Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.
They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.That's not happening here.... Clapback ordont complain!!
Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.
They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.
No clap back today?
ReplyDeleteI clap back on all the run away blog ids
That day that anon said me is talking like a dummy😳 nothing wey Aboki no go see for gate abi for suya stand chei
ReplyDeletePlease anon is it AI dummy or dummy from Temu?
just asking for maself🤔
Madam Jelly bean. Na only his hmmmm dey your mind tell us the size nao.
DeleteBia anon 16:28 i command you to rest now 🙄
DeleteYeyeyicious human beans😅
Zuzuwe from here🤣🤣🤣🤣
Glo Nwa, I like how you give it to these anons back to back 💪🏻
DeleteTwinnylicious 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteStella try to dey enable comments on time.
ReplyDeleteYou dey comment shame me?
DeleteStella your blog don dey tire me ,and if I tire e no go funny ooo.
ReplyDeleteWhich one be say it takes you forever to enable comments these days??
Eeeheeee I say make I whine you small.
U sef rest!
DeleteStella I noticed anytime you had fall out especially with your fave bvs here then dey go anonymous to start saying trash & down talk.
ReplyDeleteMe dey clap back at Stella oven and Stella dey break my heart.
ReplyDeleteStella pls filter and trash some wicked comments from some wicked people here before posting. I saw one anon shaming Pinky for not having a child on that Tiwa's post.
ReplyDeleteSome people are very wicked.
Childlessness is one thing I will never use to mock anyone, no matter how provoked I am.
I always filter comments but sometimes it happens oh..I will tick all and then remove some ticks and enable the ticked ones and deleted some and I will later see all
DeleteReally?
DeleteSo inhumane! Wow!
Honestly!
DeleteNa waaaa oooo
Hmmm, human being eeh Mammi Stella it's that why you deleted all the comments there 🙄 anyways,that anon i promise you,God will answer you or respond that talk soon
DeleteThat anon is so mean 🤧.
DeleteReally?
DeleteWhosoever that is, should ask God for forgiveness.
Omg. That was so cruel and crazy 😔😔😔
DeleteOmg! That’s bad
DeleteThank You Iya Boys
DeleteThat Yeye Anons You Never Know What Will Be Become Of You oooo...
God will definitely show up for them, make the person no worry. He is God all by Himself. Oba ti ki doju ti ni! 🙏🏾
DeleteThat anon is a demon 😈
DeleteGood you deleted post Stella 👍
DeleteAnonymous, just know that God will reply you with what you deserve soon. Don't start running from pillar to post looking for solution to your problems when it starts, just know that it is the result of what you said here.
I saw it before it was deleted. Just because pinky said tiwa has a child looking up to her with the way she dresses, the black bat came under him and said what about him that cannot impregnate his wife.
Write down today's date anon.
What?! Lord have mercy!
DeleteThis is me here for xp.
ReplyDeleteI had tried to pour out exactly how I felt last two weeks and last week (with fire and brimstone)but one thing or the other made me unable to come to the post on time. Maybe God didn't want me to over react.
Xp, you owe the bvs proof of those things you accused me of. I hope you can defend them? Use that radar to catch me , what are you waiting for? I had to swallow my pride and reach out to my law enforcement agent old-time friend who is also in the heading the I.T department over this matter...
Just bring proof of those things you typed about me because he who comes to equity must come with clean hands. My mind has calmed down o, but you have to bring proof for bvs to see. I also have new friends who are into this too but no need to go that far. Bvs are waiting for your expose, just do it.
I wander how you conveniently lie against innocent people in this blog. Such a dead conscience. To think that bvs even believed the lies.
My dear just move on please. This is all I will advise you. That which you seek you won't find but more insults. I have been here long enough and have equally understand the terrain here. Some things isn't worth it.
Delete©️ TEEJAY
***wonder
DeleteThat woman xp was on her own u came out of hiding saying she and bvs were tainting Phoenix,boya u av to provide evidence..sipping my ribena 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThis comment is for Mr here here who Anuty xp called a hemaphroedite hehehe
Una too like trouble for this blog. Anon 19:24 see you adding fire and laughing while at it. Nawa
DeleteWonder*
DeleteSlim shady, we have corrected you on this several times, what is wrong with you? Stop disgracing your first school leaving school certificate.
21:23, the anon is the Anuty, we know her handwriting no matter how she twists it
DeleteHappy women day to All the hardworking women
ReplyDeleteSo nothing for the lazy ones? 😢
DeleteI say i wan interview baba ijesha and some comments dey hala.......why wont i interview him? thats what Journalists do.........when one side has spoken, we talk to the other side!.......
ReplyDeletewhen i bring the interview, that is if i bring it oh, if you see am no read abeg
When you accuse someone of stealing or duping people, just make sure you come with evidence. Don't shy away from it. Everything nobe Chocho cho. Prove to them that you really caught them doing it or you have the history of them doing it. Let's start from somewhere. If you like go anon to spew trash up and down the comment section like you did last two December, lol. The joke is on you if you don't come up with proof of Umugate collaboration or any duping whatsoever