/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, March 05, 2026

Thursday In House News

Hailings...

THURSDAY MEMO

Una well done oh...I hope say your day dey waka well? I kpoof but na wetin to eat now i dey think of cos i need to break my fast.....Na soso food just dey my mind since cos i get food for fridge.......
Today na my cook free day but i go still go small shopping later cos i go like buy things for pizza...My pizza na ogbonge ooooh.
Make you enjoy your day and no think too much.....
For the person wey just dey post comments since yesterday about me sending people 1k airtime...Your entitlement mentality don make me also end airtime giveaway now cos your comments shock me....You carry am from yesterday enter today....I just even checked and realised that Waju was the one who made the mistake ......Even if i said 2k and later changed to 1k, I have every right to do so cos na me sabi where e pinch me....I dont boast but i know what i do behind and its been God....Make we leave am
Make una enjoy una day oooh......
Sipping Cappuccino and gisting with one of my sister friend.......

LUST WILL FINISH MEN FASTER THAN POVERTY
Let’s stop pretending.
Most men aren’t destroyed by enemies ; they’re destroyed by the women they chase.
-- YOU’RE CHASING CURVES, NOT CHARACTER
You see hips and lips, you forget your grind.
A woman who offers nothing but sex appeal, bills, and emotional chaos is a loaded gun pointed at your future.

-- SLAY QUEENS ARE NOT WIVES — THEY’RE DRAINERS
The streets are packed with pretty faces and empty souls.
She’ll drain your wallet, time, peace, and masculinity — then switch to the next guy without remorse.
-- LUST MAKES MEN WEAK — AND WEAK MEN GET ERASED
You think it’s harmless fun?
That same “fun” is why you’re broke, unfocused, and stuck in the same spot.
While other men build empires, you’re chasing waist beads and filters.

-- A MAN WHO CAN’T CONTROL HIS ZIP CAN’T CONTROL HIS DESTINY
Your discipline is your defense.
If a soft voice and soft thighs can distract you, you’re not ready for real power.

-- STOP FINANCING YOUR OWN DOWNFALL
You pay her rent. Buy her data. Send her lunch. Sponsor her soft life.
And what do you get?
A headache, a lighter bank account, and a destroyed reputation.

-- THE STREETS HAVE NO LOYALTY
Today it’s you, tomorrow it’s your richer, older, or more reckless replacement.
Understand this: She’s loyal to her stomach — not your name.

-- LEGACY OVER LUST, ALWAYS
Chase peace, purpose, and legacy.
The real man isn’t the one who sleeps with the most women — it’s the one who builds a name money can’t buy.

FINAL WARNING
The quickest way to die broke and forgotten is to chase women who bring nothing but drama, bills, and stress.
If you don’t control lust — it will control and finish you.
A weak man is a slave to beauty.
A wise man builds a life that beauty will beg to be part of. Choose legacy. Move with sense.
Copied

Na wah...This must have been written by a man who is bitter.

‎12 Ways Parents Kill Their Children’s Confidence without Knowing -

‎One of the greatest gifts you can give your children is confidence, the courage to face life with boldness, to believe in themselves, and to rise even after failing. Unfortunately, many well-meaning parents unknowingly destroy this gift with their words, actions, or silence.
‎Here are 12 subtle ways parents kill their children’s confidence without even realizing it:

‎1. Constant Criticism
‎When every mistake is met with harsh words “Can’t you ever do anything right?” a child begins to believe they are a failure. Correct with love, not condemnation. Children need guidance, not a running commentary of their flaws.

‎2. Comparing Them to Others
‎“Look at your cousin… why can’t you be like her?” These words may sound innocent, but they crush self-worth. Every child is unique. Comparison tells your child they are not good enough, planting seeds of insecurity.

‎3. Overprotection
‎Parents who never allow their children to try, fail, and learn on their own unknowingly raise fearful adults. Shielding them from every risk whispers, “You cannot handle life on your own.” Confidence grows when children are trusted with responsibility.

‎4. Lack of Encouragement
‎When children do something well, be it a drawing, a school recital, or helping with chores, they crave affirmation. Silence at such moments can be as damaging as negative words. Encouragement is the fuel that powers self-esteem.

‎5. Excessive Punishment
‎Discipline is necessary, but punishment without explanation breeds fear. A child who grows up afraid of their parents may obey on the outside but feel worthless on the inside. Discipline should correct, not crush.

‎6. Ignoring Their Voice
‎When a child speaks and you wave them off—“Keep quiet, what do you know?” you teach them their opinions don’t matter. Soon, they stop talking, even when their input could make a difference in the future.

‎7. Withholding Love
‎Some parents only show love when a child succeeds. But children must know they are loved unconditionally. Love that is earned destroys confidence; love that is given builds it.

‎8. Public Shaming
‎Scolding a child in front of others, neighbors, siblings, or classmates may correct behavior but damages dignity. Shame makes children want to disappear instead of grow. Correction is best done privately.

‎9. Unrealistic Expectations
‎Demanding perfection, straight A’s, first position, or flawless performance, pressures children into anxiety. When they inevitably fall short, they feel like disappointments. Encourage progress, not perfection.

‎10. Neglecting Quality Time
‎Children equate attention with value. When you are always too busy with work, phone, or TV, they begin to feel unimportant. Confidence grows when children know they matter enough to be listened to and spent time with.

‎11. Negative Labeling
‎Words like “stubborn,” “lazy,” “stupid,” stick longer than you think. Labels shape identity. Over time, children begin to live out the negative names they are called. Speak life, not curses, over your children.

‎12. Not Believing in Them
‎When parents doubt their children’s abilities “You can’t do it” they are planting seeds of failure. Confidence flourishes when a child knows their parents believe in them, even when they struggle.

‎Final Word
‎Dear parents, confidence is like a fragile plant. It can be watered with love, encouragement, and patience, or it can be trampled under harsh words and neglect. If you want your children to grow into bold, secure, and successful adults, be intentional. Correct wisely, love deeply, and affirm constantly.

‎Remember this: Every child deserves a home that builds them up, not one that tears them down.
Copied

Types of Fake People 

The Two-Faced Operator
Nice in front of you, critical behind your back.
Example: “You did great!” (Later tells others, “She’s not that capable.”)

The Opportunist
Appears only when they need something.
Example: Ignores you for months, then suddenly calls before asking for a favor.

The Credit Thief
Takes recognition for work they didn’t do.
They Present your idea in a meeting as if it was theirs.

The Fake Supporter
Claps publicly, competes secretly.
Example: Congratulates you online but tries to block your opportunity offline.

The Gossip Distributor
Pretends concern while spreading your business.
Example: “I’m just worried about her…” (then shares your private matter.)hahahahahahhahahaha

The Social Climber
Uses people to gain status.
Example: Only interacts with you when influential people are around.

The Selective Loyalist
Loyal only when it benefits them.
Example: Defends you when you’re successful, disappears when you face trouble.

The Image Manager
Obsessed with looking good, not being good.
Example: Acts humble publicly but treats people poorly in private.

The Victim Player
Twists situations to avoid accountability.
Example: After hurting you, says, “Why are you attacking me?”

The Energy Drainer
Pretends friendship but constantly undermines you.
Example: “I’m just being honest…” (then discourages every plan you share.)

Copied
Which one are you?hahahahahahahahahahahahah

WEIRD FACTS

--Drink green tea before bed to burn calories while sleeping. Green tea will also increase your metabolism.

---In Brooklyn, New York, you can rent a mom for $40. She listens to you, gives you advice, cooks, and helps with chores.

---NASA once banned beans because astronaut farts could cause sudden fires on a spacecraft.

135 comments:

1. Good afternoon Esther.

2. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹

3. Good afternoon everyone

4. Hola Esty ❣️

The sign out meme top notch πŸ‘

5. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°

6. The enemies want to instill fear in people's mind esp Kano residents

God won't allow it in Jesus name, amen

2. Lovely afternoon everyone πŸ–️

3. IHN O' CLOCK
    Sunny ☀️ greetings lovelies

4. SDK, you're doing well these days o, always on time.
    Kudos! πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

1. Hiya babe πŸ’ž

Started a new series last night
      Love Story starring Naomi Watts , you can check it out

Beauty In Black concluding part to be out by March 19… have you watched the remaining four episodes of Bridgeton season four?

2. Did you finish The Burbs@paris? I like the first episode

3. I love Naomi Watts, definitely checking it out. Thanks love 😘.

Started Beauty in Black but lost interest.

Bridgeton?πŸ€” Are there sex scenes in this one?😌 Those are what I enjoy most in that series.

Hey Mor πŸ‘‹

Hello Mercy πŸ‘‹

4. Lol 😁 Stella lovely PA

5. Sandra I also love the gbenshing scenes in Bridgerton

5. HBD to my gee @ MC Pinky, wishing you a happy many returns of the day and cheers πŸ₯‚ to a better life ahead πŸ™.

1. Happy birthday pinky

2. Hola Nwokem 🩢

@WEIRD FACTS

--Drink green tea before bed to burn calories while sleeping. Green tea will also increase your metabolism ❗️nice one

3. Really Paris? Wow! Thanks for this.

4. Happy birthday pinky,God bless you
      Good afternoon everyone
      The last fact is so funny,so beans is now wahala to them

5. Happy birthday Pinky, God's blessings

6. Green tea makes me bleed heavily twice monthly. Had to stop. Has anyone experienced this?

6. Goodafternoon
    My Beautifulicious People Of SDKlicious Villalicious
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️

Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss

1. I greetilicious you Chi baby ❣️

2. My darling chikalicious chika πŸ’–

3. Mor Sweetie πŸ₯°
      Mercybee Darling πŸ₯°
      Paris Baby πŸ₯°

4. Sweetheart, how is your day going?

5. Dearest Purest ❤️
      Dun Dun Dunlicious Bless God ❤️

7. Replies
    1. Hello dearie, hope your day is good? πŸ€—

2. Going good. Thanks for asking πŸ™‚☺️

How ya side, Adunni? 😍

8. Good afternoon my people. Abeg ooo if your state cool small. Send small coldness to rivers state ooo, heat and sun wan finish man pikin😩😩😩for here.

But we gats keep pushing menhhh.

My target this year by God's grace is to own a shop before the end of this year,so help me GodπŸ™

WE MOVE!!

9. Una doh my people 😍
    Stella, I dey enjoy this your pidgin o 😘
    Abeg leave the basket mouth dem. Shame no dey catch dem? Na you no dey give, na you dey still complain...no be juju be that? 🀣🀣

1. Good afternoon beautiful Adunni 😍

2. Hello my darling Adunni baby, how you day na πŸ’–

3. Adunni Dearie πŸ₯°❤️

4. My sweethearts@ MercybeeπŸ₯°Purest😘Chika😍

5. Happy birthday Pinky 😍🍰 More of God's blessings on you.
      Cheers to a beautiful year ahead πŸ₯‚

6. My dear na juju be that o.
      You no give you dey complain.

7. Lmao 🀣🀣
      My dear Osundi, you no talk lie ojare πŸ‘

10. Una weldon oh
    E don tey. This motherhood journey no easy oh. Make I go school runs first. Brb to read comments ❤️

11. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a sunny Thursday.

12. Good afternoon my people. Hope our day is going well? Enjoy the rest of today ☺️

1. Good afternoon beautiful ACE baby πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Pure πŸ’œ, good afternoon
      Chika my dear 😘

13. 3rd weird fact be making me lol πŸ˜†

Sign out post is aptly πŸ‘ more like a prayer sef
    Keni nice day πŸ‘Œ

14. Happy birthday Mr pinky...age gracefully
    Greetings my people...the weather is bit confused...to rain or not..
    Nice columns

15. Happy birthday, Mr. Mc Pinky.
    May God bless your new age and grant you a double portion of his favor, grace, and blessings. May this year bring you greater success, peace, and joy. In Jesus name. Amen πŸ™

16. Today that I have questions, Stella did not post FAQ

17. Good afternoon Bvs
    Weird fact? 🫨

18. Guys please advise me, I want to 360 upgrade my looks.

Serious make over, no expenses spared.πŸ’ƒπŸΌ

I'm looking at an elegant, edgy baddie vibe. I work in corporate, so I can't dye my hair bright colours but I'm will to experiment in different ways.

So for the ladies who stand out wherever you go, please hit me with all your suggestions.
    Hair, Nails,Style, Perfume, things to own, things to remove, anything, everything!!!

Thank youuuuu!

1. Wait till next Thursday , hopefully, Stella will remember to post the FAQ post, you can ask there.

19. Hello everyone..
    IHN came loaded....
    Be back to read up after work...
    Have a wonderful rest of the day πŸ’—

20. Headache be doing me shege today.

My people una see sun today?

21. Stella , enjoy your cook free day. I am here wondering what to cook for dinnerπŸ€”

22. Good afternoon my people

23. Wired fact:Drink green tea before bed to burn calories while sleeping. Green tea will also increase your metabolism.
    Yes i do but they said it causes insomnia so i reduced taking it
    Good afternoon everyoneπŸ₯°

1. It does oo, unless you drink it after having your bath and when you already feel sleepy. You just drink and get into bed. If you drink and still have about two hours to stay awake, sleep go vanish from your eyes.

2. Really? I'll try it. Problem is I stop eating or drinking once it's 7pm...unless it's water πŸ§‚

3. See us weighty abi trim body minded🀣🀣🀣okoo ABIO babe thank you Adunni me will try it too, you will drink everything dey go na water nahπŸ˜…

24. Good afternoon, BV's.

I want to apologise to Stella and the recipients of yesterday's SDK giveaway. I was meant to disburse 2k each but mistakenly sent 1k instead. The mix-up was from my end, and I sincerely apologise.

Please forgive me πŸ˜”

1. You don't owe anyone any apology, Stella please am begging you in God's name not to let this losers get to you, if I tell you how that airtime helped me yesterday because I was seriously broke, thanks for everything you do.

2. You are also a 'loser' because I see no reason why you are coming under anon to say this.

3. Reload them that remaining balance up of N1k that is if you were given N2k atall cuz lies too much on this una blog

4. Anon @16:05 why are you so bitter.

5. Anon 16:15
      I know say you follow for the people wey collect the 1k for data. Oliver twist " I want more." You lots are very ungrateful and unbelievable. Swerve biko.

6. Lastly, Anon 16:15
      Nobody owes you anything. Not on this blog....Not outside this blog. InanuyaπŸ‘‚πŸ‘ˆ.
      Bitter leaf entity kawai.

7. 15:17 you are a stupid fellow. You collected the 1k data with your blog ID, then went anon to say how it helped your useless life while calling some people losers. You are broke as fcuk so you are also a loser. Pot calling kettle black

8. Apology accepted. You're forgiven, it's not easy at all.

9. I wholly support 19:30 and 16:05. You will beg for airtime with your id and go anon to curse. So glad airtime giveaway has been canceled lemme see if you’ll steal

10. 16:15 I'm telling you. It might be lies. Maybe Stella told Waju to come here and do damage control.
      Waju , Stella and Anons, just let it go, 1k data is also good , it's a gift. I know you guys were expecting 2k own but make una manage am like that.

11. 16:15 I'm telling you. It might be lies. Maybe Stella told Waju to come here and do damage control.
      Waju, Stella and Anons, just let it go, Anons I know you were expecting 2k data but 1k data is also good , it's a gift. Manage it.

12. So thanking Stella and telling her not to mind the people saying nonsense about her and her blog have become a crime.

13. 22:09
      You insisted on ensuring this same brain entered 2026???

25. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’ž
    SDK abeg send address make i follow chop this your delicious pizza πŸ˜‹
    Happy birthday Pinky πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

26. Your pain maybe part of your story, but not the end of your story hnmmmn.

27. Good afternoon everyone ♥️πŸ’œπŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ©ΆπŸ§‘πŸ©΅❤️πŸ€πŸ’™πŸ©·πŸ’š

Yes my pain is part of my story but not the end of my story.

28. Happy birthday MC Pinky she gracefully πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ₯‚πŸŽˆ

29. Good afternoon beautiful people

30. Good afternoon everyone, health is wealth, good health is underated until you end up in the hospital.
    Na me know wetin my eyes don see 🀒
    Happy birthday my brother-man Pinky, keep being you, keep being real, your voice will be heard louder and in more important places than you imagined.
    Cheers

1. I love this your prayers for Pinky and I say a big amen to it.
      God bless you .

31. Onichabor Christopher5 March 2026 at 16:21

Good afternoon bvs
    Howz the go dey go

32. Stella, God bless you for all that you do. Some human beings can be very annoying.

33. Good evening my beautiful SDK family

34. In Brooklyn, New York, you can rent a mom for $40. She listens to you, gives you advice, cooks, and helps with chores. That's nice. $40 for his many hours?

---NASA once banned beans because astronaut farts could cause sudden fires on a spacecraft.
    Is that the only food that causes someone to fart.

Good evening and enjoy your night.

35. Happy birthday Pinky, you are highly favoured and blessed.

36. Happy Birthday Pinky u be man. God bless you. Issues on the blog always amazes me. Like people are evil and Just bad energy. They can never repent or change

37. Rent a mom for $40. Nde bekee sef..
    My scars are part of my story..
    Stella God bless you for all you do.