#SundayNaBlessing#ReflectAndMove#PrayPlanPush #SundaySmallWins
#TomorrowWeGoAgain #Smile
Abeg enjoy Today, if you fit go Church, make you go but if you no fit, make your mouth praise God from anywhere you dey.
ππππππ
Good morning and happy Sunday everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteSame to you dear
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Pure ππΏπ
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday dearest Purest
DeleteGood morning sis and happy Sunday ♥️
DeleteGood morning dear. Happy Sunday.
DeleteHappy Sunday sweet heart π
DeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBee, my beautiful Blogbrity, my Ezigbo nwanne Glory O and my Ezigbo nwanne Osundi π«
DeleteSame here Purest Sweet Pure π₯°❤️❤️
DeleteHappy Sunday Sweethearts ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday beautiful NN ππΏπ
DeleteHappy Sunday Nnukwu Nwanyi ♥️
DeleteEnjoy your day π₯°
DeleteHello Everyone..
ReplyDeleteDay 53 of 365!!!!
Lion of the Tribe of Judah.
Merciful Savior.
Omnipresent God.
Prince of Princes.
Rose of Sharon.
Superior Father.
CHUKWUEMEKA π
DeleteOlowogbogboro π
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Marie ππΏπ
DeleteChukwuemeka
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteAbasi Sosongo...Mme koom fi
DeleteThank You Jesus ππ
DeleteChibusomma. Thank you Abba
DeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning.
ReplyDeleteHe will yet fill your mouth with laughter and your lips with shouts of joy.Your enemies will be clothed in shame,and the tents of the wicked will be no more. (Job.8:21 -22) .
Beloved of God, glory be to God Almighty for seeing us through to the last Sunday of February. Today we declare,may the God of heaven and earth fill our mouths with laughter and cause the lips of our families to shout for joy, in Jesus name. π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉπΉ
Amen
DeleteAmen. Happy Sunday sweet grandma ππΏπ
DeleteAmen π and good morning Big mama
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen ππ
DeleteAmen. Good morning Nne
DeleteYou Are The Way!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 14:6.
"Many people say God will make a way where there seems to be no way. It’s a wonderful encouragement. But such expressions aren’t scripturally correct, especially when you understand who Christ has made you to be."
"In the New Testament, God isn’t “making a way” for you; rather, He’s made you the way."
Dear Father, thank you for bringing me into oneness with Christ, the Way, the Truth, and the Life. I live in the light of your Word and walk in the wisdom of the Spirit. I am never lost, never confused and never disadvantaged, for Christ is in me, and I am alive in Him. Glory to God!
Praise the lord π
DeleteAmen and Amen πππ
DeleteWomen sha. So Ozor was all over Nengi and professing his love. She turned him down.
ReplyDeleteShe went ahead and became a baby mama with all her Shakara. Tomorrow now, if her baby daddy dump her and move on, she will turn around and call all mean scum.
Life shaa, na REAL MEN dey suffer for woman hand.
On a Sunday that’s your biggest headache? She didn’t want Ozor then , she doesn’t want him now ! A man isn’t entitled to a woman’s feelings and affections because he professed love to her ! You think a girl like Nengi will ever lack ? Men will ALWAYS line up for her ! Now go cleanse your heart and keep it moving
DeleteAnon 8:51, so with her so called beauty, all she could be is a dumping ground for sperm. That's quite pathetic.
Delete RAMADAN DAY 5 π
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim .
Ya Allah, on this fifth day of Ramadan,
Ya Rabb, We ask for Your infinite mercy and Your divine forgiveness. Cleanse our souls from the weight of our past mistakes and soften our hearts so that we may also forgive others. Make us among those who are shaded by Your grace. Amin ya Allah π€²
Good morning and happy Sunday everyone ππ
Amin ya Allah and good morning dear babe
DeleteAmin ya Allah!
DeleteIna kwana Miss H...
@ glory ma'am happy Sunday
Delete@ Mama na happy Sunday π
Amen
DeleteIt's a Sunday morning π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Wishing us a blissful Sunday, blissful morning,blissful day and a blessed week ahead
Blissful hugπ€ to everyone π₯°
Fun gyal
DeleteHappy Sunday
Good morning beautiful Ezigbo nwannem π
DeleteHappy Sunday ma'am
DeleteSometimes in life how people leave tells a lot about how they've been treated.
ReplyDeleteπ
©️ TEEJAY
"Baby punani without any bumps"..
DeleteTrue true, that werey suppose chop flogging first
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Open The Eyes Of My Heart Lord
Open The Eyes Of My Heart
I Want To See You
To See You High And Lifted Up
Shinning In The Light Of Your Glory
Pour Out Your Power And Love
As We Sing Holy , Holy,Holy
Hallelujah π
Happpy Glorious Sunday ❤️
Chikalicious, I hope your baby daddylicious has kneel downlicious and proposelicious to youlicious?
DeleteOr he has fat stomachlicious?
Hallelujah ππΌ
DeleteHappy Sunday Chi π€
DeleteOsundilcious Dearie π₯°
DeleteGODSWILL Dearie π₯°
Anon 8:32, hope all is well?
Delete08.32, on a Sunday! I pity your life if this is how you chose to start your week.
DeleteIt's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made
ReplyDeleteWe will rejoice and be glad in it.
Have an amazing time as you worship in God's presence today.
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Happy glorious Sunday everyone πΊ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo Ile
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday, everyone!
ReplyDeleteGood morning Jules π
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning Bloggy
DeleteHappy Sunday my beautiful Bloggy ♥️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity π
DeleteAnd as the ark of the Lord came into the city of David, Michal Saul's daughter looked through the window, and saw king David leaping and dancing before the Lord and she despised him in her heart.
ReplyDeleteTherefore Michal Saul's daughter had no child unto the day of her death. 2 Samuel 6:16-23
One important thing about David was that he knew how to praise God.
That was the reason God loved him so much and kept promoting him to the extent that many regard him as Israel’s greatest king.
What exactly is praise?
Praise is not thanksgiving, and it is not worship.
Worship is telling God that He is the King of kings, the Lord of lords.
Praise, however, is boasting about God, like when a child boasts about his father.
Let's not become too big to praise God because when we do, we will become too insignificant to be promoted by Him.
Only a fellow with a childlike heart can truly praise God. In the above scripture, when David brought the ark of God back to Israel, he praised God with careless abandon. He was not ashamed to dance before the Lord; he boasted in the Lord publicly and didn’t care about his position, reputation, or anything because he knew that he was praising the source of everything he had.
When his wife, Michal, saw him, she felt embarrassed and scolded him when he returned home, saying, “Don’t you have shame? Can’t you behave yourself when praising God? As a king, you should know better.”
David replied, “Leave me to praise my God shamelessly. He is the One who promoted me above your father and everyone in your house. He is the source and owner of my life.”
People who praise God like David never stop enjoying promotions.
We should never allow the opinions of people who have not faced the things we have faced and the victories that God has given us to stop us from praising Him.
Let's become more intentional about boasting of God's goodness and faithfulness over our lives and He will continually lift us higher and bless us far beyond our expectations. (Ephesians 3:20)
Good morning πΈ
Amen. Thank you for this
DeleteHappy Sunday everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful sis mi π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to y'all
I wish y'all a blessed day
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful Sunday.
Good morning and happy Sunday everyone.
ReplyDeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone