/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BlessingCEOGATE...-HOW IT STARTED

Wednesday, April 08, 2026

BlessingCEOGATE...-HOW IT STARTED

This is how it started years back when she THIFF big house in broad daylight....
Owner of house got her arrested..She begged and was forgiven and everybody moved on...
This THIFFING was her claim to fame and you all got used to her and loved her......

24 comments:

1. Lol πŸ˜‚
    SDK to the World 🌎
    You sabi this job Wella!
    With this now, people will understand Blessing's story very well.

2. Objection! We never loved her. We held her in utter disgust and derision. We knew this day would come and her fall would be hard and swift.

3. You all ke! Abeg ooo, minus me.
    On a serious note, one would think the way she was begging him in that video, she would become a better person. But mbaaaa, she stole someone else's sickness. What a pathetic being.

1. Lmao 🀣🀣
      Steal house, steal husband, steal sickness, nawa o

2. Serial stealer.one day she go steal president too. Omo wereys

4. What is 'you all got used to her and loved her'???

Whoever wrote this caption for you is extremely silly.

This irritating local gnat is a hardened CRIMINAL, always looking for ways to trend.

Bush fowl.

5. Hahaha 🀣🀣🀣 no be today she start, e dey her DNA.

6. Blessing will never change

7. God forbid such negativity! What is there to admire about this evil ? Is there any misconduct she has not displayed? Her actions have repeatedly reflected poor character, leaving little to commend—aside from the perception of those who are easily deceived/gullible.

8. I'm not part of the you all that forgave amd loved her ooo.

9. We didn't love her back then and still do not currently.

10. I never got used to her. The way i scroll past her video is faster than lightning. I can even deal with her gestures while talking. She has a habit of widening her eyes while talking, I find that scary.

Has she been arrested?

11. My belle o 🀣 πŸ˜‚ . @Candy, l beg nah... 🀣 ... It's the "She stole someone's sickness" part that knocked me off... 🀣 πŸ˜‚

12. My belle o 🀣 πŸ˜‚ . @Candy, l beg nah... 🀣 ... It's the "She stole someone's sickness" part that knocked me off... 🀣 πŸ˜‚

13. Once a thief, always a thief!
    She finally stole someone else's stage 4 cancer. How pathetic!

14. Na wa. Na person mama kneel down for sun like primary school pikin.
    Shame can never be in this ones dictionary.
    If you leave am, e go tiff airport sell am.

15. Love who? God forbid evil o.
    I remember this picture. I didn't know she was the one.

16. Lols na that stealing of sickness off me ooo🀣🀣🀣God abeg
    Warisdis πŸ™„

17. What a yeye way to rise to mumu fame. Smh.

18. Stella, I got to know this woman just recently. Since she started going out with that man - late bimbo's husband.