Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Arrests Man Who Set Up Hookup Lady To Be Used For Rituals

Thursday, January 15, 2026

Police Arrests Man Who Set Up Hookup Lady To Be Used For Rituals

The lady in the photo is 25-year-old Rita..
She was a hook up lady who linked up with a guy in Rivers State ...The guy is the one in photo....

In the early weeks of December 2025, he saw Rita’s video on his sisters WhatsApp status and asked to be introduced to her

Rita said she would collect ₦200,000 for a night and he agreed to pay
At first, Rita was reluctant to visit because he was too eager to pay ₦200,000 for a night...
Rita did not show up at the agreed time for their meeting because she told her friend she had another bigger client …
Rita eventually showed up to see the guy and that was the last heard of her.

The man has been arrested and he confessed that he lured her for his friends who are yahoo boys and they killed her in the forest and cut out her private....
The main people who killed Rita are still at large.

The friend who introduced her to her brother did not know that he was into rituals.
She is gone and the other killers are at large...

31 comments:

1. I saw a video of a lady narrating this story and I thought it was made up. This is really sad

Rest in peace Rita πŸ’”

2. Not this year again God 😭

3. The great abomination of rituals, if they don’t pounce on strangers they use their family members and friends. May God wipe out all ritualists past and present off the face of the earth. What an abomination to the land. This one could have gone to school, apply for Nelfund and make a positive contribution to his country, create something good and leave a honourable legacy. His family will now be outcasts and stigmatized for the rest of their days all because of his wicked heart.

4. Occupational hazard!

RIP, Rita.

Naija go better!

5. So painful.

The height of evil. Next week I will share a story on my corner of an experience we witnessed at a hotel just recently. Women into hook up are really trying. One of the risky venture anyone will into.

1. One of the risky ventureS... Not venturE. Deep down you're happy that she was k!lled

2. πŸ˜„11:52 leave TJ alone na. Ogini?

3. Are you insane? Where in my comment depicts that? I guess you're blind to see the so painful I wrote up there.

6. Ahewo no be work. Just look at how another sister was wasted .

7. Funny enough,she wants to buy hair and clothes, nothing important..

8. See this fine girl is gone just like that. So sad. I pray the killers are apprehended πŸ™

1. Please that’s not a fine girl!

9. Lady's stay away from hookup.

Pretty Mary

10. i dont feel a drop of pity for this hookup girls getting killed everyday. They will never learn so to hell with them

11. Oh, nooooo! Jeeeze! πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί
    To think that a voice was telling her no, don't go... She almost dodged this bullet, chai!

Such a very beautiful girl. If only she had listened to that voice that was making her feel somehow about the whole thing!

It's always good to listen to one's instinct!
    And her instinct warned her, that was the reason for "her being reluctant to go"... Chai! If only she got the message her Eleda was trying to pass across to her; because she almost didn't go...! 😒πŸ˜₯ This is so sad to read

1. If she had not chosen such a unnecessary and dirty way of making money to purchase vanity, she would not even have needed to heed any such voice.
      These are the same people who befriend kiddy nappers, fraud ⭐s , arm d rubbers , corrupt office holders and other unclean people for their bl000000 d money.

Greed has its cost and people towing such paths need to be told the hard truth.

12. CEO Empress

I pray the Perpetrators are found and dealt with

May her soul Rest in Peace, Amen

CEO Empress

13. CEO Empress

I pray the Perpetrators are found and dealt with

May her soul Rest in Peace, Amen

CEO Empress

14. Not one comment blaming the boys. All the comments here are blaming the victim.