Helen said she has given him the go‑ahead to conduct the DNA test he has been requesting, but insisted he should also consider the financial burden she has been carrying alone while raising their child.
In her message, she criticized him for flaunting his wealth online while, according to her, ignoring his responsibilities. She also referenced their past relationship and warned that she would not remain silent if he continued to misrepresent the situation.
She said : "For your due respect, because i dey see the way you dey parade that your big belle for no reason all over social media dey showing people how you have achieve dey building your house, it doesn't concern me Oga. When you are busy kn$$king me and enjoying my kpekus, you really enjoyed it and you say Helen you are very sweet, so as you can see me like this i no dry keep quiet because you say you are coming to do DNA o that is point of correction because if i start like this...
In her message, she criticized him for flaunting his wealth online while, according to her, ignoring his responsibilities. She also referenced their past relationship and warned that she would not remain silent if he continued to misrepresent the situation.
She said : "For your due respect, because i dey see the way you dey parade that your big belle for no reason all over social media dey showing people how you have achieve dey building your house, it doesn't concern me Oga. When you are busy kn$$king me and enjoying my kpekus, you really enjoyed it and you say Helen you are very sweet, so as you can see me like this i no dry keep quiet because you say you are coming to do DNA o that is point of correction because if i start like this...

Why is it that when people use the word 'with due respect' what follows next is insults? π€£π€£ Like I don't get it. Due respect and then insult on the same sentence.
ReplyDeleteHelen be careful before the APC government arrest you for harassing one of the city boys oo.
©️ TEEJAY
At this point, I believe Helen is being paid by CCP for this dragging. The whole thing may just be an arrangement.
DeleteHe paid her to drag him? Some of you really have no brain
DeleteHellen at this point everyone is tired o, seems you’re on your own
ReplyDeletePaskal Done Change Mind Again ?
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
She has dragged him, he did not respond. At this point, she should focus on herself and her son.
ReplyDeleteSweet Hellen ATI, when you guys were enjoying yourself you didn't see his big belle ππππ.
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwwwwwwwww!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteMy dislike for this woman started after I watched a video where she was ranting and the little boy came to her, she screamed at him like he was an adult, he ran away towards a door behind her wailing. left me wondering, if the camera wasnt on, what else could she have done to that boy. She is an embellishment of evil, for me o. She most likely informed cubana (2 peas in a pod) about the pregnancy when she noticed it, his reaction then should have told her better but because she reasons in another way, hoping to get publicity recognition and funds from him with the child, she carried on with the pregnancy.
ReplyDeletePlease do not get me wrong, i do not condone Ab****on but if she had a functioning smart brain, knowing that her source of income wouldnt carry an extra mouth, she should have just let the little boy go to a family that really would appreciate him.
Its time child protective service is called on her to take that child away from her because he if he keeps staying in that environment, he will grow with a certain mentality, unless God intervenes.
Dear bloggers, please stop giving her relevance until she shows signs of intelligence. Thank you
All this one ur saying, belle don enter e don enter.. wat about the wandering man himsef that refused to acknowledge the child or go do the dna who is evil btween both.. she's clearly frustrated..sometimes u would wish it never happened but i'll urge her to keep her mind in check
DeleteWill you ever get tired Hellen
ReplyDeleteMumu, so you got carried away because you
ReplyDeletewere told your pussy is sweet? Aimoye sweet
pussy. Where are you with your sweet pussy
today? Why didn't he choose you over his wife?
Shior.
He has agreed to have the DNA done, what else is this lady problem. She doesn’t want this to end due to the money she makes from the dragging online.
ReplyDeleteContent creator isonu πππ
ReplyDeleteHellen na forever you wan be like dis? Why you dey safa ya sef laik dis? Pascal no send you so rest.
ReplyDeleteThis is what a man gets for being a philander.
ReplyDeleteDid he pay you after enjoying your kpekus
ReplyDeleteMany wealthy philandering men do not publicly acknowledge their out of wedlock children's mother, but they will provide for the child's welfare and education. You making a child with him doesn't mean he is going to love you and bring you into his inner fold. Helen, too often women like yourself are not prepared for the realities of being rejected and not getting a seat at the table. Just take care of your child and take your mind off that's man's lifestyle and what he has. Dragging him is not going to benefit you now, as he has accepted moving through with the DNA, so shut up. Drake's son's mother was doing p0rn before she got pregnant, now I believe she has transformed herself into an artist and cleaned up her image. It's time for you to transform and clean up too! Focus on being a good mother so your child will have a good future.