Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Dija Welcomes Fourth Child

Thursday, January 01, 2026

Singer Dija Welcomes Fourth Child

Singer Dija announced on Instagram that she welcomed her fourth child on December 29, 2025, after a challenging year, and she is grateful to enter 2026 as a mother of four.

33 comments:

1. She should just forget about music and raise her kindred.

1. She doesn't have to forget about music, She can come back after raising her kids, Omawumi did that too.

2. Is she still singing?

3. I think she went off music for awhile. To focus on her family.

4. Osundi, Omawunmi did it but coming back younger and hotter singers have since taken over her place.

Thats one of the price of motherhood, I don't think it will be easy for her combining raising four kids and a music career.

Congratulations Dija may God continue to bless your family

2. WOW
    Congratulations To Her
    Baby To Expected Mothers πŸ™

3. Beautiful Dija, congratulations to you and your family.

4. Congratulations dear πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

5. Congratulations Dija πŸŽ‰ yaya baby?
    You're still looking beautiful 😍

6. Oh wow... No be by stature o! Congratulations D πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

7. Congratulations to her.
    Welcome to the world little one ♥️

8. Just watched one of her video on Facebook today...
    Congratulations to her
    God bless the baby 🍼

9. Congratulations Dija
    God bless the new born πŸ™

10. Congratulations Dija
    God bless and keep the new born

11. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

12. Congratulations to her πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚

13. Congratulations baby girl πŸ’Ÿ