Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Says Men Are The Biggest Gold Diggers In The World

Friday, December 12, 2025

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Says Men Are The Biggest Gold Diggers In The World

Media Personality Toke Makinwa discussed relationships, money, and marriage choices, she argued that men deliberately chase women from wealthy family because they want long term financial security.

In her words;
"People are constantly insulting women for knowing what they want
You sit on all these podcasts as men or you air your thoughts and some men say women are dating men for money
Men are the biggest gold diggers in the world
Men marry generational wealth and I don't even hate on them
Because if my brother came up to me, I would ask him which one would make his life easier so if we women don't hate on them so much,why can't you let women breathe?"

35 comments:

1. 100%. Men are systematic beggars and gold diggers. They call women gold diggers but men are worse. At least women don't hide it if they are gold diggers but men gold dig stylishly and systematically which is more dangerous because they hide it under the guise of something else. Anything they call women just know that men are a thousand times worse.

2. Men feel entitled to control resources, people that are not theirs
      Covetous, greedy users
      Labour diggers
      Gold diggers

3. Lol.
      Abeg man no fit laff fall down.
      Women mostly hide it as "love".
      How many poor man son dey marry Rich man daughter for this Nigeria.
      How long such marriage dey last compared to rich man son and poorer man daughter marriage?

4. Well said 14:13

2. Hmmm πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

3. Let women breef!

4. I think she is right. Guys are looking for theeasy way of life

5. Some husbands are on this table... lol

6. Replies
    1. Truth is bitter
      Davido won't come out and shout delulu but you good diggers with empty pockets will come and shout delulu

2. 11:26. Please naa🀣🀣🀣

3. Original delulu. She did not first list the poorer men she dated.

4. Awon, what do women bring to the table...looking for who to suck dry!

7. Beautiful mummy Yaya

8. Both gender are guilty of gold digging.

1. Men are far worse but project on women

9. Both are on this table which is why some men should just dead the narrative that women are gold-diggers. Who no like soft life na?

10. Everyone with sense knows that πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

11. Don’t loan, give money or borrow money on behalf of your man. Women listen to me please! Never do it. You will regret it. I’m shouting πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Many men will ungratefully, coldly and ruthlessly use women to achieve their own selfish purposes

Ladies dont be a donkey

12. Men should let women breath, especially those questioning the wealth of any woman they see progressing
    Women can make money too, wealth is not gender based

1. Low IQ men think wealth is masculine and to use as a means of manipulation of women
      Envy, greed and covetousness plus low self esteem has riddled many men especially of progressing women

13. Most Abuja men precisely. Strategic and cunny gold diggers

14. They want princess treatment these days. Awon passenger princesses

15. Hehehehehehe. See comments. Make una dey deceive unasefs. She don settle all round O. Women sabi re-invent demsefs sha. So Toke too don join the Advocatresses geng! Ha!!

16. All in the guise of what she brings to the table...they should try and get pregnant for a day!