Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post..

Monday, November 03, 2025

Wordless Post..

23 comments:

1. Yes, I agree with you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Let's focus on the symptom instead of the disease.

Yeye dey smell.๐Ÿคฎ

1. YEAH RIGHT! IF AMERICA WITHDRAWS THEIR AIDS TO NIGERIA AND ALSO STOP BUYING OUR OIL, NIGERIA IS DONE! COUNTRY RICHER, BIGGER AND WELL EQUIPPED CANNOT DARE USA TALK LESS OF A LITTLE ONE WITH NO WINGS LIKE NIGERIA

2. YEAH RIGHT! IF AMERICA WITHDRAWS THEIR AIDS TO NIGERIA AND ALSO STOP BUYING OUR OIL, NIGERIA IS DONE! COUNTRY RICHER, BIGGER AND WELL EQUIPPED CANNOT DARE USA TALK LESS OF A LITTLE ONE WITH NO WINGS LIKE NIGERIA

3. I concur with him too. And for those applauding Trump make una go ask Libya & d rest..

2. See small yansh dey shake ooo๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Akuko Mike Ejeaha. Make una mumu reach where US dey and understand the difference. They don't just make a threat but live to its fulfillment.

If this administration have any atom of shame in them, they won't make noise over this, rather they'll right their wrongs. The last time I checked, US didn't threatene to wipe out innocent Nigerians but terrorist. Shouldn't Nigerian government be happy that what they can't achieve, the US is about helping them to defeat the terrorist. Or is there something we don't know about the terrorist and their sponsors? This man yarning shit should have been behind the bar if Nigeria was a sane clime.

4. Na dem , chief terrorist is talking, they think they will know when The US will attacks

5. The spokesman of terrorist has spoken

6. Oga please respectfully sit down one side sir

7. Una mind no go touch ground! See them running up and down.

8. Orishishi ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

9. This one just put himself on the radar of the CIA if he his not already there, even the hardest and craziest of the jihadist had been killed or arrested by the Americans.

10. Terrorist sympathizer in-chief has spoken

11. See this one. Oga, are you one of their sponsors?

12. I think many on this blog need to understand international relations and politics. The guy for all his faults is right. This is protocol. The US, specifically the CIA sponsors BH and a number of terrorist organisations. Do you honestly think that country will deliver us. Whatever we are seeing right now will be nothing by the time they ravage Nigeria. Many don't even understand how much they hate black people.

1. They don't know anything.

2. Such a dumb comment. Sorry Nigerians are no longer stupid. We all live abroad and have citizenship there so we know who are enemy is. Our enemies are our fellow Nigerians, Nigerian government and politicians and not the good hearted and efficient oyibos. Stop fooling yourself. We are no longer fools. You’re highly welcome Donal Trump. Please come and save innocent Nigerians from rogues and evil government.

13. A country with factions fighting against each other within its border can always be subdued by a greater power.

14. I think we misunderstand the messaging...he said they would conduct a military operation to wipe out the terrorists, not invade the whole country. They did the same in Iran - targeted a specific arsenal.

We see the bodies/burials, lives cut short due to an inept and grossly incompetent government who cannot perform their basic duty of protecting lives and properties. We have become so apathetic to the goings-on that it has become 'normal', aren't we tired? They are quick to condemn, promise to 'investigate', but nothing comes out of it. This has been the case for decades! If it will take the US government making bold statements to get the government to tackle these issues head-on, so be it.

To severe diplomatic ties? Such buffoonery ! Until Nigeria builds its standing among the committee of nations/receiving aids (most of which provide jobs and materials for people in need), we go no where. It would be detrimental for Nigeria to do that.

The government know what to do to curb/completely eliminate this problem. They should muster the will to do it!