Nollywood actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde is pictured with some members of her family and former President Olusegun Obasanjo at her movie premiere which held over the weekend.
Omotola looked surprised in the screenshot because her second daughter Meraiah who lives outside Nigeria, made a surprise appearance at the premiere.
Monday, March 02, 2026
Former President Obasanjo Pictured With Actress Omotola Ekeinde And Her Daughter At Her Movie Premiere
40 comments:

He is blushing Mammi Stella how
ReplyDeleteMk i no talk wetin dey my mind π€£π€£π€£
Leave Sdk make she dey whine us π
DeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteBeautiful π
Yard just scarce for market anyhow
ReplyDeleteGet thee a Twitter account and know every every.
DeleteSome said she stole Actress Liz Benson's wig in the movie DIAMOND RING.
π
Who’s her stylist ???
ReplyDeleteVery horrible ill fitting choking dress!
DeleteEven her hair too.
DeleteYou don't wish to know the price of that wear.π₯Ίπ€
DeleteHmmm
In a video, she was introducing her first daughter to OBJ, she went "this is my first daughter".
ReplyDeleteConnection na water. Those children are made for life. They won't even suffer or lack.
Lol, you are very funny. Just because she's introduced to baba?
DeleteYes anon, that is how it starts. In future, she will say "Daddy, remember that my first daughter that I introduced to you at my movie premiere?"
DeleteNo be your fault. Its the extent of your poverty mindedness that you are simply reflecting by anyhow talk
DeleteAbeg shares there
DeleteDem suppose flog the designer wey make that dress what rubbish. I no understand which kind of dress be dat.
ReplyDeleteIs it because of the boobs reveal? The sewing is good but the boobs reveal I think is the girls choice, not the dress maker
DeleteOmo T too fine.
ReplyDeleteOmotola's daughter is her mini me. Congratulations to her. Baba blushing ke?
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww π₯°.
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Nice pro .π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful momma and daughter
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Omosexy ππ
ReplyDeleteI like that Baba Obasanjo is socializing even at his age. Saw his pix at Senator Ita Giwa's birthday & it was lovely π
Yeah Baba na old soilder true trueπ he even danced with Mama Bakasi. He's a strong man.
DeleteHaa...Osundi dear, you saw the video? Baba na stepper o π
DeleteAs her husband, Grand Patron of Bleaching Men Association, looks on in the background.
ReplyDeleteNetizens used to call him captain tura. Lol
DeleteLol πππ
Delete@ Aboki, you say?? LMAO!
DeleteI love us, I swear
Anon & Miss Aboki, you say? π€£π€£
DeleteOh boy !!!!! What is this .
DeleteCongratulations Omosexy
ReplyDeleteYour daughter is beautiful
Obj, old solder never die. π
ReplyDeleteAwww this is hugeeee
ReplyDeleteNeesolah
Awnnn π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Obasanjo is everywhere these days. I love the way he is enjoying himself.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππ OmoT
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the "no dancing"" Madam". *Side eye*
ReplyDeleteIs the name of the movie SHOW YOUR BREASTESS?
ReplyDeleteAbi HER ROYAL BREASTIES