Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CRYPTIC POST

Monday, January 12, 2026

CRYPTIC POST

He said that Oga Presidential Aspirant has been contesting for the presidency since when he was serving in the National Youth Service Corps....Contesting is his right as a Nigerian..
Make una leave am.....
If he contests up to ten times just report him to Guinness Book of World records...LOL
YOU KNOW WHO...

17 comments:

1. He is very articulated. Lol

2. If he contests up to ten times just report him to Guinness Book of World records.Simple ๐Ÿ˜…
    Decoders oya
    Over..๐Ÿ™„

3. If this country finally enter his hand, he go twist our ears the way our mama dey do after warning us tire ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Alhaji Atiku Abubakar former vice president of Nigeria. It is his birth right to context till mother Earth calls.

5. Hahaha. Shots fired ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช

6. The people’s alternate president.

7. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ Stella, we no hold him o

8. Atibaba๐Ÿ˜. I am sure his children and grandchildren are tired of him๐Ÿ˜

9. The man no wan give up lol
    Na who give up FUCK UP

10. He should keep on trying, he will never win, because if he wins, he will make sure he retrieve all the money he's been wasting on campaigns every year.

11. The man is the one that will still offer your principal 2nd prize on his ticket.