Hahahahahahahahahha
Saturday, November 22, 2025
10 comments:

Na lie!
ReplyDeleteThey go dey born you dey go 😂
After this life, you are coming back!
That food part ehn 😂😂😂😂😂. I can never reject food o. The vex can wait
ReplyDeleteMarriage counselor isonu 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWhy i go reject food lie lie 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteAnty dey play dey go born you again oo🤣🤣🤣
Ordinary curry you buy and you are expecting fire 🤣🤣🤣
The last meme crack me up fr 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteMake I know why I nor go eat!
Make nobody born me again 😆
ReplyDeleteWhen we 1st got married,my husband would reject food after small quarrel. 1st 6months would beg him,after that i stopped oh. We quarrel him go still bring money for food,would cook and eat well. Stopped making food for him. Till he told his married uncle,and that one told him he was a big fool,that infact for him,quarrel time is when he eats best,cos he asks for food on a normal day,he knows his wife would not agree to make. Na since then my husband stop to vex for food. Going on 20yrs now.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 if you expect all this because you buy curry, if you can buy garri, rice or meat nko??
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteFrog. Frog brother. Frog sister.... 😂😂 That student is so smart