A woman beat up a man like this?????
A final‑year female student has allegedly attacked her project supervisor, leaving him hospitalized and reportedly in a coma.
According to campus sources, the student had submitted her project multiple times, but the lecturer kept rejecting it without giving clear explanations. The repeated rejections allegedly pushed her into extreme frustration.
After the incident, the student claimed the lecturer had been making attempts to gbensh her and that her refusal led to the continuous rejection of her work.
She alleged that the attack happened after she felt cornered and unfairly treated.
Authorities are now investigating both the assault and the allegations of misconduct.
After the incident, the student claimed the lecturer had been making attempts to gbensh her and that her refusal led to the continuous rejection of her work.
She alleged that the attack happened after she felt cornered and unfairly treated.
Authorities are now investigating both the assault and the allegations of misconduct.

Not justifying her action which is quite laughable 😂. Other lecturers will fall in line now
ReplyDeleteBoth of them are wrong but I can’t even blame the lady, some lecturers are monster …she was frustrated
DeleteI can't even blame her. Some of these lecturers do the most. But she has to learn to control her anger. What if he died?
DeleteFall in line ke, they won't!!!
DeleteI pity her, they will so frustrate her ehn.
It's God that will help he at this juncture
@Teacher NK
DeleteYou guys always agree or laugh when a woman uses violence in resolving a dispute or as punishment if the victim/loser/defeated is a man.
The day a BV said she beat up her husband for insulting her parents, and that she bruised him very well that he had not dared such again in their 10 years of marriage, Stella laughed so hard and asked for a full chronicle.
It is the same with a wife's adultery chronicled by husbands here. There is always a ground to shame the man or defend the woman's action under the guise of sarcasm.
Did she report the alleged misconduct on the project to the school authorities. We may say the xs misconduct allegation could be easily denied without proof. But the refusal to grade project is a different allegation as she can easily ask for an alternate Supervisor or Grader.
However, me think the man is turning the table on her. No matter the merits of her case, especially on the xs demands which is 100% bad, her case is lost without concrete proof. The Lecturers would band behind the man to prevent another person lifting hands against them.
@Anon, nor vex the story just funny to me
DeleteHer only mistake was allowing them catch her. She should have done it neatly.
DeleteThe Lecturer didn't see this coming at all, he will never in this life take a woman for granted. May GOD restore his health 🙏
ReplyDeleteAswear he didn't see it coming cha cha 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSorry for lafin oo😅
That her mean face look like my sister face sef
Aguchaaam😅😅
"I'm justifying" her actions. Wicked lots. Some lecturers are evil
ReplyDeleteI wish...
ReplyDeleteI just hope swift and proper investigation will be carried out. This will serve as a lesson to other lecturers that like to frustrate students.
ReplyDeleteThe man does not have any power
ReplyDeleteHim power dey him preek, to dey oppress students, stupid fellow
DeleteSee the picture of the person that wants to gbensh somebody,some people don't pity themselves sha.
ReplyDeleteWell done babe,if the info is true
Frustration beating. Some lecturers are devil.
ReplyDeleteI'm not justifying what the Lady did, but some times when you are being pushed to the wall you will definitely have to turn back to fight your way out..
ReplyDeleteHaaaaa! She should have secretly videotaped the lecturer and reported him.
ReplyDeleteNow they may never allow her graduate at all because it will be the lecturer"s word against hers.
She shouldn't have gone this route o, because heaven forbid, if anything happens to that man his family will sue her and she will be jailed.
I pray for his recovery and the girl's successful graduation.
True, other lecturers will gang up against her.
DeleteThis is the sad reality.
She should have beaten him after she get her result.
There is no justice any where in Nigeria o.
The lecturer pushed her too far, i am not applauding her for what she did but common, that was so unfair.
ReplyDeleteWoman Beat Man
ReplyDeleteAnd Him Land For Hospital
This Is Disastrous ooo
If this man dies...... 👨 this lady will be in serious trouble
ReplyDeleteServes him right.
ReplyDeleteSomebody’s best daddy/ grandfather in the whole world.
ReplyDeleteVery good lady.
ReplyDeleteSex for grade must go.
Wake him up and beat him back into coma again. Him must get sense by force.
ReplyDeleteYour comments sometimes ehn. Or you just wan dey in good books?
DeleteI'm not in support of this.
ReplyDeleteIt is my wish!!!
DeleteWow. Now her project will never get marked. The absolute worst type of person to cross is one who is tired, frustrated, and have nothing to lose.
ReplyDeleteShe better pray that he wakes up in his right frame of mind with no physical damage to his body.
Hahahahaha this is hilarious
ReplyDeleteLet me laugh first 😀
ReplyDeleteServes him right if the allegations are true. Frustrating innocent students unnecessarily. But that lady should watch it, make she no go kill person one day and end up in jail. Still wondering how she did it sha.
Na only coma, na comma 🙄
ReplyDeleteDem no beat am well, useless man.
Wawu!
ReplyDelete"I am not supporting...".
ReplyDelete"I wish.."
Don't hide behind a finger.
Support her alleged use of violence with full chest.
Violence is a means of dispute settlement by women.
They use it far more than it is reported and more than they complain about it
Women use it daily against persons weaker than them - underage and teenage house-helps, boyfriends and husbands.
Women just not want it used against them.
Yes, violence should not be used except in self defence.
Particularly in this case, as there is a laid down procedure for this type of matter in all Universities.
Even if he had marked her down, she has the right to ask for a regrading by another supervisor.
If she had fallen fatally in the process from a slip or from a retaliatory strike, would we have been so effusive of her action?
Miss Aboki forgot to go anonymous. Look up guys👆
DeleteLols
This one deep oo.. some of the female lecturers too worse, they will even threaten with rape if you tried to report them to the authorities involved. May God help him.
ReplyDeleteThis shouldn't be something to laugh about at all..
ReplyDeleteLecturers can be so wicked but at the same time, she has gone beyond normal. This is the time she will be more frustrated
You get bro..I hope he recovers..if not...hmmmnn
DeleteSay what???? 😳😳😳
ReplyDeleteLaughable situation.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm!!! The lady get single bone 🦴
I pray the lecturer recovery from this because the out come will not be a good one
Nne bia nalu aka! Wonderful woman! Abeg start Go fund me mk we fund better business for you.
ReplyDeleteYou no beat the would be rapist well