Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Mayowa Lambe's New Husband 'Chooks Mouth' Into Her Brouhaha With Her EX Roby Ekpo

Thursday, April 23, 2026

OAP Mayowa Lambe's New Husband 'Chooks Mouth' Into Her Brouhaha With Her EX Roby Ekpo

US gospel artist David Ayuba, husband of on air personality Mayowa Lambe, has 'chooked his mouth' into his wife's ongoing brouhaha with her ex husband Roby Ekpo. He made several cryptic posts after his wife Mayowa issued a cease-and-desist order to her ex, Roby Ekpo.

Mayowa accused Roby of making false claims about their relationship and demanded he retract, apologize, and pay N100 million in damages.
David reposted the legal notice on Instagram and shared cryptic messages, saying the path to greatness requires strength, not weakness. The ones in my corner understand me. I don't owe explanations, and that's enough. He added that falsehood may travel fast, but truth arrives with consequences.

Oga David remove your mouth from this matter, your breakfast fit dey load for front.....BTW this will soon be a gate with the next post

22 comments:

1. 1 girl dey play 2 guys head.......

I will never stress my head over any relationship for this life....

We fit break up today and I go start new relationship the next day!!!!
    I dey wired like that......

Roby should ignore this ToTo mechanic 👆 &put energy building his life again....

Lover boys dey always suffer am.

2. Lmao. The world is filled with millions of simps. I pity you Mr ayuba lol

1. And so if it was the other way round? When a lady moves on instantly na wahala, when na man it is acceptable...una never see anything! Na women we dey carry man matter for head, I dey sorry for!

2. 18:33
      Women have always moved on quick. Some even zeroed their husbands to enable them fully enjoyed who they had moved to while their marriage was ongoing. Some women refused to move on openly. No one plumbline has been used by all women as they want the world to believe

The other day, a man complained of not having Xs from his wife for 1 month, a female Bv asked him what he would have done if it was for years by him or his wife being abroad alone. A wife says she cannot do without Xs once a day, a woman Bv called her husband or ex-husband a man who could not knack.

There is no universal yard stick in life. "These men say, those women say" often quoted is the saying of those you listen to or read their comments. Even in the olden days when women were reputed to be ... there were plenty women who were thrice married. There were women who could not be forced into marriage. There were women who drew their own Xs codes and lived life on their own terms. Women have never been different from today. Only their methods have changed.

As can be seen, there are men and women who are shaming/praising each of the main actors in this developing story.

3. You must be a pathology liar. Now that you have twisted everything Its obvious all your rants are lies. The man said four days and the bv told him 4 days and not a month he is already complaining but look at how you exaggerated....now it's obvious the other comment about the woman not having sex for a day was made up and blown beyond proportion. Keep doing comparison up and down about both genders like it's a day job where you are getting paid.

3. Hmmmm. I strongly believe he should've remain neutral and watch how things unfold in the Internet/court space .

1. You dey mind the guy, naim him breakfast go hot pass.

4. Stella you're very correct, his own breakfast fit even dey inside fridge as we speak. Even though they say he has a wife in Nigeria so he fit be her karma.

1. He’s speaking up because are involving him

5. Nobody likes to see another living a better life with someone else than they did with them.

1. Everyone can easily create their own happy moment..... Envy or Jealousy will stuck you for life...

Exing people shouldn't be big deal.... them born una together?

No body have any perfect life anywhere all na packaging....

Reason you see baby mamas and bby fathers find it difficult to move...on( monitoring each others )

It's not working? Please move on fast !!!

Roby desver better girl self not that one 👆

6. This gospel singer will not rest.
    Oyanna, continue till she messes you up.

7. For making a post , he is so childish and immature. His own breakfast dey come soon. This type of ladies don't stay long with one man, they love randy dic*

1. Shame fit tie down this time to avoid we talk am
      And Baba go eat well as per say she be admitted 80/20% contributor

8. Just wanna tread...
    Wisdom is really important

9. "....the path to greatness requires strength, not weakness"

One question only

You fit hammer every day?

There is allegedly video corroboration say the everyday hammering no be alleged allegation O

10. See what cookies can do.
    Empires rose and fell on this same matter.
    The Bible reports that a prophet was beheaded because of cookies matter.
    Fear a man energized by the real original cookies served to him hot EVERY DAY.
    This is now beyond a twice a week matter which is generally accepted as fair.
    A man must gird his loins well to stand up to another man cookieied.
    If you doubt, read what Elijah passed through in the hands of King Ahab because of cookies.

Selah

#TheBibleDoesNotLie

11. Mayowa, what did you put in your stew? Share your secret abeg