Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Liar Blessing CEOs Stage 4 Cancer Scare Is FAKE!!

Tuesday, March 31, 2026

Serial Liar Blessing CEOs Stage 4 Cancer Scare Is FAKE!!

Serial liar Blessing CEO is demanded to tender an explanation as to why she faked a medical report to extort money from Nigerians.....
She told someones cancer result and the person has gotten her lawyer to write Ble ble

The letter of demand says..

''LETTER OF DEMAND
We act as solicitors to Mrs Mbara Deborah trading under the name and style of Zazi Beauty Place, with office at Pukka Mall, along Okpanam Road, Asaba, Delta State, Nigeria, hereinafter referred to as our client who informed us thus:
1. She was once diagnosed of breast cancer, but has been healed of it.
2. After you informed her that you had been diagnosed of breast cancer, our client as per your request and in a bid to encourage you sent you results of the test she carried out.
3. You altered the sent result and inserted your name, using same to solicit funds from Nigerians.
We write as follows:
We respectfully implore you to provide a public clarification regarding the alteration of a medical report, reportedly claimed as yours, which was utilized to solicit funds from benevolent individuals, in the interest of transparency and fairness.
To be fore warned is to be fore armed.
Yours faithfully,
(Signature)
C.M. Nzekwe
Allen Juris Corporate Attorneys and Solicitors
Suite A15, Chrisvan Complex,
Off Summit Road, Asaba, Delta State''.

I wonder how much she got from posting her account details.....She should be made to refund the money or same should be donated to motherless children's home...
Anyone who will sit and plan such is evil.
I lost my friend to breast cancer same time that Blessing came up with this lie so It hurts differently...I spit on you with pregnant woman spit puwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa…

43 comments:

1. She manipulated someone's result. Blessing should not go free, she needs to be taught a lesson. Imagine lying like this to extort people. Blessing is a crook.

1. My dear, we said it here o.
      I even prayed for her 😵‍💫

2. Babes, I cannot waste my time to pray for such person. She is EVIL.

3. The hospital needs to sue her

Someone said if she's not sick, but lied, may she suffer such sickness

4. I knew she was lying, such a stupid lying swine!!

5. Na spiritual problem Dey do her. From clout chasing with person house to bragging that she will unalive someone then snatch her husband to actually taking over after the wife left. Person wey if na abroad she suppose Dey for mental institution

2. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollarsMarch 31, 2026 at 5:56 PM

wait a minute, does she think breast Cancer is a joke?? I actually thought she was serious only to read this.

I pray that you never have to go through this.

1. She just cursed herself lowkey. I dunno how someone go dey play with law of attraction like this

3. What She Wishes For Herself Will Manifest ooooo
    Wicked Woman

4. Why go all out to lie a lie? For money or what? Na the cancer go surely kill her.

5. This lady ain't normal, they need to check her and arrest her, if this lady goes scot free ehn, e go really pain me, like what sort of useless human is this? I'm pained! 😠 😡..

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi..

6. Nothing surprises me when it concerns Blessing but how did she get the result in the first place?.
    I pray she meets something as deadly as cancer because a lot of people are dying and presently fighting for their lives with cancer and this ojukokoro of a cursed and lazy lady feels she can make fun of people’s pain in the name of ripping people off of their hard earned money. May God judge her.

7. How can someone lie with such deadly disease? If she is broke and needed money, why not open up and beg rather than tell this kinda lie!! God abeg o. She should refund back the monies to those who donated and let her be punished. What nonsense!!!

8. She go say na cruise abi content 🤦🏼‍♀️

1. Which kind cruise be this bikonu with this wicked, deadly deaseas🥺
      She for kukuma come out to beg her fans money nah as cruise too and they go cruise give her the money 💰
      Nne nawaoo 🙄

9. As how na ..as how na..been on this blog for over ten years..this days na the blog dey help my mental health..SDK God bless you..abeg make Dem do the legal..

10. A leopard cannot change its spots.
    Chai! What a nonsense somebody.

1. There is more hope for a leopard to change its spots, than blessing.

2. Lol 😂 @what a nonsense somebody

3. Candy o 😄 I believe an animal can be trusted than Blessing.

Neesolah, that's what she is dear 😊 Even worse..imagine!

11. She lies for a living .
    I never believed her.

12. Our God is a merciful God, if not ehh

13. It is the people that believed and donated for her I blame.

A whole blessing that has been known for clout chasing and claiming what is not hers, is who some people believed?

Some people are so gullible. It can never be me

1. Thank you. People were so gullible. She said ‘stage 4’. Una help am complete the statement some come dash am money on top the lies. No pity for CEO or people who donated. Good luck getting your money back.

2. Thank you. Gullible set of people

14. And they said that people has donated up to 100 million for her.

1. Good for the people that were swindled, as they didn't see anyone of their family members/friends to dash money but lying pants Blessing.

15. Stella Na this kind of news dey sweet you. If na current news nah you no go post.
    Wait till she comes out and tell you it's a lie..
    She may have cancer but doesn't know the actual stage.

1. You which kind news dey sweet you Anon? No matter what them nor fit please una, some go complain say trending news nor dey fast here and some go still want determine which one sweet or bitter to post.

You want dey teach SDK how to blog or you dey whine yourself?

Then if she actually have cancer and solicited for funds with a false stage to scare people to donate enormously then that is also obtaining under false pretense.

2. Ola wealth, this is not News na amebo.
      How many people know Blessing if not for cheap attention she is getting on social media.

16. She is suffering from ' agwu'.

17. Blessing is taking drugs...
    Nawah oooo for you bleble

18. ICPC, EFCC, POLICE, address the fraud let people see you as serious.

Also, the lawyer's letterhead is terrible. Highly unprofessional look.

19. ICPC, EFCC, POLICE, address the fraud let people see you as serious.

Also, the lawyer's letterhead is terrible. Highly unprofessional look.

20. Serial liar should be added to her name henceforth Imagine the nonsense

21. The deranged woman needs to be arrested, how can she tell this kind of lie.

22. Blessing and faking everything are like bread and stew. Shame!