Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Deported Bizwoman Blessing Osom Needs To Read This...

Saturday, November 22, 2025

Deported Bizwoman Blessing Osom Needs To Read This...

When the lies are documented, we also try to document the truth.....

''Dearest darling sweetheart Blessing Osom since you wanna drag me with lies, let me help you....

- Maam You said I married an old Italian man? He is not just old, he is an Ancestor and will celebrate his 99th birthday next month.

Maam, You said my last blue eyed Bambino is for a journalist? Nah you are wrong, I had him for a bricklayer in Lekki...

Maam, You said all my kids failed DNA? Yes all my five kids failed DNA cos I have 10 baby daddies for my five kids.....can you help with this? Cos you also failed DNA with your son and they are alleging you got pregnant for EssPee and handed it over to Uduak your ex.....

Maam You said my old husbands gbola no longer works.? Do you mean that he has erectile dysfunction or that it never worked at all? Please confirm cos I also heard two of the politicians that you peemp girls to have suffered erectile DYSFxxCTION...you should know all these things better, the way you also know who is pregnant for another or who is sleeping with who...

Maam, You say I am poor....Well you are correct but poverty is in the mind..I am rich in Christ Jesus and I don't sell droogs like you or sell vodka..I don't sell laughing gas..i sell authentic News

Maam you compared me to another Blogger and I am happy that at least you compared me to someone who does not sell droogs...Now let me compare you to the strong women out there supporting others with their shoulders,while you support other women by gbenshing their husbands or boyfriends... loyalty means nothing to you....

Maaam, this will be my last response to you today

...Please do not spare me..draaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaag me...

Let me categorically state it here that I do not hate you and I am not trying to pull you down...I only reported a news as a Journalist,and you picked on me to drag...Maam you have anything against me? I was just doing my job, same way you do yours by feeding other people with alcohol and droogs and then make them laugh with the gas.

Maam God bless you and give you more strength to drag me....

Just me
Bleaching Miami Water.''

34 comments:

1. She go hear am. Make I go bring my mat

2. She don over priced market,ko le ni isinmi.

2. Ble ble should answer the above questions in anon mode..we understand that u are ashamed

3. Wawu. SDK you had two childrens before marriage,hiannest.
    Blessing rest na, she reported as second hand news what others reported, drag the first news breakers too

1. I see that sarcasm is lost on you...Do you have proof?Two childrens indeed!!!

2. Somethings are nothing,not even news sef mtcheew 😔@anon 12:04 so yan better yan
      Again any receipt to prove that 🤣🤣🤣

3. Osino two childrens 🤣🤣
      This is Blessing's handwriting.

4. Anon Stella has two kids only and for her Legally Married Husband

5. anon 12:04
      That was Stella being sarcastic dear. You get?

6. Which one is two childrens again? 🙄

4. The Bleeching Miami has given you opportunity t9 drag her..So, bring it up..

Wicked business woman.. Spoiling people's life

5. Pikin wen say him Mama no go sleep sleep will be far away from him too.
    Bleaching Miami water keep pressing her neck.
    Blessing you go tire o.

1. Ble ble go explain tire chai🙄

2. You call this 'neck pressing'?? Naaa. This is Stella playing it cool. If she takes her time to answer Blessings ehn, she won't be able to reach for her phone for weeks!!! 🤣🤣

Ron

3. Na so, no rest in the camp of Blessing. O ti je gbese.

6. You do go find trouble o, ble ble. Just rest o.

7. Abeg you don't too old for all of these

1. And she Blessing is too young bah? Why didn’t you advised her to keep quiet, stay low and stop dragging Stella? She even went as far as insulting her husband & kids for reporting the news
      If e reach your own turn, don’t respond you hear

2. So it's you that's not too old for this phoolish statement?

8. This Lady golfer don sagbako for SDK hands o🤣. Serves her right though, next time she won't throw her gutter behavior at our sweet SDK again.

9. Las las Blessing go beg SDK aje. She's very shocked right now and wondering how SDK knows so much about her hidden deals. I know that feeling 😂. Ble ble better come and beg the one and only Bleaching Miami Water now o. As a Calabar chic you already know how strong Miami Waters are o. Hmmmmm

10. Stella it’s Carpenter she said not bricklayer! Hahahahhaha
    Ms LippiLipp what’s up? You picked the wrong person to fight!!!

11. I doubt it’s your last for her today Stella stop it, pick up your bleaching cream osiso.
    How can olosho by occupation be pointing fingers and accusing others of sleeping around? Issa laughing gas something indeed.

12. Blessing don enter am. She no look abi think well before coming for Stella.

13. Ble ble bring it on ! We Dey wait oo

14. Even if you need to lie in the process of debunking or dragging someone, at least let it make sense. See how she's disgracing herself now.

15. Kpai kpoi

Oya kpo kpo🤣🤣

Gifty

16. Ble ble don suffer for Stella hand 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂
    Brutal clap back.
    Stella 🤣🤣🤣

Stella Maris Baby

17. Bleaching miami water cracks me up every single time 😂😂

18. Let Me Go Price Moka Form ooo
    Spread Mat Spread Leg
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Make I bring my soft pillow too, we die here 😆
      Ble ble don buy oja nla 🤪🤣