Singer Dija announced on Instagram that she welcomed her fourth child on December 29, 2025, after a challenging year, and she is grateful to enter 2026 as a mother of four.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
She should just forget about music and raise her kindred.
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't have to forget about music, She can come back after raising her kids, Omawumi did that too.
DeleteIs she still singing?
DeleteShe can do both
DeleteI think she went off music for awhile. To focus on her family.
DeleteOsundi, Omawunmi did it but coming back younger and hotter singers have since taken over her place.
DeleteThats one of the price of motherhood, I don't think it will be easy for her combining raising four kids and a music career.
Congratulations Dija may God continue to bless your family
WOW
ReplyDeleteCongratulations To Her
Baby To Expected Mothers π
Baby Dust
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congratulations to you dear mother of four
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Dija, congratulations to you and your family.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Dija π yaya baby?
ReplyDeleteYou're still looking beautiful π
Congratulations Dija
ReplyDeleteOh wow... No be by stature o! Congratulations D ππ
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world little one ♥️
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteJust watched one of her video on Facebook today...
God bless the baby πΌ
Congratulations Dijaπ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Dija
ReplyDeleteGod bless the new born π
Wow. Congratulations Dija.
ReplyDeleteGod bless and keep the new born
Congratulations ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations