Good afternoon Landlady SDK and the entire SDK Family. That last night Blog Prayer of financial problems being solved has worked for me o people of God. The problem has been solved and small change is remaining. I'm in the mood to do small shoki ahhnn with the change 💃🏻 Prayer is the key. Pray without ceasing abi season. Don't mind my gbaugauns na over excitement cause am
So called billionaire's and mouth odor. Like what are you doing with your money if you can't use it for your oral hygiene? Why fgs? Floss, use a dental hygienist. Learn how to floss properly fgs !! And some have body odor too .
Most time, it goes beyond local - mouth, some have GERD! please be kind and understand that no one will decide to have this, best u can do is move back a little from them or advise them in a coded way, even send a message tro another means to them where they can't recognize your line. Local is very easy to treat but from the stomach, it takes God's grace and a lot of work, even Kidney, IBS-Constipation, please research more and stop harassing people. Let them know and help direct them to a solution. I have helped hence I know!!!
Itsbewildering…I know one currently who is very rich, handsome etc but has a very stinking breath. Nice guy but its not my position to tell him he has bad breath When he breathes the whole room’s atmosphere changes.
I think you can use anti-fungal cream (ask in a pharmacy) And keep feet dry afterwards. Those days when we wear socks all year round, we treated it with dusting powder mixed with dettol or izal. And it worked 😊
1) If you are importing yourself;make sure your supplier is very genuine,use a middle man to verify stocks while it’s still in china before first payment is made..because if the polo is expired and sent here;your loss would be high and sending it back to china isn’t much of an option for a newbie..
2) Don’t overstock a particular design;especially if it’s not a plane T-shirt,because those labels and designs easily go out of fashion..
3) As time goes,if you can afford it,buy a T-shirt printing machine,then buy more of plane T-shirts and create your designs when they land in Nigeria yourself..
4) Do more Target ad marketing on TikTok;you would get more customers there,they love fashion and lifestyle a lot over there,compared to Insta and Facebook.
5) If you don’t have a connect in china;it’s okay to start from suppliers in Nigeria,buy in bundles(comes in Ten pieces per bundle) from them and resell; then with time you learn mini importation and upgrade..
6) Don’t overstock a particular design,fashion thirst changes overnight;yes I’m repeating for your sake as a first timer,so you won’t cry premium tears later.
7) Mix your polo;more of XL and L,few M..because big polo is in vogue,people that are slim even prefer XL because it suits the latest fashion trend.
Hope this helps and here is wishing you all the best..
Been having every symptoms of pregnancy so I went to get a pregnancy strip few days ago, tried it out and saw only one line. Pheeww!! I really thought I was pregnant.
Please those who are knowledgeable about this come help your sister o. Is International relations a good course to study in the university? I mean with the way everything is going is don't want my child to study something that will not be relevant in this modern world. And I'll appreciate recommendations too. I just want to guide my child well. And no,this isn't about enforcing anything on her. We are all trying to get the best. Thanks in advance.
Everybody I know with this degree is employed. I think it’s a great education that could go places if you want to do international development work, policy, regular law or international law, education, business, global banking, public administration, or politics.
A savvy and ambitious person could really put this degree to good use, especially if they add a masters to it. It all depends on what she wants to end up doing, not just the degree alone but what she wants to do in the world - this is what you should be trying to establish. Any degree can be used to get into law school, so an undergrad education may not be as big of a deal until you know what the learner’s intentions are and where they want to end up.
I'm sorry, I don't see that course alone as a very good course because some schools just rebrand History into that at Underg level.Foreign language courses are better if you ask me
Dear Bv's I need help to eradicate candida yeast infection/ Bacterial vaginosis . I have gone to different hospitals and they keep prescribing different antibiotics. In fact, my body has almost taken up to the drugs you can open a pharmacy with. I am depressed and don't know what else to do.
If you’re the person who has been fighting this since 2024, you may need to go to a naturopath doctor. Stop eating all foods with yeast, including bread, no beer or anything fermented that contributes to yeast growth. Also cut out sugar. You can try the Greek yogurt remedy, you must use plain unsweetened yogurt, search online. Keep your nether regions as cool as possible, no hair and perhaps go without pants when you are home, this is to stop you from sweating and creating moisture. Lose weight if you’re overweight.
At this stage just seek out a certified natural doctor. You cannot take antibiotics for life, it will make you resistant to it and that is probably why it is not working now, you likely built up a resistance and this is not good.
I am going to be vulgar and say stop fooking for a while, because everytime you do, your vaginal ph is being disturbed. Ironically, candidiasis can be due to antibiotics so you may need to stop and antifungal suppository like canesten. Also eat lots of natural yoghurt, cut out anything sugary or too starchy and stop soft drinks and juices. Drinking lots of water also helps.
Other durable blenders are Ninja,Lexical,Gemat,Ambiano etc..
You can get it in Alaba market in Lagos,Tokunbo and Brand new..ask of G.B.O once you are inside Alaba market;that’s where the container lands and major distributors have various shops and warehouses there..
It’s pronounced as G.B.O
Just as if you are reading ABC and get to letters G,B and O..
I need a suggestion/advise please.I am a 42 years old lady.No marriage nor child.I am not even making headway in my career, maybe due to being unhappy I can't really say.I have a Bsc and Masters in Business Administration.I am currently working in a cooperative firm earning less than N300k with no pension.However,I currently have about N6,250,000.What do you guys suggest I do to better my life.Also if I can relocate, what country can I go with such a small fund.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Good afternoon Landlady SDK and the entire SDK Family. That last night Blog Prayer of financial problems being solved has worked for me o people of God. The problem has been solved and small change is remaining. I'm in the mood to do small shoki ahhnn with the change 💃🏻
ReplyDeletePrayer is the key. Pray without ceasing abi season. Don't mind my gbaugauns na over excitement cause am
Halleluyah 👏 God is still in the business of doing miracles.
DeleteAaawww... To God be the glory. Wishing you many more blessings
DeleteCongrats Anon
DeleteSo happy for you 🌹
DeleteThank you Jesus for this wonderful testimony.
More testimonies in Jesus name 🙏
Yayyyyyyyyy🎉
DeleteYipeeee. Thank God for His blessings
DeleteThank God for you
DeleteAmen and thanks my people. God's blessings 🙏🏻
DeleteSo called billionaire's and mouth odor. Like what are you doing with your money if you can't use it for your oral hygiene? Why fgs? Floss, use a dental hygienist. Learn how to floss properly fgs !! And some have body odor too .
ReplyDeleteMost time, it goes beyond local - mouth, some have GERD! please be kind and understand that no one will decide to have this, best u can do is move back a little from them or advise them in a coded way, even send a message tro another means to them where they can't recognize your line. Local is very easy to treat but from the stomach, it takes God's grace and a lot of work, even Kidney, IBS-Constipation, please research more and stop harassing people. Let them know and help direct them to a solution. I have helped hence I know!!!
DeleteItsbewildering…I know one currently who is very rich, handsome etc but has a very stinking breath. Nice guy but its not my position to tell him he has bad breath When he breathes the whole room’s atmosphere changes.
DeleteIf you’re at a certain level of wealth smelling good should be automatic. No excuses
DeletePlease how do we teat JOMI-JOMI, ATHLETHE FOOT?
ReplyDeletePlease how do we treat JOMI-JOMI, ATHLETHE FOOT?
DeleteI know of alum(just use to scrub it), maybe na old school treatment sha.
DeleteI think you can use anti-fungal cream (ask in a pharmacy) And keep feet dry afterwards.
DeleteThose days when we wear socks all year round, we treated it with dusting powder mixed with dettol or izal. And it worked 😊
Eat foods rich in vitamins. Use original Fun-bact A.
DeleteKeep the affected area clean.
Please any advice for someone going into polo and t-shirt bussiness.
ReplyDeleteHelp a sister please.
Get a good location.
Delete1) If you are importing yourself;make sure your supplier is very genuine,use a middle man to verify stocks while it’s still in china before first payment is made..because if the polo is expired and sent here;your loss would be high and sending it back to china isn’t much of an option for a newbie..
Delete2) Don’t overstock a particular design;especially if it’s not a plane T-shirt,because those labels and designs easily go out of fashion..
3) As time goes,if you can afford it,buy a T-shirt printing machine,then buy more of plane T-shirts and create your designs when they land in Nigeria yourself..
4) Do more Target ad marketing on TikTok;you would get more customers there,they love fashion and lifestyle a lot over there,compared to Insta and Facebook.
5) If you don’t have a connect in china;it’s okay to start from suppliers in Nigeria,buy in bundles(comes in Ten pieces per bundle) from them and resell; then with time you learn mini importation and upgrade..
6) Don’t overstock a particular design,fashion thirst changes overnight;yes I’m repeating for your sake as a first timer,so you won’t cry premium tears later.
7) Mix your polo;more of XL and L,few M..because big polo is in vogue,people that are slim even prefer XL because it suits the latest fashion trend.
Hope this helps and here is wishing you all the best..
@MARTINS
Use social media to your advantage
Delete**plain T-shirt
Delete@MARTINS
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteBeen having every symptoms of pregnancy so I went to get a pregnancy strip few days ago, tried it out and saw only one line. Pheeww!! I really thought I was pregnant.
ReplyDeleteTry again or go for a blood test. Who knows if the strip was even good or fake.
DeletePls go & test again. All those strips cannot be 100% sure.
DeletePlease ooo, my Abuja people. Is there any area in Abuja one can buy land for 1.5M to 2M?
ReplyDeleteIf yes, how many square meters?
Be careful here before you enter 'one chance '
DeleteNo where o don't let them chop your money
DeleteThe land might have a little touch of spiritual problem,police or court case;if that is okay with you..😊
DeleteHope this helps.
@MARTINS
Martins say na spiritual problem. 😂😂
DeleteI guess I have to work harder. I want to own landed properties In this Abuja.
Please ooo my Abuja people... Is there any area(s) in Abuja one can get land for 1.5M - 2M?
ReplyDeleteIf yes, please which area(s) and how many square meters?
Please Martins or anyone that knows about phones recommend samsung galaxy phones from 500k to 800k
ReplyDeleteFor your budget;it’s the Samsung A56.
DeleteComes with a 5000mah battery,45w fast charge,5G network,50mp camera,water and dust resistant(IP67) and more.
The 8gb ram is less than 600k;and if quality is your priority,you know who you can make your dealer right?😊
Hope this helps..
@MARTINS
Please who knows where Linda Eze is? Even Blackberry??? These are blog visitors ooo
ReplyDeletePlease those who are knowledgeable about this come help your sister o. Is International relations a good course to study in the university? I mean with the way everything is going is don't want my child to study something that will not be relevant in this modern world. And I'll appreciate recommendations too. I just want to guide my child well. And no,this isn't about enforcing anything on her. We are all trying to get the best. Thanks in advance.
ReplyDeleteEverybody I know with this degree is employed. I think it’s a great education that could go places if you want to do international development work, policy, regular law or international law, education, business, global banking, public administration, or politics.
DeleteA savvy and ambitious person could really put this degree to good use, especially if they add a masters to it. It all depends on what she wants to end up doing, not just the degree alone but what she wants to do in the world - this is what you should be trying to establish. Any degree can be used to get into law school, so an undergrad education may not be as big of a deal until you know what the learner’s intentions are and where they want to end up.
I'm sorry, I don't see that course alone as a very good course because some schools just rebrand History into that at Underg level.Foreign language courses are better if you ask me
DeleteJust like SpongeBob said… studying foreign language courses like German or French will be a lot better.
DeleteGood afternoon. Please is His and Hers movie on Netflix interesting?
ReplyDeleteI started it but it turned me off and I stopped watching in episode 1. The reviews are good though.
DeleteYes
DeleteFine another series please
DeleteDear Bv's I need help to eradicate candida yeast infection/ Bacterial vaginosis . I have gone to different hospitals and they keep prescribing different antibiotics. In fact, my body has almost taken up to the drugs you can open a pharmacy with. I am depressed and don't know what else to do.
ReplyDeletePlease help a sister
If you’re the person who has been fighting this since 2024, you may need to go to a naturopath doctor. Stop eating all foods with yeast, including bread, no beer or anything fermented that contributes to yeast growth. Also cut out sugar. You can try the Greek yogurt remedy, you must use plain unsweetened yogurt, search online. Keep your nether regions as cool as possible, no hair and perhaps go without pants when you are home, this is to stop you from sweating and creating moisture. Lose weight if you’re overweight.
DeleteAt this stage just seek out a certified natural doctor. You cannot take antibiotics for life, it will make you resistant to it and that is probably why it is not working now, you likely built up a resistance and this is not good.
Keep away from sugary foods and drinks and go herbal for your treatment
DeleteI can be of help
Delete@zaram, please how can you be of help or how should i reach out to you
DeleteI am going to be vulgar and say stop fooking for a while, because everytime you do, your vaginal ph is being disturbed. Ironically, candidiasis can be due to antibiotics so you may need to stop and antifungal suppository like canesten. Also eat lots of natural yoghurt, cut out anything sugary or too starchy and stop soft drinks and juices. Drinking lots of water also helps.
DeletePlease how much is original Bucchymix and where can i get it in lagos? I need a good, durable and strong blender
ReplyDeleteGet Above rubies heavy duty blender. Search for Omobolanle Amure on fb.
DeleteOther durable blenders are Ninja,Lexical,Gemat,Ambiano etc..
DeleteYou can get it in Alaba market in Lagos,Tokunbo and Brand new..ask of G.B.O once you are inside Alaba market;that’s where the container lands and major distributors have various shops and warehouses there..
It’s pronounced as G.B.O
Just as if you are reading ABC and get to letters G,B and O..
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
Can a pregnant woman of 17 weeks eat pepper soup, been craving it
ReplyDeleteFor sure
DeletePlease ooh, be careful! Check the spices in it before you try. Better to be safe than sorry.
DeletePlease, mind the ingredients.
DeleteHello Stella post. Please how do I pivot to finance as a customer Service Officer in the bank?
ReplyDeleteHello Stella, I noticed a lot of negative pattern in my life. I need help
ReplyDeleteBeevee Martins, you are gold.
ReplyDeleteI need a suggestion/advise please.I am a 42 years old lady.No marriage nor child.I am not even making headway in my career, maybe due to being unhappy I can't really say.I have a Bsc and Masters in Business Administration.I am currently working in a cooperative firm earning less than N300k with no pension.However,I currently have about N6,250,000.What do you guys suggest I do to better my life.Also if I can relocate, what country can I go with such a small fund.