Tuesday, December 02, 2025
28 comments:

For someone who has tried both brown and white beans, brown remains my go to when it comes to moi moi. There's this follow-come taste that comes out, the fluffiness, oh my buds! 😋
ReplyDeleteDrum beans
DeleteOkay 🙏🏻
DeleteDrum beans is the same as brown beans
DeleteWhen it comes to taste, just leave it for brown beans👌🏻
ReplyDeleteBrown beans definitely
ReplyDeleteBrown is the winner
ReplyDeleteI use brown honey beans…but my folks prefers the drum brown beans …i have even seen where a former neighbor used the one called olo to make moi-moi …at the end, it just preference
ReplyDeleteNa Drum I dey use for beans
DeleteMaking use of Olo for moi moi will be stressful kwa.
DeletePeople are using beans but your is na DRUM you dey use for BEANS nawaho. You want to correct Paris but you ends up shooting yourself and corrector of the universe. The question say brown and white beans but you want to show yourself.
DeleteBut Paris true true you need to upgrade in your English what is my folks prefers nawaooo
It's brown beans.
ReplyDeleteBrown beans no cap .
ReplyDeleteStella Maris Baby
Na only once I don wash beans for moimoi for this my life and it was white beans, the one they call iron beans. It came out nice but I think brown beans will be better.
ReplyDeleteI use oloyin beans for everything. That's brown honey beans.
ReplyDeleteBrown Honey Beans.
ReplyDeleteHey God With Titus Fish, Side Eyes@ Stella
Brown beans taste good.
ReplyDeleteI use brown beans - drum. It's good
ReplyDeleteBrown Honey beans all the way, very sweet when it's bring use for moi moi..
ReplyDeleteBrown beans (Drum is the best)
ReplyDeleteBrown native beans has sweeter taste.
ReplyDeleteWhite iron beans has more flesh.
So, I mix both for taste & volume 😊
Brown beans especially honey beans to Me is 👌🏻washing beans for moi is nothing for me. Love moi moi so much but e no dey belle full Me.
ReplyDeleteOlo2 or oloyin beans
ReplyDeleteDefinitely brown honey beans, though drum and white beans hold their own. People always say beans are a super protein… that thought alone dwarf me!
ReplyDeleteBrown beans taste better
ReplyDeleteBrown beans all the way. Olotu or Oloyin. But Oloyin is naturally sweeter. But any of the two issa bang.
ReplyDeleteHoney beans does it for me...
ReplyDeleteDrum beans, brown beans or olotu are the same type of beans.
ReplyDeleteBrown beans is better in my own opinion 👌