May God grant his mum Sisi Abah Folawiyo and his Entire Family the Grace to bear the pain of his abrupt exit.
Friday, November 21, 2025
Awolowo's Grandson Segun Awolowo Reportedly D!es Aged 62 Years...
Olusegun Awolowo Jr., grandson of Chief Obafemi Awolowo, passed away on November 20, 2025, at age 62.
May God grant his mum Sisi Abah Folawiyo and his Entire Family the Grace to bear the pain of his abrupt exit.
14 comments:

May his soul rest in peace 🙏
ReplyDeleteRemaining one daughter.
DeleteGod of revenge. Wipe the enemies of Biafra.
Rest in peace sir
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace 🕊️
ReplyDeleteMay his soul find rest.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Sir.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteAnd Igbos are celebrating 🥳🥳🥳🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteFrom now on it will be Tribalism to the fullest.
Make we do this tribal rubbish, body will tell una.
SDK Stella lying his friend is missing because of Nnamdi Kalu,what's his name?????
,lie lie 🤥🤥🤥🤥
I only enabled this comment to respond to your stoopidity....You are a phool for saying that i am lying........Do i know you to give a damn or lie to you......I bear the pain of losing my friend and seeing his wife making posts every eke market day crying for his return when she knows he wont come back..........
DeleteUnfortunately i cannot refer your idiot to his page to go and troll a woman in pain.......
I pray that what happens to IBE happens to you or ur family member...AMEN
Keep coming back t type in anon to support yourself..its better u stop commenting cos i will not enable u...go to Instagram and display your madness there.....
DeleteCongratulations to him, he has escaped Nigeria and it's bandits wahala. He has gone to a land where there's no bandit or ransom
ReplyDeleteRest in peace to him
ReplyDeleteI remember Abbah Folawiyo, one of the high society women that graced the magazines that I read in the late 90s and early 2000s. May God console her.
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace. May God strengthen his aged mother and his entire family.