Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Netizens Dig Up Old Post Of Churchill Praising Rosy For “Standing By Him” During Depression

Wednesday, April 29, 2026

Netizens Dig Up Old Post Of Churchill Praising Rosy For “Standing By Him” During Depression

Nigerian netizens have dug up an old post where businessman Olakunle Churchill praised Rosy Meurer for “standing by him” during his depression , the same Rosy he now claims he was never married to. ....

This post was dug out by Netizens because he issued a trolling inciting press release where he said
''I do not agree with the narrative that Rosy 'stood by me' in a way that should now be exaggerated. While I acknowledge that she faced public criticism, it is important to state that if she had not been there, someone else would have occupied that position in my life''.
In this screenshot he said that Rosy Meuer stood by him when the World was against him.

38 comments:

1. He even called her Mrs Churchill. Stella thank you for being fair and not taking sides.

2. Agbaya don chop moi moi to his full and has discarded the leaves.

"Mrs Churchill" has become fellow asoebi wearer. 247 has become 000. "I have got your back" has been backtracked.

This is what is gained when a snake helps to wipe the mouth of a fellow snake. There's no honor amongst thieves.

Learner too said she never doubted agba Yahoo.

3. Took missiles for you, and you throw her under the bus.

4. Pick me all over the world, I hope you learn with Rosy moi moi disgrace and put value on your selves as a woman today its Rosy, tomorrow it might be you, trying to please a man who will always choose themselves first in any situation never ends well for anyone, stop trying to be the medicine for broken men, you will only end up destroying your self worth in the process. I know Nigeria girls line to learn from first hand experience we will be here to feast on your gist as una nor wan get sense

1. Don't advise them. I will not take a bullet for anyone. Not even my mother. That's how selfish I am at the moment. I no send anybody papa. All of them will be alright..

2. They won't hear oo. Instead I will be called "jealous or hater.

3. Swear say you no go like make babe mumu for you. Swear.

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

World people o, they have time!!!

Bomb dey Tonto head but this Churchill na Lucifer first son, very wicked man!!

Rosie mmeee, ntooor, intatasitamol๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Lol@first son. He has really shown what he is made of. Glad it's netizens who did the digging and resurfacing. A woman's fertility is her greatest prize, never waste it on an undeserving man. Let them hunger and thirst for the title of father and can't access it!!!

6. Because she's his sister. She was standing by him like a sister that she is to him. Blood is thicker than water

7. Churchill no try at all. Rosy doesn't deserve this embarrassment.

1. Very useless and wuuuuked man. With his face like bread wey them press.

8. Umu aka highway. All of them. Seasonal love. Turn by turn

9. Stella leave that one first, are you not seeing where he publicly called her 'Mrs Churchill'???? Abi eye dey pain my enemy?๐Ÿ‘€

Tor.

Are you not seeing where he said she has taken some missiles for him????

This whole semi- marriage, na so so bullet and missile this fine woman dey chop, ehn? na wa.๐Ÿ˜ต‍๐Ÿ’ซ

Again make sure you continuously ask your partner every week: Who am I to you? Who are you to me? Who are we to each other?
    If possible,get it in writing with date each time.

Make dem no throw you under trailer after all your ' sacrifices '.

Peter no deny Jesus pass this.๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿผ‍♀️

1. Cold user men that lie professionally

10. Stand by a man at your peril. unless he is your husband. I stood by an ex that was depressed and broke. When it was his turn to stand by me, I was like, “I was there for you, why are you not there for me”. Omo, this man said “he did not ask me to be there for me”. My million of naira down the drain. Ladies please learn ooo… Only stand by your husband, if he is worth it.. shior

1. That is their go to line, they never ask. If you don't help they call you wicked, if you help they tell you that they did not ask you. Gaslighting at its finest. Always make a man play his hand first.

11. Remember after the return of bride price, he still took his people to beg Tonto.. He stayed with Rosy because, his real love left him. Ladies, please dont force your self on a man. Rosy was there and he chose Tonto over her, she still played nurse and now. Mud in her face.. chai

1. The man no be am at all, did he even pay the Bride price that he accepted back? I remember Tonto saying she was the one who paid.

2. Simply Divine, remember Tonto told many lies on Churchill back then. That one too may have been part of her lies.

12. Wicked evil man! These koromoto men ehn, dem no deserve anything wey resemble respect, love, kindness or care from women!

13. Clearly, he admitted the woman actually took bombs for him and that they are married.
    If not that some Judges apply the law as an Ass, this man does not know what is ahead of him.
    Hear Hear man.
    Before any person shouts pick me woman, I am a man.

1. Calling someone your wife is not the same thing as being married.

An ex president played this same trick on a woman who warmed his bed for decades and even represented him in meetings with his relatives. They granted interviews and attended family functions in "to match" with kids to prove their intimacy. The opportunist forgot the amount of torture the only legal wife endured within the marriage and when she tried to leave. Even her chickens were kid. napped by those condemning kid napping today as if they didn't start the business. An innocent child died of pneumonia in the midst of plenty and his response to a grieving mother was to ask her if he ate the child as if his stomach wasn't big enough to hide a child's remains in.

Aunty prayer warrior saw the man for who he was and decided to go broke frustrating her predecessor and her step children. When he started to flog her with the only cane he has, she ranted for years. Was it not clear he wasn't footing responsibilities for his older kids when she decided to pay her own bride price for a 30 seconds Yahoo boy according to her?

Leave certain people in their predicament instead of obstructing God's plan to prevent them from formenting more problems to others including yourself. God day punish devil and you are helping devil to massage his muscle pull. When he feels relieved, who will he disturb? ?

14. She has very legitimate grounds to sue him and clean him out. I don't have the hope that she has the smarts though. She comes off as a bit of an airhead.

A movie can be made out of all this. The storyline sizzles.

1. The man is really shameless. Yes Rosy should sue him. Namsense!

2. This is where families are important. Is Rosey Nigerian? What family allowed their daughter keep giving birth for a man without demanding that he pays her bride price?

3. The same kind of family that allowed Chioma to be giving birth for davido, wtout paying her bride price. Once there is money, they forget religion and every other thing.

15. I already said it, he's a manipulative man and extremely selfish. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

16. I hope evangelist Tonto is not behind all these to get her pound of flesh. Anyways time will tell and we are watching.

17. I pity any woman that will be so unfortunate to date this man next. If Tonto likes herself, she better co-parents with him in peace and nothing more.

He is always the perfect one, while the women are the ones with fault. See the way he has been rubbishing Rosy.

Such a terrible human, he is๐Ÿคฎ. Mother of your two children ๐Ÿ˜”

Very stupeeeedddd man

18. Happy birthday Mrs Churchill ๐Ÿ˜œ
    Eeeya Rosy, never you trust people that did bad to another.

The man is a USER! Simple.

19. I saw Mrs Churchill up there.
    Wicked man..

20. Kilome-kilome-kilome-kilome-kilome-kilome-kilometers
    Rosy don come, Rosy don come kilometers
    She don waka many kilometers
    Now dem dey deny am
    ๐Ÿ‘ฃ

21. Can I have a dance rosy ahhh... You see your life. Brother and sister union broken,infact destroyed

22. He only said the truth and put her in her place so she won't overdo. Believe a man at your own risk. That he calls you his wife don't make it so ..are you legally/customarily married? Even a marriage certificate won't help help you if a man decides to fuck up but atleast you will be able to raise your head high as a woman and defend yourself.