/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Peggy Ovire Shuts Down Rumour Linking Her Romantically To Colleague Kachi Nnochiri

Thursday, March 05, 2026

Actress Peggy Ovire Shuts Down Rumour Linking Her Romantically To Colleague Kachi Nnochiri

Peggy Ovire has broken her silence after a viral video made tongues wag that she is romantically involved with colleague Kachi Nnochiri…

The speculation from the wagging tongues intensified when Peggy and Kachi arrived at an event in matching outfits with Kachi holding her arm as they walked in ……
Wagging tongues felt she was “moving on too fast” and dragged her But Peggy shut them down by explaining that Kachi is a married man...

In her words: “Kachi is happily married, una don start. He was helping me because of my heels.”

15 comments:

1. Never Knew Handsome Kachi
    Is Married o...
    Wow Kachi Is Helping Her With Her Heels Such A Gentle Man .

1. Kachi is married to kachi , been awhile actually

2. Kachi is married to my friend and they have two beautiful daughters.

3. Thanks To Two Anonymouslicious

2. As if married men are not you people's specs ๐Ÿ™„

3. Didn't know Kachi was married ooo.
    He manipulated the hell out of Bolaji in "True Colours" I felt like giving him a sound knock.

1. Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ and knock go sweet to give for that his head.

2. Osundi, the guy was so smooth and Bolaji kept falling like a fool ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Is she not also married to that tall actor?

5. Whatever happened to she and Fredrick's marriage. I'm glad she's happy and seemed to have moved on

6. so her marriage with Fredrick actually hit a rock? With the long time friendship before marriage.
    If she want to move on, please stay off married men. Stick to single men biko.