwafor Jude – PDP
Chukwurah Vincent – SDP
Chukwuma Paul Chukwuka -YPP and last but not the least,
Ugwoji Uchenna – ZLP
The candidates are......
Onyeeze Chidi – A
Nweke Ezechukwu – Japhet – AA
Ifemeludike Chioma Grace – AAC
Nwosu Chima John – ADC
Ukachukwu Nicholas – APC
Soludo Charles – APGA
Otti Cyprian Echezona – APM.
Nweke Christopher
Chukwudubem – APP
Okeke Chika Jerry – BP
Moghalu George – LP
Onyejgbu Geoffrey – NNPP
Ndidi Christy Olieh – NRM
Ezenwafor Jude – PDP
Chukwurah Vincent – SDP
Chukwuma Paul Chukwuka -YPP and last but not the least,
Ugwoji Uchenna – ZLP

Ndi Anambra shine your eyes bikozienu!๐๐ป
ReplyDeleteIt'll be a walkover for Soludo. He may be far from perfect but his rivals are not promising.
DeleteBP kwa?
ReplyDeleteMammi Stella you dey ask who will win okoo๐
ReplyDeleteWe are patiently waiting though๐ค
This one Helicopter is flying ๐ธ everywhere, today na today oo๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Uche Chi Mee zuo.
ReplyDeleteSoludo is definitely retaining the office. Quite disappointed with his performance thus far. See what Abia Governor is doing. God help us, not looking forward to villa since Dad's burial.
ReplyDeleteIt's definitely Soludo
ReplyDeleteAnd.that very selfish Presidential candidate is nowhere to be found.
ReplyDeleteA man that only fights for people by mouth, how can you not back any candidate in your own state of origin, afterall both ADC and LP have governorship candidates.
You only want people to campaign.for you, donate to your campaign and spend their own money for you but he does not fight for any candidate.
The 2 states I expected him to campaign seriously for his candidates were Edo and Anambra but he only appeared in Edo to canpaign for few hours
I guess you're not in Anambra
DeleteYoy dont need to be in Anambra to know if Peter Obi is campaigning with any candidate, the press will report it
DeleteWhich of the Press?
DeletePeter Obi gave Charles Soludo the winning placard with his full chest wholeheartedly few days ago.
Google is your friend.
Facebook is your paddy.
Instagram is your alobam.
Go use them. The video clips and voice notes are out there ๐
Soludo will beat them hands down.
All of them put together no reach Soludo, he is only weak with his mouth, man is flippant if not he's a confirmed Dignitary ๐
Xhlrted P
The problem is which party will he campaign for? ๐๐คฃ
DeleteIs it the party that other people suffered to put together that he then went to apply for single term or the one he hijacked 3 years ago and forgot to protect and grow for the next election?
It is in this same Nigeria that ona man claimed to head that exco of the APC and even PDP during Buhari's regime. Na professional politicians settle am. When you lose election, don't waste time tagging people mole, corrupt, tribalistic and expect your numbers to grow.
Taraba is moving. Adamawa is positioning for an arrangement. Plateau, Osun are desperately begging for space. Most people who don't even like the party have to move because any tickets they obtain from the other 2 parties will be nullified in court as obtained in Rivers, Zamfara and some senatorial seats in Plateau.
This is the problem with politics that is not based on objectivity but sentiments. Is this the drama that Nigeria would have been facing under him with his political party falling apart and his ticket not even sure? All these months and his promised wells remain audio. It's in sharing rice other people donated and cooked that we go see chairman.
Peter Obi gave him winning wetin?
DeleteSo una strategy is to ascribe Soludo's victory to PO?. Tufuakwa!
Why cant he campaign for his party's candidate instead of giving whatever to Soludo who doesn't ratted or send him at all.
Just admit that your man lost the plot in Anambra his base and is obviously losing it nationwide
Gov Soludo may still retain his seat. Not because he is performing, but because he is in APGA.
ReplyDeleteSoludo has no opposition, and that's why he will be elected.Late Ifeanyi Uba would have been a strong contender but death took him away,Val Ozigbo miscalculated,so Soludo is coming back.
ReplyDeleteThere's alleged massive vote buying from different parties though
Yeah, Ifeanyi Uba would have been the strong contender, but death...
DeleteI know deep down, Soludo was relieved when Uba died
We're watching