Actor Blessing Obasi says that the right man sees beyond appearance and urged women to endeavour to become women of value ....
Blessing was a guest on the Morayo with her husband Actor Stan Nze and the show host, Morayo asked her-.“Many girls who are the same size as you struggle with low self-esteem. What would you say to those who think it is because of their size that they cannot get a good man?"
Blessing responded....
“It is not about size but about building oneself and becoming a woman of value. Be enough. The right man will see it,”
Blessing also urged women to love themselves as they are, stating that a man in love will accept them as they are.
“It is not about size but about building oneself and becoming a woman of value. Be enough. The right man will see it,”
Blessing also urged women to love themselves as they are, stating that a man in love will accept them as they are.

While trying to please naysayers and be glam, they forgot to comb their son’s hair. Na wa for today’s parents
ReplyDeleteThey forgot?! Hian...
DeleteSome children's hair tangles even after brushing it. Focus on the parent and the innocent boy alone
DeleteWhat makes you think they forgot to comb their son's hair?
DeleteJust so you know they didn't, it's their choice
Na wa for your bad mouth ooo! Nothing wrong with the child's hair. You just looking for something negative to say.
DeleteO re yin Ma🙄
DeleteDid I abuse the boy? If you don’t want the comment then delete him from the picture, as long as it is made public, people can focus on anything. They couldn’t even cream his hair.
DeleteAttend to your own son's hair. Bless up
DeleteI can’t believe Morayo is asking such questions.
ReplyDeleteIf we talk now, dem go say we don start.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Couple
ReplyDeleteNzes😘
ReplyDeleteWhy all the focus on her size though? Of everything she is and has. She must really be desperate for that platform to endure the insults and shades
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Couple
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys