Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dancer Korra Obidi's Ex Husband Makes Shocking Allegation Against Her

Tuesday, March 31, 2026

Dancer Korra Obidi's Ex Husband Makes Shocking Allegation Against Her

Justin Dean, the ex husband of Instagram dancer Korra Obidi is recently making a series of accusations.
In a Live video, he alleged that Korra Obidi used, abused, and smeared him for four years and now she is moving on to her next victims.
He also alleged that Korra checks the privates of their daughters wherever they come back from visiting him.

19 comments:

1. To check her daughter's privates after each visit is commendable because crazy things are happening out there. These days fathers dey grape daughter/s, so, she did the right thing..

1. There's nothing commendable about that please, she is indirectly alleging that he's molesting them, imagine how hurtful that is to a father.
      If she has proof he's doing that, why has she not presented them in court so she gets sole custody?
      Also, do you know what that constant check is doing to the psychic of the kids if that's true?
      Btw, I don't trust most of what this man says, he has not made concrete allegations (i mean provable ones) in years, soooo there goes that.

2. Like ..W3F?? I don get comment session.. my work relieved small lol.. omG see okada dey toll BRT..

3. Korea don move on now? I beg bro do the same. I agree with her to check because you are crazy

4. Ehn ehn?
    Let me run to Facebook first , then Instagram.
    I don see wetin I go use hold body this evening.
    The comments would be ๐Ÿ”ฅ

5. How Did He Know That She Check Their Private Whenever The Kids Visit Him ?
    Mr Man Is Like You Self No Pure ๐Ÿ™„

6. The fact that what he did to Korra didn’t break but instead made her even more famous is still eating this narcissist up!

1. So you are proud of a married Korra knacking another man with pregnancy? It shows you can do same! You, Jolly and Chikalicious need to have your brains examined.

7. Checking their privates after visiting their father? Ffs.

8. I have been watching how they are co-parenting. Dropping off the kids to meet their father and picking them up every week day,
    omo that thing is not easy ooo ,till when??
    Anyways the man is being jealous and Korra no send by going wild to pepper him more.

1. Abroad are not male centered and marriage obsessed like most of u brainwashed naija women. So it’s nothing to them

9. Be like this one na apprentice of Epa ๐Ÿ™„ Same same MOD.

10. Checking privates of your girl child is okay if you sense something isnt right,it shouldnt be an every time routine.I would rather you train them to speak up if anyone goes near their privates.Teach them to never be afraid to speak up if anyone including you as the mother go near their privates.
    I have heard and seen real sheet happen to the girl child,and in most cases they were terrified of speaking out.Its either they don't wanna get their abusers into trouble because of their connection or they were threatened into silence.