Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anambra State Gov Soludo’s Son Ozonna Rocks Blond Braids....

Wednesday, March 04, 2026

Anambra State Gov Soludo’s Son Ozonna Rocks Blond Braids....

Nice one, He looks good on blond braids and only the red lipstick is missing to complete the look!

60 comments:

1. Lol 😂😂, Stella you be drama queen. He looks good to himself

2. Chaii!
    OZODINOBI
    Na waaaa oooo

3. Chei, May God not give us kids that will disgrace us.

1. Disgrace ke? Is the boy doing anything that harms any other person? Is he going naked on the streets?

4. No..he doesn't look good
    A whole governor son doing nonsense...it is well oo

5. See his forehead like basin. Hmmmm God abeg a full grown man unemployed and chasing shadows on the internet space.

6. Like father like son wicked governor

7. See the pale lookig skin of a billionaire's son

8. Na woooo
    Governor Son
    Kaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

9. Have you guys seen former Kaduna State governor's son?

1. Yes o, they're both in the same wassap group.

2. I looked him up o
      Birds of the same feather
      They should flock together
      ☺️

3. Hahahaha 🤣🤣
      Osundi dear, na real WhatsApp group 😄

10. Little Gabriel in the building!
    Recently saw him belly dancing to Ayra Starr’s track Hot Body
    That was weird
    🫥

1. 🎶 See what the hot body can do 🎶
      🤭

11. With pikin like dis e reach make Papa mouth smell. What is this?

1. Dog you say what? 😂😅🤣

2. This is diabolical. LMAO.
      They say im papa armpit smell no too pure too. Smh

12. Nothing is fine here, he looks very unkept.

13. O fine gan o. Orisirisi 😀

14. God have mercy o 🙏

15. Not nice to me..
    Dirty
    See governors son looking Agbero

16. Replies
    1. Taste Bliss Aswear nkea bu nke anyi😂😂😂
      Ewww🙆 it's finished
      Otilo
      Ogwula

17. I like as he no send wetin people go talk 😂😂

18. What a beautiful Son

19. Let him do whatever makes him happy.
    My concern is that his skin is looking dirty and dry, he's not fresh or looking healthy at all.

20. Nobody should blame the boy sha. He's a report card of the parents irresponsibility. You can never really say a man has succeeded until you see his children and children children. An apple doesn't fall far from the tree.

1. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars4 March 2026 at 17:44

Some children go south ooo. No matter what you do.

2. You sound like you have a stupid mindset? Irresponsible as how? That they raised a child that is effeminate or that he wears blond braids? You wetin you wear for head? Don’t you know that most of these people are naturally effeminate and nothing their parents can do to change it

21. Anambra state First Son. What a wawu.

22. A man and at 31 years? What went wrong, where and when? This is not a laughing matter but a serious psychological case taken for granted when it mattered most. This is a deep seated cry for help that was ignored in the early stage while each and both of his parents chased and pursued MONEY, MONEY, AND MORE MONEY. Until we rethink our values as individuals, couples, families, society and nation, more of this will continue to show up. I fear and cry for this generation and the next. What used to be a ... has now become a norm right before our eyes. There are so many more in the closet whom he is motivating and soon will show up. You may say it does not concern me as long as he is not mine. But the ripple effect will impact us all one way or the other and directly or indirectly. I am not sure he can outgrow this unless God intervenes and with the help of therapy. The enemy sows his tares very early and if not uprooted at the right time, it out grows the wheat and takes deep root. This young man, it is a pity indeed.

23. Stella, pls add eye pencil too 😄
    How will his parents feel likthis?

24. This young man should come off social media, it is not good to have so many ppl sending negative energy your way. That shyt has to drain one’s energy and you don’t even know how or why you feel so tired and keep failing at every venture. It’s an energetic world.

25. Na here akwaokuko curse de manifest

26. Hmmmm.. Omo lasan, ikeji aja.

1. Nah, that's too extreme. You shouldn't say that to a human.

27. This comment thread is a disgrace. I can’t believe that we still have a whole set of people with this kind of backward archaic thinking. Tufiakwa unu!

28. Poor boy, I pray you find your deliverance someday. For you and your ilks.

29. When you check na, na him be the
    Mama favourite.