This is how it started years back when she THIFF big house in broad daylight.... Owner of house got her arrested..She begged and was forgiven and everybody moved on... This THIFFING was her claim to fame and you all got used to her and loved her......
You all ke! Abeg ooo, minus me. On a serious note, one would think the way she was begging him in that video, she would become a better person. But mbaaaa, she stole someone else's sickness. What a pathetic being.
God forbid such negativity! What is there to admire about this evil ? Is there any misconduct she has not displayed? Her actions have repeatedly reflected poor character, leaving little to commend—aside from the perception of those who are easily deceived/gullible.
I never got used to her. The way i scroll past her video is faster than lightning. I can even deal with her gestures while talking. She has a habit of widening her eyes while talking, I find that scary.
Na wa. Na person mama kneel down for sun like primary school pikin. Shame can never be in this ones dictionary. If you leave am, e go tiff airport sell am.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Lol π
ReplyDeleteSDK to the World π
You sabi this job Wella!
With this now, people will understand Blessing's story very well.
Anini di na Nwanyi.
ReplyDeleteObjection! We never loved her. We held her in utter disgust and derision. We knew this day would come and her fall would be hard and swift.
ReplyDeleteYou all ke! Abeg ooo, minus me.
ReplyDeleteOn a serious note, one would think the way she was begging him in that video, she would become a better person. But mbaaaa, she stole someone else's sickness. What a pathetic being.
Lmao π€£π€£
DeleteSteal house, steal husband, steal sickness, nawa o
Serial stealer.one day she go steal president too. Omo wereys
DeleteWhat is 'you all got used to her and loved her'???
ReplyDeleteWhoever wrote this caption for you is extremely silly.
This irritating local gnat is a hardened CRIMINAL, always looking for ways to trend.
Bush fowl.
Hahaha π€£π€£π€£ no be today she start, e dey her DNA.
ReplyDeleteBlessing will never change
ReplyDeleteGod forbid such negativity! What is there to admire about this evil ? Is there any misconduct she has not displayed? Her actions have repeatedly reflected poor character, leaving little to commend—aside from the perception of those who are easily deceived/gullible.
ReplyDeleteI'm not part of the you all that forgave amd loved her ooo.
ReplyDeleteWe didn't love her back then and still do not currently.
ReplyDeleteI never got used to her. The way i scroll past her video is faster than lightning. I can even deal with her gestures while talking. She has a habit of widening her eyes while talking, I find that scary.
ReplyDeleteHas she been arrested?
Look at her. Oloju wooko
ReplyDeleteMy belle o π€£ π . @Candy, l beg nah... π€£ ... It's the "She stole someone's sickness" part that knocked me off... π€£ π
ReplyDeleteOnce a thief, always a thief!
ReplyDeleteShe finally stole someone else's stage 4 cancer. How pathetic!
I can't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteNa wa. Na person mama kneel down for sun like primary school pikin.
ReplyDeleteShame can never be in this ones dictionary.
If you leave am, e go tiff airport sell am.
Love who? God forbid evil o.
ReplyDeleteI remember this picture. I didn't know she was the one.
Lols na that stealing of sickness off me oooπ€£π€£π€£God abeg
ReplyDeleteWarisdis π
What a yeye way to rise to mumu fame. Smh.
ReplyDeleteOnce a thief always an Anini
ReplyDeleteStella, I got to know this woman just recently. Since she started going out with that man - late bimbo's husband.