Sunday, February 22, 2026

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#SundayNaRest#SundayRecharge #SundayGinger#SlowDownAndPlan
#SundayNaBlessing#ReflectAndMove#PrayPlanPush #SundaySmallWins
#TomorrowWeGoAgain #Smile

Good Morning....
Abeg enjoy Today, if you fit go Church, make you go but if you no fit, make your mouth praise God from anywhere you dey.
πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

82 comments:

1. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Happy Sunday beautiful Pure πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

2. Good morning sis and happy Sunday ♥️

3. Good morning dear. Happy Sunday.

4. Good morning beautiful MercyBee, my beautiful Blogbrity, my Ezigbo nwanne Glory O and my Ezigbo nwanne Osundi πŸ«‚

5. Same here Purest Sweet Pure πŸ₯°❤️❤️

2. Happy Sunday Sweethearts πŸ’žπŸ’ž

3. Hello Everyone..
    Day 53 of 365!!!!

Lion of the Tribe of Judah.
    Merciful Savior.
    Omnipresent God.
    Prince of Princes.
    Rose of Sharon.
    Superior Father.

4. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning.
    ‎He will yet fill your mouth with laughter and your lips with shouts of joy.Your enemies will be clothed in shame,and the tents of the wicked will be no more. (Job.8:21 -22) .
    ‎Beloved of God, glory be to God Almighty for seeing us through to the last Sunday of February. Today we declare,may the God of heaven and earth fill our mouths with laughter and  cause the lips of our families to shout for joy, in Jesus name. πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹

5. You Are The Way!!
    John 14:6.

"Many people say God will make a way where there seems to be no way. It’s a wonderful encouragement. But such expressions aren’t scripturally correct, especially when you understand who Christ has made you to be."

"In the New Testament, God isn’t “making a way” for you; rather, He’s made you the way."

Dear Father, thank you for bringing me into oneness with Christ, the Way, the Truth, and the Life. I live in the light of your Word and walk in the wisdom of the Spirit. I am never lost, never confused and never disadvantaged, for Christ is in me, and I am alive in Him. Glory to God!

6. Women sha. So Ozor was all over Nengi and professing his love. She turned him down.
    She went ahead and became a baby mama with all her Shakara. Tomorrow now, if her baby daddy dump her and move on, she will turn around and call all mean scum.
    Life shaa, na REAL MEN dey suffer for woman hand.

1. On a Sunday that’s your biggest headache? She didn’t want Ozor then , she doesn’t want him now ! A man isn’t entitled to a woman’s feelings and affections because he professed love to her ! You think a girl like Nengi will ever lack ? Men will ALWAYS line up for her ! Now go cleanse your heart and keep it moving

2. Anon 8:51, so with her so called beauty, all she could be is a dumping ground for sperm. That's quite pathetic.

7. ‎                RAMADAN DAY 5 πŸŒ™

‎Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim .
    ‎Ya Allah, on this fifth day of Ramadan,
    ‎Ya Rabb, We ask for Your infinite mercy and Your divine forgiveness. Cleanse our souls from the weight of our past mistakes and soften our hearts so that we may also forgive others. Make us among those who are shaded by Your grace. Amin ya Allah 🀲
    ‎Good morning and happy Sunday everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

8. It's a Sunday morning πŸŒ„
    ‎Good morning everyone
    ‎Wishing us a blissful Sunday, blissful morning,blissful day and a blessed week ahead
    ‎Blissful hugπŸ€— to everyone πŸ₯°

9. Sometimes in life how people leave tells a lot about how they've been treated.

πŸ’™

©️ TEEJAY

1. "Baby punani without any bumps"..

True true, that werey suppose chop flogging first

10. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Open The Eyes Of My Heart Lord
    Open The Eyes Of My Heart
    I Want To See You
    To See You High And Lifted Up
    Shinning In The Light Of Your Glory
    Pour Out Your Power And Love
    As We Sing Holy , Holy,Holy
    Hallelujah πŸ™
    Happpy Glorious Sunday ❤️

1. Chikalicious, I hope your baby daddylicious has kneel downlicious and proposelicious to youlicious?
      Or he has fat stomachlicious?

2. Hallelujah πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

3. Osundilcious Dearie πŸ₯°
      GODSWILL Dearie πŸ₯°

4. 08.32, on a Sunday! I pity your life if this is how you chose to start your week.

11. It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made
    We will rejoice and be glad in it.
    Have an amazing time as you worship in God's presence today.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

12. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺

13. Happy Sunday, everyone!

14. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

15. And as the ark of the Lord came into the city of David, Michal Saul's daughter looked through the window, and saw king David leaping and dancing before the Lord and she despised him in her heart.
    Therefore Michal Saul's daughter had no child unto the day of her death. 2 Samuel 6:16-23

One important thing about David was that he knew how to praise God.

That was the reason God loved him so much and kept promoting him to the extent that many regard him as Israel’s greatest king.

What exactly is praise?

Praise is not thanksgiving, and it is not worship.

Worship is telling God that He is the King of kings, the Lord of lords.

Praise, however, is boasting about God, like when a child boasts about his father.

Let's not become too big to praise God because when we do, we will become too insignificant to be promoted by Him.

Only a fellow with a childlike heart can truly praise God. In the above scripture, when David brought the ark of God back to Israel, he praised God with careless abandon. He was not ashamed to dance before the Lord; he boasted in the Lord publicly and didn’t care about his position, reputation, or anything because he knew that he was praising the source of everything he had.

When his wife, Michal, saw him, she felt embarrassed and scolded him when he returned home, saying, “Don’t you have shame? Can’t you behave yourself when praising God? As a king, you should know better.”

David replied, “Leave me to praise my God shamelessly. He is the One who promoted me above your father and everyone in your house. He is the source and owner of my life.”

People who praise God like David never stop enjoying promotions.

We should never allow the opinions of people who have not faced the things we have faced and the victories that God has given us to stop us from praising Him.

Let's become more intentional about boasting of God's goodness and faithfulness over our lives and He will continually lift us higher and bless us far beyond our expectations. (Ephesians 3:20)

Good morning 🌸

16. Happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯°

17. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to y'all
    I wish y'all a blessed day

18. Good morning everyone.
    Have a beautiful Sunday.

19. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone.

20. Good morning everyone
    Happy Lord's day to Y'all

21. Good morning beautiful people

22. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy Sunday to y'all 😊

23. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️

Off to church

Later πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

24. Happy Sunday my beautiful people. Enjoy the rest of your day 😁

25. Christopher Onichabor22 February 2026 at 12:07

Happy Sunday and a fruitful week ahead