Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, April 18, 2026

Saturday Breakfast Post

This is a perfect Breakfast if you are into seafood....

26 comments:

1. I never eat seafood before, I really would love to try it someday.
    Call me village or local boy, na you sabi.
    LOL 😂

2. No breakfast for me today. Brunch things later. That up there looks yummy and inviting

3. I will be eating white rice and stew with fried fish this morning, hunger woke me up very early to prepare it..

4. Good morning everyone. This is for Simply Divine, so sorry I couldn't answer your question about marinating panla fish last week, I went to the market after posting my comment. I season my smoked panla fish with salt,curry and dried pepper,then I fry. For frozen panla fish, I marinate with same, then I coat with seasoned flour before I fry.

5. Hot jollof rice with fried plantain

6. I had cabbage, cucumber, carrot and aloe Vera smoothie at 7:30am. I just finished eating broccoli and cauliflower now. About heading to the market to get some foodstuffs.

7. I’m allergic to crab 🦀 but cool with other sea food
    I’m having creamy oats with two boiled eggs, two slices of bread with sardine and cobizco coffee ☕️
    #sometimesitshardtobeawoman 😫

1. If I ever try to eat what you wrote, omo! I'd puke. I can't imagine eating sardine combined with egg with add pepper and milk eehwo 😫

2. *without adding pepper.. I posted before I could correct it.

3. 11.30, emotional intelligence is far from you.

8. I just downloaded a plate of rice, stew and chicken 😋 I come wash am down with hot coffee. I’m 54, we go dey continue the ‘eat right’ thingy tomorrow 😏

9. Folks are having some good breakfast. SDK, you BVs eating good.
    Not sure breakfast is on the menu, need to do grocery shopping first.

10. Would Really love to eat seafood one day..

I had buns and tea for breakfast

1. Fish is seafood. Crabs, mussels, shrimp, crawfis, scallops...all seafood. If you have ever consumed any of these, you have, in fact, eaten seafood. It's not only called seafood when they're all served together

11. I ate akara with bread. About to prepare moimoi.

I so so tired.

12. Yam porridge with smoked fish, dried prawns, ugu & scent leaves 🐠
    I like yam during this period, sweet and filling.

13. Bread with fried noodles and cold water for me in the morning.

14. Remove those crabs and I am good to eat it