Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Funke Akindele Reacts After Fellow Actor Yomi Fabiyi Alleges Reason She Stopped Talking To Him

Sunday, March 29, 2026

Actor Funke Akindele Reacts After Fellow Actor Yomi Fabiyi Alleges Reason She Stopped Talking To Him

In a trending video, he said in Yoruba
“The day I told Funke Akindele that I had completed my house was the last day she ever spoke to me. I didn’t offend her''
Check out Funke's response....

25 comments:

1. This man just loves trending for the wrong reason,please don't drag Funke into your madness.
    Funke,keep laughing at him

1. Cloutina always like to be attached to anything or anyone that is trending.

2. He is worse than portable.

2. Omo this guy is very pathetic.

3. I believe him.
    Virgos are envious.

1. No we are not envious ..we are known to just love deeply/resent deeply…we give to you what you first gave to us…our deep emotions is our weakness BUT to experience our bad side, you must have hurt us first..✌️

2. FA is envious if him building his house?!

3. Aceneñe it's funny right? Funke envious of him, she's out of his league, way more successful than him.

4. Absolutely believable. Funke looks mean spirited.

1. Maybe she's not. People do mistake such people as mean spirited, it's just her look.

2. @Jolly, it looks like something Funke can do.

3. I don't think so. I believe she's principled not mean 😊
      I like people like her ❤️

5. Tueh! This Yomi or whatever is a handful. Very despicable human.

6. But it's possible a lot of people do it

7. Funke This
    Funke That
    Let Me Breath Biko

8. For someone who is always busy, she may have many projects & did not ignore him. Why didn't you tell her yourself? Carried the matter to social media 🙄

9. When man get hips and big yans* ....FEAR am

10. He who must be included in everyone's gist...yommi