Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Friday, March 20, 2026

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#WeekendDonCome#FinallyFridayAbeg#FridayNoStressZone#FridaySoftLifePreview#FridayGingerFull#FridayWeDeyOutsideSmall#FridayNoLetWahalaSeeMe
#FridayBlessMyHustle#FridayIRefuseToTire

Good Morning....
Today na for joy, small flex, and big gratitude.
Today na also for enjoyment, self‑care and small shakara. Make you chop life before life chop you..

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

118 comments:

1. ‎I congratulate the entire Muslim Ummah, on the completion of Ramadan, and the celebration of Sallah today.
    ‎May today's celebration be peaceful, joyful and blessed, Insha Allah.
    ‎Taqaballahu Minna Wa Minkum. πŸ™
    ‎Una Gud Morning......#ALiSpeaks

2. Boldness Is Of The Spirit!!
    Ephesians 5:18.

"Someone once asked, “How do I develop the boldness or courage to minister the Gospel?” The answer is simple: be filled with the Spirit. If you’re filled with the Holy Spirit, you’ll be bold."

"When you pray in tongues often, sing spiritual songs, and give thanks always, you stay full of the Spirit. And when you’re full of the Spirit, boldness is natural. You’ll find yourself confidently preaching, teaching, and sharing the Word of God anywhere and with anyone."

Dear Father, thank you for the Holy Spirit who dwells in me and fills me with boldness to preach the Gospel and manifest your righteousness at all times. I’m full of power by the Holy Spirit, strengthened with might in my inner man and invigorated with miracle-working ability as I declare your Word everywhere, leading many to salvation, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. What's the light situation at your end? Ours now is on/off 20 times or more during the day, then at night it gets a bit stable, then middle of the night, it goes off twice, then it stays till like 11am/12pm, then they cycle continues, Good God!!!, what kinda light is this? and I hear ours is even better, compared to other parts of Lagos... *chuckles* We are in danger!..

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi....

1. In my area they bring our light every 3 AM and it goes off once it's 5 AM. If you're awake by then you rush make use of it. God have mercy πŸ™πŸ»

2. The light situation is terrible, i was home all through yesterday and I saw all their nonsense…we had light for just 5hrs the whole day, I went to sleep without light, they just restored it not long ago now

3. My side for now is 3 hours in a day

4. Privatising power was a bad mistake

Don't get me started on mine, it's really bad plus the light is very low

5. They are in London signing deal of millions of pounds pretending it's money for refurbishing the Apapa Ports which is already full,gone, exhausted instead of opening warrior Port Harcourt ports,all is for 2027 election money since decamped govs have received N235b each,the criminals or over staying asylum seekers belonging to all nations will be taken in by this administration.such a shame the nation have no light

6. Mine is good i won't lie, maybe because it's a new 33kv transformer

7. In my area, you will hear all sorts of electric gadgets at odd hours. You will be hearing vomvovom from one neighbour grinding tomato at 1am while another neighbour is washing clothes. It has never been this bad. We get light for less than 1 hour mostly at midnight 😭

8. I can't even begin to explain how it has been in the last few weeks. But it is bad.

9. Nepa Dey Themselves Do Toy ooo, ThankGod My Zobo Still Dey Cold And Block

10. Solar has come to the rescue.
      They call us band a still

11. Light is good in my area, at least we have it for eighteen hours daily, sometimes more than that.

12. My Estate 24/7 .
      Our Pocket is not Smiling thou.

4. Good morning beautiful people. ❤️πŸ₯°πŸ’“

5. Hello Everyone...
    Day 79 of 365!!!

God is God and God is Good...

6. Good morning and have a wonderful day... And I wish all the Muslim faithful a wonderful celebration πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Good morning PSP πŸ’•. Enjoy your day

2. Good morning dear Purest ♥️

3. Good morning beautiful MeJhay and beautiful KosiπŸ’–

4. Beautiful Morning Purest πŸ₯°❤️
      Enjoy your weekend πŸ₯°

5. Happy weekend beautiful Pure 😍

7. Hello, it's the weekend!

Happy holidays to everyone.

8. ‎Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.
    ‎Eid Mubarak! Today is a day of joy, gratitude, and reflection. After the blessed month of Ramadan, Allah has given us this beautiful morning to celebrate His mercy and love.
    ‎May Allah accept all our fasting, prayers, and sacrifices. May He forgive our sins and may every silent prayer be answered🀲
    ‎May this Eid bring happiness, barakah, good health, and success into our lives .
    ‎Let this special day renew our faith, strengthen our connection with Allah, and guide us toward a better and more purposeful life.Amin🀲

‎#EidMubarak #Eid2026 #EidPrayer #BlessedEid #Gratitude #Barakah #EidCelebration.

1. Amin. Good morning. Eid Mubarak

2. Happy Eid Mubarak to you beautiful Missy πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Happy celebrations beautiful Miss H πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

4. Happy Eid-el Fitr Hauwa, wishing you many more celebrations πŸ₯‚

9. Happy Eid-el Fitr
    Happy holidays πŸ₯‚

1. Good morning Lora. Happy holidays

2. Happy holidays beautiful Lora baby 😍

3. Eku odun ooooo πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

4. Good morning lovelies, enjoy your day 😘

5. Happy happy, good morning Loralicious babes i don miss you oo πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

6. Can I come over for Ram in Ofada Sauce???

10. Good morning BVS, happy Eid al-Fitr to all the Moslem.

11. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Dependable God
    God Of Perfection
    You Are God Alone
    Thank You Jesus For Your Grace
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Hallelujah. Good morning Chikalicious. Happy weekend

2. Good morning my darling chikalicious chika πŸ’–

3. Happy weekend beautiful Chika 😍

4. MeJhay Dearie πŸ₯°
      Mercybee Darling πŸ₯°
      Dearest Purest πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°

12. PREVAILING PRAYER

If we ask anything according to his will, he hears us.' 1 John 5:14 NKJV

In an old book titled Prevailing Prayer, author Eli Wigle described John Wesley's prayer life this way: 'As a matter of habit and rule, John Wesley's ordinary private praying consumed two hours a day. At times he would gather his company and pray all night, or till the power of God came down. Nothing was considered too great or too small to take to the Lord. Seized with pain in the midst of preaching, so that he could not speak, "I know my remedy," he said, and immediately kneeled down. In a moment the pain was gone...Being seized with a pain, fever and cough, so that he could scarcely speak, "I called on Jesus aloud to increase my faith. While I was speaking my pain vanished away, my fever left me, and my bodily strength returned."...Wesley...stirred the world with the fire of his zeal, because he had stirred Heaven by the fire of his prayers. His pleas had access to men's consciences, because they had access to God.'

Why did Wesley commit so much time to prayer? (1) Because he saw prayer as a cleansing and correcting force. In one of his prayers he said, 'Oh, fill up all that is wanting, reform whatever is amiss in me, perfect the thing that concerns me.' (2) Because he knew that God's will is the only plan and purpose that God is committed to. 'Now this is the confidence that we have in him, that if we ask anything according to his will, he hears us' (1 John 5:14 NKJV).
    Word for Today

Essa

1. So inspiring. Faith + prayer = positive results. Good morning and thank you for sharing. Have a beautiful weekend πŸ’—

2. Amen,
      Good morning everyone,Eid Mubarak to all the Muslim faithful.

13. Good morning and happy weekend to everyone πŸ₯°
    Today gonna be for joy, small flex, and big gratitude.
    Today na also for enjoyment, self‑care and small shakara. Make we chop life before life chop usπŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Thank you Nne SDK

1. Good morning G Baby. Happy holidays. Enjoy yourself dear

2. Good morning Ezigbo nwannem Glory O πŸ’–

3. We go chop the life ni with help of our Lord Jesus and by HIS mercy life no go chop us iseeeeee. Thank you SDK
      Good morning dear

14. Good morning Guys.....

Wishing the Muslim faithfuls peaceful celebration today.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Good morning Ezege. Happy holidays

2. Alhamduillah 🀲
      Morning Sir Teejay

15. Is it this celebration that they call Sallah?

1. Yes
      Celebration of Eid al-Fitr and Eid al-Adha .

2. Thank God oo, because I don greet my madam happy Salah before I begin seeing Eid Eid Eid upandan. Make e no go be like say na rubbish I send.

16. Good morning everyone
    Happy celebrations to our Muslims brothers and sisters πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
    Enjoy your day guys

17. Ekaaro gbogbo Ile

May this Eid touch your soul like a long lost dua finally answered✨️

TaqabbaLallahu Minna Wa Minkum🀲

18. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to y'all
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

19. Good morning everyone
    Wishing all the Muslim faithfuls a wonderful celebration.

20. Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

Enjoy your weekend πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

21. On my way to burial
    Father take the wheel πŸ™πŸ™Œ
    Take control Jehovah πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ™

1. Happy weekend beautiful Stella 😍

2. Wishing you safe trip.
      May the soul of the departed rest in peace.

22. Yes o, chop life before life chop you

23. As we bid farewell to the blessed month of Ramadan, may Allah accept our siyam, qiyam, and all our good deeds. May He forgive our sins, purify our actions, and count us among those who are favoured. May He also grant us the opportunity to witness many more Ramadans on earth, and may its spirit remain in our hearts throughout the year.

Wishing you and your loved ones joy, peace, and endless blessings.

Taqaballahu minna wa minkum.
    Eid Mubarak!

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

24. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

25. Good morning blog family 😚. God bless our day ❤️

26. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°
    TGIF

27. I haven't been able to comment 😭 network dealt with me

I pray this goes.. greetings my people

1. Good morning Mor bae πŸ₯°
      Same here
      The thing dey tire me sefπŸ™ƒ

2. I think say na only me dey experience this

28. Good morning everyone. Happy Eid-el Fitr to our Muslim brothers and sisters. Have a lovely celebration.

29. We thank the Almighty Allah for the grace and opportunity to successfully finish the holy month of Ramadan.
    May the lessons of sacrifice, patience, and faith continue to guide our journey in life.

We pray that Allah honours your devotion and fill your homes with renewed peace and prosperity.
    ​Eid Mubarak!
    And Jummah Mubarak

30. Happy Sallah to all the Muslim faithful