Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Thursday, November 27, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ASHAMED

I am in my early forties and ashamed because I am unmarried and have no child of my own.... if anyone had told me i would get to this age and be single and have no child I would have laughed at them but they years went by really fast and now see where i am...

The problem also is that i am in my forties but look like someone in her 80's because of the hard life i lived before i got a good Job.......My teeth are all cracked and brown...I have sunken eyes and dry skin .....

People older than me give me so much respect and i feel really bad about this... Will i ever find a love of my own? I feel really really bad, especially when i see where good looking women are insulted as ugly, it makes me wonder what people say about me behind my back...

How do I get it right? Is there hope for me

First off...Visit a salon and have your hair cut into a low cut and ask them to use another color on it......
Build your self confidence by yourself and feel good about yourself...Fix your rotten teeth!!!
Shave the hair off your pits and kpekus cos from what you described, you have neglected yourself and your hygiene may be bad.
All these changes will hep the situation..
Goodluck

31 comments:

1. Why say she has rotten teeth and bad hygiene? Where in the chronicles did she say that ?Madam sabinus

1. Ode! You read with your anus. She said that her teeth are cracked and brown!

2. No need to feel ashamed. You have got to start by taking care of yourself, and then begin to work on your self esteem. Your teeth, eyes, and dry skin can be worked on. About you finding love on your own, yea it's possible. But you gotta first love yourself. All the best.🤗🤗🤗🤗

3. People need to come to peace with the fact that not everyone will marry. The absence of a spouse doesn't mean anyone is not whole. If it happens , fine and if it doesn't, nothing is amiss.

Self contentment should always be the goal.

4. Go get collagen..
    And all the beautiful supplements..
    Take care of yourself..

5. Poster, also change your wardrobe. It doesn't have to be expensive, just make nice clothes that suits ur shape. Do you have friends? Hang around with lovely people and attend functions be it social or religious functions. Good luck.

6. dear poster, you need to take care of yourself very well, either with or without husband, i am in my 50's and never been married and no child, but i look like am just in my 30's. i eat good food and go to parties well dressed and i enjoy myself. please stop being ashamed, been in your forties is not the end of the world. just prioritized yourself.

1. Na so my sis. I am in my late 40s but if you see me ehnnn... fashion I dey dere, beauty regime I tanda gidigba, hair nko..since she now has a good source of income; let her first polish herself inside out. Then other things can follow. Hope she also is kpekusing ooo; because kpekus also promotes beauty oooo...

7. Sis, don’t be hard on yourself. Life happens to all of us in different ways and at different times. What matters is that you’re still here, still standing, and still hopeful. It’s never too late for love, healing or a fresh start. Your story is not over.

8. Dear poster kindly follow Aunty SDK's red pen, and while you're at it, also get some good collagen supplements, eat plenty of fruits and veggies. Don't forget to drink plenty of water too. Peace

1. I want to start taking collagen next year, please which brand should I buy and the price??

9. Stella oh Stella! You cracked me up! with your words in red ink. Haba! So you concluded she left bush under arms and kpekus because....hmnn

Ms XOXO

10. If can take care of a child please have it and pour your love into him or her.

11. Eat Good Healthy Food and Use High brand Skin care.
    Go to the Dentist to Scale and polish your Teeth,you might be advised to use Braces to Straighten your teeth.
    Loose Weight.
    Dress Well.
    I am Glad You have the Money to take Care of Yourself.
    Godwilling God Will bring a Good Man your way pretty Soon

12. The kind of love you seek may not come because the world is filled with deceitful people. Love and put yourself first, and enjoy yourself while at it.

13. HF EMPORIUM Beddings pillows towels water resistant bed covers handbags blankets etc 09072300391November 27, 2025 at 3:33 PM

Hi op can you please take 5 minutes and try count all the people you know who didn't make it to your age and are now 6 feet below, ( you can Google to see too. Some very beautiful/rich/infants/priests etc) what could have qualified you for the free gift of life you have now?
    Not just that. I didn't hear that you have a terminal illness. Google to see many younger and within your age range bed ridden, in severe pain daily , many so wealthy, but their money cannot save them.
    Little children suffering diabetes, hbp and can.cers all over the world .

You suffered, endured your suffering and you watched your life transforming by getting A GOOD JOB. Many di.ed in theirs and never got opportunity of a good life.
    You didn't mention you are maimed it means all your body parts are complete.
    Chai, see what God has to deal with daily. INGRATITUDE.
    You are so fixated on seeing just the negative, that without knowing you, I have counted so many goodness of God in your life, (I just have to stop counting) but you can't see any.
    So is it a crime for God to have given you a good job? A life. Etc.
    Now that you have money. Why not pamper yourself and skin. Change wardrobe, eat well. Take supplements and vitamins, rest, etc.

So many things to say to you, but before that anon will say my response is longer than your chronicle, let me stop here.

Learn to be grateful. Count your blessings. Be happy. Make sure you make it a daily routine to listen to Pastor Jerry Eze 7am Nigerian time. And follow Joel Osteen and Pastor Chris Sermons. Your mindset will be renewed

14. It is well with you.
    Take good care of yourself now that you have a good job. Eat good food, invest in good skincare products, make hairstyles that suit your face structure, buy good clothes that suit your body type, visit the spa, join fun groups to enable you meet and socialise with new people.
    You only have one life to live, ensure you live it to the fullest.

15. Get at least 8 hours of sleep every night.
    Start taking good multivitamins especially those designed for women.
    Fix your teeth.
    Wear good clothes.
    Eat well. Cut ouy sugar.
    Be cheerful.
    Pray. Pray. Pray.
    Play. Play. Play.

16. This is not a problem ma, you can afford to take good care of yourself, it cost money and you have it now

17. If love is not forthcoming, adopt please

18. Dear Poster,

If you need to take care of yourself, please do.

However, don't let deferred hope make you too weary. Don't let your expectation of today stop you from 'living'.

Enjoy today! Travel. pick up a hobby, learn a new skill. Ultimately rest on God, do not let anything steal your joy.

My2cent

19. It's well with you poster. First tell yourself,you're amazing and alive. Then go to a good beauty spa,for good massage and total makeover. You have the money now,splurge on yourself. You will be happy. 🤗

20. Use your money on your self.Do skin care ,Take supplements,join a gym club, Change your wardrobe.Relocate to another place where nobody knows your story.See a dentist.Take it step by step.Do not be desperate to get a man .Love will find you.Surround your self with good people .l wish you the best.ls not too late for you.

21. Don't feel down and sad. Thank God you have a good job now, take care of yourself.

Eat right, dress well, take care of your hygiene and thank God for every day. It's well with you.

22. Poster you have to love yourself, and thank God because you were beautifully made by him,don't be hard on yourself.❤️💖💕

23. Eat better, more wholesome foods with healthy fruits and vegetables, try to get minimum 7 hours sleep nightly and drink adequate water daily. Go to a dentist or a free dental clinic, if you need dentures then get them. If they can mend your existing teeth they will. If you cannot find a free clinic you can also go to the dental school of a university, they will help you for free. They will teach you proper dental hygiene.

1. Poster try to get body lotion and face cream with hyaluronic acid... moisturise tour skin very well. Even with rose water and glycerine.
      Try to see a dentist and find out what can be done

24. I'm in my 60s, single by choice and I've been proposed to every decade of my life. You need to fix yourself from the inside out. You need to first build your confidence and mental health and love yourself as you are and have a great relationship with your maker. On the outside, first tackle the skin issue. Good food, great skin care routine and supplements all help. Next tackle your teeth. Find a good dentist, not a quack o as they plenty for ground but a good one that will work with you to restore your smile. Dress well with what you can afford and go on a journey of self discovery. I wish you the very best.