Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Real Warri Pikin Shares Video Of Hubby In The Labour Room

Sunday, November 16, 2025

Comedienne Real Warri Pikin Shares Video Of Hubby In The Labour Room

Comedienne Real Warri Pikin shared a video of her delivery, showing how her husband stayed beside her in the labour room as they welcomed their daughter....  

25 comments:

1. So beautiful to behold.
    Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

2. AwwwπŸ₯°God is good all the time
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™
    Congratulations to you guys
    And welcome to the world dear princess❣️

3. Women are super heros. She shared the face of the cute baby☺️☺️
    The baby is so cute. Her hubby's exact replica❤️❤️.

Congratulations once again to the family πŸ’•

4. Doing everything to prove that she carried the baby in her womb and delivered her from her womb.
    Celebrity life is tough.

1. Are you the one that carried the baby for her?

2. 9.28, wether she carried the baby in her womb oh, or another womb, NA YOUR WOMB?! Change for good, leave this babe and her family alone so that your own joy can locate you.

5. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

6. Its soooo disheartening that what should be a very private thing / occasion now makes its way to the social media for validation.. even the Oyibo that we try to copy in almost everything have things as precious as this kind of moment is, keeps it strictly private.. Congratulations on the arrival of your bundle of Joy. Welcome to the world cutie. God bless and keep you safe..AmenπŸ™

1. But, she didn't show anything that Private,people show more than that and who even made these rules?

2. Her choice, bitterleaf. The "oyibos" that are celebrities do this as well. Privacy is relative, what you consider private may not be to others!

3. Which oyibos please? Are those not the people Nigerians copied Birth/delivery vlogging from? Privacy should not be used in the same sentence as Oyibos.

7. Congratulations.
    I am curious about older woman birthing babies, how does it feel?

1. Make your curiosity kill you there

2. What kind of question is this

8. Congratulations to RWP and her family.
    So beautiful

9. Congratulations to them

10. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ to them 🍾πŸ₯‚

11. CONGRATULATIONS to her.
    Advice for the men that'll want to do same out of love, romance or to trend..... DONT!
    The labour room is for serious business and your presence will not only be a distraction in most instances but it is EXTREMELY TRAUMATIZING. Your 'relationship' may not recover from it.
    Do so only after sincere consideration or if absolutely necessary.

12. How is this news? Who is supposed to be in the labour room with her if not the person that impregnated her. These content creators are shameless.