Nollywood actress Idia Aisien has shared a painful experience from a past relationship that will shock even you reading this.....
She revealed that she once gave her ex millions of naira to support his business, only to later discover he used the money to take another woman to Dubai.
Speaking on Toke Moments with Toke Makinwa, Idia said, “I gave him millions because I believed in helping someone I was dating, especially when things were tough.” She explained that she trusted him completely, which made the betrayal even more shocking.
According to her, “I later found out he used that same money to fly a popular socialite to Dubai. I couldn’t believe it.”
She says that the experience taught her hard lessons about generosity, boundaries, and the importance of giving to people who value and respect you.
Sunday, March 08, 2026
15 comments:

A classic case of fattening a frog for the snake.
ReplyDeleteNawao, this situations make the men with good intentions and really need the help not get the help.
ReplyDeleteSee how he has blocked other men who genuinely need help from their woman from getting help. .
ReplyDeleteAs a woman, never help a man with your cash, if you are feeling generous, go to the poor on the street. They are not loyal.
ReplyDeleteYou guys should stop generalizing nah Biko, is not good, if we call all of una ashawo now na to vex.
DeleteI feel a woman should help her man if she has the capacity to. Then leave the rest for God.
We also see how some women do exactly what Idia's man did after getting financial help from their men. Should we also advise men not to help women?
What a mindset.
DeleteSee The Way Bad Egg Spoil Good Egg Chaiii
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
This one has man sickness.
ReplyDeleteHis loss
ReplyDeleteIt's well with you beautiful 🤗
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.
ReplyDeleteBut would never help their fellow women same way.
ReplyDeleteLesson learnt the hard way...
ReplyDeleteI pray you find real genuine love soon, you are a sweet lady