Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memory Lane Post

Monday, December 01, 2025

Memory Lane Post

I ate this ten times a day every day......The Lady who used to sell this was called Mama goody goody...LOL

Who remembers this?

24 comments:

1. Goody goody
    Chewy chewy
    Side of the wrapper,makes your mouth waterrs.
    Cadbuary breakfast show,good old days..

1. You be winch oo. See as I dey try remember the song say make I come type, only for you to beat me to it. You did well. Goody Goody is back...
      You didnt put Muuuuuuuh after "makes your mouth water..."

2. Goody Goody
    Chewy chewy

Him and eclairs and co follow for wetin give me tooth ache๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Goody goody was damn too good ๐Ÿ˜… I lick shege banza from it…I don’t like eclairs as such

3. Oh! My favourite Goody Goody! I ate a lot of it those day.

Goody Goody is back ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต ๐ŸŽต tararan ran ran ran...

4. Me and this thing chop ourselves tire!
    Good old memories ๐ŸคŽ

5. Remembering my late dad,inspite of his strictness,he still bought it in packs for us
    Continue to rest in peace dad.

6. Sweet memories ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
    Yummy biscuits ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

7. Goody goody....chewy chewy. Yummilicious chocolate ๐Ÿซ
    Don't know why it went off the market.

8. Goody goody and Eclairs. I mourned when Goody goody stopped selling.๐Ÿ˜„

9. Goody Goody and another one made with peanuts, I cant remember the name......so yummy!

10. Goody Goody was in the 80's, or is it still sold?

11. Goody Goody..I really liked it then

12. Good old days.

I doubt things like this still exist. And if you do find one today, it’s probably 85% sugar or some other sweetener.

13. I no sure say I remember this goody goody sweet o..e dey me strange strange for eyes.

14. They brought back years back , my mum use to talk about it.

15. I think I might know this but with very faint memory

16. Very chewy and lovely. Where did all these things go?

17. My very best then