Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, April 14, 2026

Tuesday In House News

Tuesday greetilicious hailings .........

TUESDAY MEMO
How are you doing? shout out to Glam granny Gigi...She sent me a hilarious message yesterday......in fact a lot of people did concerning what i said inside in house news about collecting one linca to drinking and helping me pay...LOL
Well, i didnt know i am a comedienne ooooh....
Shout out from me to all the people who pinged me laughing.....
Some people have vanished with their IDs but they are still here commenting as Anonymous..... let me ask you very clearly, wetin you do me wey dey make you hide?
Please the person trying to re-enact a scene with some BVs here who allegedly stopped commenting cos **they got married when stella didnt want them to ''..Please stop dropping such comments, i have honestly moved on from that story, e no dey hard me to move on, those who know me know this...Constantly trying to dust up the issue is because?This is a plea.....Thank you.

Do you know that the person you are looking at may be silently battling financial commitments you know nothing about.? They too may be praying for help.
Let’s slow down on this sense of entitlement. If someone helps you, see it as grace and not an obligation. God bless us all as we hustle for our daily bread.

Let us do blog celebrities and their claims to fame......
what they they do to become celebrities here?Please this is not a post to bring anyone down but to celebrate them.....Una see say somebody dey cry  for one post say i no acknowledge am ......Even me I am not a celeb here but a pen pusher...
Even if they no longer comment, still mention their IDs and their claim to fame... lets go!!!
So lets go and make it interesting oh...

15 Words Parents Say That Children Never Heal From ( Even in Adulthood) -

‎Words are powerful. They can build or break, heal or wound, inspire or destroy. For children, the words they hear from their parents become the voice that speaks in their hearts for a lifetime. A careless sentence can remain like a scar in their memory, while a loving word can fuel their confidence forever.

‎Many parents love their children deeply, but unknowingly use words that weaken their self-esteem, destroy their confidence, or damage their relationship with them. If you want to raise confident, godly, and emotionally stable children, you must learn to guard your tongue.

‎Here are 15 things every parent must stop saying to their child, and what to say instead:

‎1. “You are useless!”
‎No child is useless. Words like this do not correct; they crush. A child who constantly hears this will grow up believing they have no value. Instead of attacking the child’s worth, address the behavior: “This action is wrong; you can do better.”

‎2. “Can’t you be like your brother/sister?”
‎Comparison is poison. It breeds resentment, jealousy, and low self-esteem. Every child is unique. Instead of comparing, celebrate their individuality: “You have your own strengths; let’s work on improving this area.”

‎3. “You will never amount to anything.”
‎This is a curse in disguise. Many adults still battle with these words in their subconscious. Speak life instead: “I know you will grow and succeed; keep putting in your best.”

‎4. “Leave me alone, I don’t have your time.”
‎Repeated dismissal tells a child they are not important. Even if you’re busy, acknowledge them: “I’m working now, but once I finish, we’ll talk.” Children who feel heard will keep their hearts open to you.

‎5. “I regret having you.”
‎No words crush deeper than this. Children never asked to be born. Statements like this create bitterness and distance that may never heal. Instead, assure them: “You are a blessing, even if things are hard right now.”

‎6. “Stop crying! Only weak people cry.”
‎Crying is a natural way children express pain. Suppressing emotions makes them cold and disconnected as adults. Rather say: “I see you are hurting; tell me what’s wrong.”

‎7. “Why are you so stupid?”
‎Labeling a child as “stupid” kills their confidence and makes them afraid to try. Correct with love: “That was not the right choice; let’s learn a better way.”

‎8. “If you fail, don’t come back home.”
‎Fear does not motivate; it paralyzes. Children pressured like this may cheat, lie, or break under stress. Say instead: “Do your best. Even if you fall short, we’ll work together to improve.”

‎9. “You are too fat/too thin/too dark/too short.”
‎Body shaming from parents creates a lifetime of insecurity. Celebrate their uniqueness: “You are wonderfully made, and I love you just as you are.”

‎10. “You are a big problem to me.”
‎Children may be challenging, but they should never be called problems. Instead, affirm them: “Parenting can be hard sometimes, but you are worth every sacrifice.”

‎11. “Don’t disturb me with your questions.”
‎A questioning child is a learning child. Shutting them down kills curiosity. Instead, encourage: “That’s a good question; let’s find the answer together.”

‎12. “You embarrass me.”
‎Telling a child they are an embarrassment makes them feel rejected. Handle mistakes with correction, not shame: “That behavior is wrong, but I still love you.”

‎13. “You are just like your father/mother!” (in a negative way)
‎This statement not only insults the child but also sows disrespect for the other parent. Instead of making comparisons, focus on the specific behavior: “This action is not acceptable; let’s work on it.”

‎14. “I don’t care what you feel.”
‎Dismissing emotions makes children bottle up pain, which can lead to rebellion later. Instead, say: “I may not fully understand, but your feelings matter to me.”

‎15. “I wish you were never born.”
‎This is one of the most destructive sentences a child can hear. It tells them they are unwanted and unloved. Replace it with unconditional love: “You are a gift, no matter what.”

‎Final Thoughts
‎Dear parent, words are like seeds. When you plant harsh, negative words, you reap broken children. But when you plant words of love, encouragement, and affirmation, you raise children who are confident, emotionally stable, and deeply connected to you.
‎Parenting is not about perfection, it’s about progress. Even if you have used some of these words before, today is a good day to start afresh. Apologize if necessary. Begin to speak life, and watch your children blossom.
‎Parents, which of these phrases do you think is most damaging? And which alternative will you start practicing in your home today?
‎Don’t be the parent your child hides from, be the parent your child runs to.
‎Replace shouting with conversations.
‎Replace threats with guidance.
‎Replace fear with connection.
‎Because at the end of the day, you’re not just raising a child, you’re shaping a soul.
‎copied

I have used two of the words up there out of frustration back then.....However i still accept that they are wrong......

WEIRD FACTS
 ---Smiles have been proven to be more attractive on a woman's face than makeup.

---Don’t confuse your path with your destination. Just because it’s stormy now doesn't mean you aren't headed for sunshine.

---Misomaniac is someone who basically hates everything.

---According to scientists, men who grow beards easily and earlier in life have been found to be more likely to go bald.

--- When your mother was born, she was already carrying the egg that would become you.

---Be a first rate version of yourself, not a second-rate version of someone else.

FOR YOU

“Dear wife…
Stop killing yourself trying to be a ‘good woman’ for a man who is not being a good husband.
Yes, I said it.
Cooking every day won’t fix disrespect.
Submitting won’t make him value you.
Keeping quiet won’t make him change.
Some of you are suffering in silence just to keep a title called ‘wife’…
But deep down, you are unhappy, unheard, and unappreciated.
Marriage is not slavery.
Love is not endurance.
And being a wife is not a life sentence to pain.
Tonight… ask yourself the hard question:
‘Am I truly loved here… or just tolerated?
Copied

160 comments:

1. List of few that contribute and make sensible comments here. They are the ones that deserve any giveaway.

Paris Savannah
    Ali B
    Adumni
    Ice fish seller
    Abionah
    Eka Joy
    Iya nimi
    Teejay
    Martins
    MC Pinky
    Dogdety
    Mr ugama
    Ebony Oge
    Pretty girl
    Zaram
    Ola wealth.
    Omotala Brianna.

1. Awwwn. I don’t need any giveaway but thank u

2. I am sure your name is up there. More than half dont contribute anything sensible. I mean, iyanimi, icefishseller, chatgpt. And you now mentioned giveaway.

3. Anonymous YOU Put your two ids here dey disguise

4. Give them sometime for their "sensible" comments nau, abi is your name among the ones you listed?
      Long hissssss

5. This anon must be a senseless person to feel all those he/she listed makes sensible comments.

6. Anon 14:00
      You just missed it. I believe your name is among the list you mentioned there. Wetin carry giveaway enter your comment? You dey hungry o.

7. Even chatGPT? The list is not complete. Infact remove some persons from that list.

8. Anon 14:30, it may even be three IDs that belong to the anon among the ones it listed. No be today.
      Stella RUN o

9. The poster of this comment is Bv pretty girl because what does that Bv contribute to the blog?

10. Una don start

11. Thanks Anon πŸ™
      It's Adunni though 😊

12. Thanks for the mention. It's Omotola Brianna. Na my real name abeg. I really don't like to see it misspelt.

13. Everyone, just relax abeg.
      The anon that posted that list is the same anon that has been crying to Stella since that it was hungry and broke and that Stella should do small giveaway.
      Hungry anon, how do we now know which one is your blog ID/IDs among the listed names?
      Ode!

14. Anonymous 15:25,h please remove my name from your ish abeg. I mind my business here, I'll advise you do same. Thank you.

15. If you choose those names as the ones that make sensible comments and so deserve giveaway.
      Don't forget that what makes this blog thick is the combination of the good, the not so good and the bad.

The insensible and nonsensical comments have their place and appeal too.
      Everyone deserves a giveaway . The world is peopled with all sorts and so is this blog too !

16. The first anon says few and not all, even if the anon says all, it might be that they're the only one who drops comments he/ she likes,so what stops you on making your own list and include your favs too. Everything no be war o

17. i didnt announce any giveaway oh abeg

18. I'm very sure you included your name among the people that make sensible comments, what made you comment in anonymous mode and what even concerns giveaway with your comment, did Stella announce giveaway to you or because you saw a particular big name mentioned up there, you automatically assumed the BVS you listed will collect giveaway? Don't tell me you don't have ID.

19. The way some people hell bent on causing confusion on this blog. The bitterness, jealousy. I pray you find rest one day. It looks like your world evolves this blog. Every breathe you take and you can't get enough of Stella Bubbles and you are pained.Don't you have any sensible thing to do with your life.

20. A rejoinder dear Anon.
      We cannot all post same thing everyday & we're not the same personalities. So long as we make the blog lively and peaceful, it's fine 😊
      Also all bvs are deserving of giveaway here regardlrss of contents πŸ’•

21. What of the "common sense is not common giveaway" @Stella? What does that even mean?

2. If anyone ever told you it would be easy, then that was a huge set up but I have a good news for you; God’s Grace is sufficient in all circumstances; Don’t give up, keep moving, there is more hope of arrival for a moving train than a parked helicopter with no intention of taking off.

3. HF Beddings towels pillows blankets water resistant bed covers handbags throw pillows honey etc 0907230039114 April 2026 at 14:02

Lovely afternoon to you all amazing people. How are you all doing πŸ’Ÿ

4. Apart from eating hot dog inside shawarma I have not tried it inside another food, so yesterday I wanted to cook indomie my friend convinced me to put it inside that I will like it, at first I refused to put it, but she promised me that I will like it..I decided to try it out, upon the plenty pepper I put inside I ended up picking All the hot dogs out before I was able to eat my indomie in peace.. I will not be trying it again.. Una good afternoon..

1. I love it o .. enjoy your indomie with the best way you love

2. HF Beddings towels pillows blankets water resistant bed covers handbags etc14 April 2026 at 14:24

Oh oh. And I love it in pastas and even fried rice .

Did you fry it? Fry , dice and garnish with it

3. πŸ˜‚same with me Nne,I don't like it,words not to use for kids,I use mine playfully though for my last baby,he's the fattest in the house (opposite)
      Greetings glam grandma

4. I Love Hot Dog ooo Especially When It's Fried

Hello Purest πŸ₯°

5. Me I don't even like it outside shawarma, tried it few times but didn't enjoy it..

6. Hot dog is something I have not really bought to cook but I know that when you slice and fry it, it is very delicious. I remember those days of food and nutrition practical in school.

7. Mor baby yes I have to remove it abeg🀣🀣
      HF I fried it oo but it was teasting too raw In mouth
      Tochi nwannem I think say na only me🀣🀣

8. I don't like hotdog. Even pizza I don't like it.

9. That's nice o Pure dear πŸ‘
      I use it mostly for my sauces.

10. My darling chikalicious chika I leave it for you enjoy my dear
      My darling MercyBee I honestly manage it inside shawarma
      AB I fried it ooo before putting it inside the indomie, but still no Way
      Pretty girl I only manage it inside shawarma
      Adunni baby enjoy your Hot dog you hear..

11. Hot dog is very sweet o, I like it like kilode.

5. For you to be acknowledged here you have to be controversial, either positive or negative side.Ask Teejay

1. I accede to this that you have said. Thank goodness I am not controversial!

6. Yoghurt & bananas 🍌 - probiotics that promote healthy gut, helps manage weight 🩱

Garlic & cloves πŸ§„ - fight body infections, lowers cholesterol.

Whole grains rice & 🫘 - good for amino acids & body maintenance.

Beetroot & ginger 🫚🫜- detoxify the liver, improve circulation.

Tumeric & black pepper- boosts immune system, helps with arthritis & joint pains πŸ’ͺ

Hmmmm πŸ€” Do I know any blog celeb story? Make I learn today πŸ˜„
    Have a nice day beautiful people 😍

1. Hello Dearest Adunni Baby πŸ₯°
      The Day I Added Beetroot To My Zobo Only One Customer Complain oo
      And Nah Guy Ooo,I just Apologize To Him And
      Stick To My Normal Recipe
      Which Is
      Lemon Grass
      Ginger
      Cloves
      Cinnamon
      Fresh Pineapple
      Dates

2. I know plenty but me I dey quick dey forget their dra

3. Thanks for this tips.. good afternoon beautiful Adunni baby πŸ’–

4. Aww πŸ€— Chika darling, your zobo is very healthy, weldone.
      Pls skip beetroot if they don't like it. You can make smoothie with it for your family ❤️

5. Mercybee darling, I have forgotten them o πŸ˜„

You're welcome Purest sweetie 😘 I will try your avocado next week 😊πŸ₯‘

7. Sometimes the person you want is not when the because to always not

1. Isaac baba, I no come understand you today with this your comment o

2. Don't mind him, he wanted to comment early and typed rubbish

3. Senseless comment ever

4. Isaac, your sentence is not complete o πŸ˜„

5. The joke flew over your heads πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

The aim was to make a comment so confusing and not understandableπŸ™ƒ

6. Anon 16:01 & 16:16

So because the sun is afraid of the cow inside the river of the community with the leader, it tells the shadow not to shine in the desert so it does not make the people a thing of problem to their ego of civilization because democracy is a giveaway of nonentities who have being unfortunate within to tell you both to collect one Pepsi each and help me pay for yourselvesπŸ€ͺ.

7. Lols,Baba isi gini 🀣🀣
      I don laf tire oo,waris happening up there☝️omo Sdk blog na cruiseπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

8. Hahahaha 🀣🀣
      It didn't make sense true true πŸ˜†

9. Don't y'all proofread? What's this headache inducing one? Take your time, ogbeni

8. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. The Queen and Boss of SDK's Blog. Claim to fame,nacking pigeons on the heads of derailing horsebands.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. HF Beddings towels pillows blankets water resistant bed covers handbags etc 0907230039114 April 2026 at 14:21

Oh yes πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Chief lolo Queen and boss. Hopefully she's fine wherever she is

Blackberry was famous for her breaking bed comments. πŸ˜‚

Then this lady that hers was talking about her bishop and church... White berry I guess?

Oh can't forget Oha soup and cowleg master πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lmao πŸ˜‚ Q&B with knacking of pigeons

3. Good afternoon beautiful Blogbrity 😍

4. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Yes o. I miss her

5. One was famous for hanging legs on the window, I think it's fifi or pastor's daughter. Lolo ideato, was famous for her staff busπŸ˜„

6. You're right dear, that's Queen & Boss of life πŸ˜†πŸ€£

HF beddings, the lady is Yori Yori 😊

7. Pastor's daughter that was hanging legs on the window.

8. Thanks Adunni it's your yori ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Then bv 1 million that kept repeating one reply.

9. Good afternoon y'all.
    Omo, losing weight is one thing, maintaining the weight is where the real work is.
    In 2020, I weighed 84kg from January to March. By September of the same year, I had dropped to 67kg. I've been maintaining 67kg since then. Sometimes I weigh 69kg and I’ll start working towards getting back to 67kg. God help me...

1. My dear, it's maintaining your desired weight that's the hardest o. You're doing well πŸ‘

10. Good afternoon everyone
    Everyone is uniquely famous..

11. Good afternoon everyone. I remember BV Chisom with the gbas-gbos.
    She also loved Genevieve Nnaji to the moon and back.

1. Mama Nnuku nko? She even had a column at some point.
      Then there was one having an Indian name and commented using Bollywood characters.

2. Perxian is one bv I love for her demure nature here. She is a non-controversial SDK blog celeb to me. I miss her.

12. Once it's free...you're the price...... copied

Be guilded

13. Hello HNI
    Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️

14. ‎I told my friend that after my Easter seasonal sales na white  beads for burial dey move market for me pass now,she said "God forbid" i now asked her shebi those people that sell caskets dey pray every morning for daily bread so why won't i sell my white pearl beads join and thank God eehπŸ™„
    ‎una Good afternoon oo

15. SDK I follow greetilicious you.

Smill always. It makes you looks beautiful ❤️😍 and younger.

16. Good afternoon Beautiful people πŸ₯°

17. I prayed for an intelligent kid, God gave me a smart, intelligent, sharp daughter. These days, I feel like a fool around her.
    On Easter Monday, she ate so much that her belly became so big and strong. When she asked for more, I refused and went ahead to tell her about a girl who grew up with us back in the olden days ( that's what she calls my time) lol. I told her this girl ate so much that her stomach became as big as hers but she kept eating. Next thing, her stomach burst open, and all the food and her intestines fell out and she died.
    Please note that this story was fictional but I recounted it so convincingly.
    It terrified my daughter, she became so disturbed and didn't ask for food again.
    I went to take my siesta.

About two hours later, I felt someone tugging my dress. I woke up to see my daughter glaring at me.
    "You lied to me. You tricked me!" She blurted.
    What happened?
    This girl had taken my phone while I slept and searched for answers but there was no record of any girl's belly bursting after eating.
    I took my phone and checked the search history, I was blown away. She went as far as searching for answers from the Antarctica!
    Chimooo, oya you have catch me.
    I apologized and told her I fabricated the story so she won't eat any more food. She told me to go and pray for forgiveness so that I won't go to hell.
    I love this girl!

Was it yesterday that I was watching a clip on my phone, she wasn't watching but was hearing the voice. She asked "mummy is that Donald Trump?" 😲 It was o. She even knows 47th voice.
    My baby knows about Strait of Hormuz too. Can you believe that?

Good afternoon Stella my lovely fellow bvs. Abeg I didn't proofread o.

1. Like mother, like daughter, right? Wishing her all the best in life.

2. How old is she?

3. Hahahaha 🀣🀣 You don born who pass you o πŸ˜„
      That's our prayers as parents anyway. You've a very smart daughter, God bless her πŸ‘

4. Thanks Omo T.
      Anon, she's eight.

5. Lols, very smart young girl 😁

6. Apple doesn't fall far from the tree most times.

7. Adunni πŸ˜‚
      GM πŸ˜„
      Anon 😊

8. Na my mama born me...

Your brain na computer so clock it

18. Good afternoon 😊😊
    I can't remember the blog ID, she used to drop interesting gist about her place of work and staff bus...
    I am guilty of one of those negative words, I Will stop saying it
    Have a wonderful day

19. Stella I greetilicious you too and bvs

I remember jayem and her benin neighbors that year. giving premium gbasgbos
    Keni nice day πŸ‘Œ

1. Another dramalicious bvs? Enjoy your day beautiful 😘

20. Good afternoon Bvs
    Stepped out this afternoon and the sun was so hot!! i felt like i was being fried.

21. Replies
    1. You are sounding like agebro these days

2. Anon but he has always been like that now. I wonder the people he writes for with his yeye English

3. It is really hot. I am glad the rain fell this evening.

22. Good afternoon blogfam, I hope our day is going smoothly? May God bless our hustle. Celebs: Phoenix, Ali B, Pinky, Martins, Teejay, Ola wealth, Dogdety, Paris, Eka Joy, , Omotola ,

1. It's very obvious you were the one that dropped that first comment. Don't even try to deny it Miss dogdety.

2. Stella see them.
      Giveaway scavengers..
      Nonsense and iberibe

3. Only you omo brizzle.
      Only you omotola Brianna..
      Only you ola(from omotola) wealth...
      Jisike zuzuwe...
      Msscheeww

23. Good afternoon beautiful people.

24. Welcome ihn
    Hope everyone is fine?
    Numero un celeb here is XP mama
    She is an influencer
    I love her

1. Only a fool like you will see that woman as something

2. Anon, that is not nice. How can you address another adult in such a manner? You can do better please, if not anything, respect her dignity as a person.

3. She dey influence you with her nonsense comments abi? That was why you couldn't cull News for Stella.

25. Hello everyone! It’s been a while.
    How’s everyone been?

Sun wan finish person for this Abuja

26. Good afternoon everyone.
    Today is a good day πŸ‘, Let’s make the most of it and stay positive throughout the day.

Weird Facts πŸ™Œ

27. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

"Build relationship that support your peace."

28. The things we think about sometimes, for me I have been thinking about sex and I ask if it's normal to think about se*x every single day or am I going through something I do not understand? I think about sex every day for over a week now. I like it though. 😁
    Yeah !
    Does it happen to anyone here sometimes?

1. Thinking sex bi ti bawo everyday...

Get ur mind busy with something good ma/sir

2. Thinking sex bi ti bawo everyday...

Get ur mind busy with something good ma/sir

3. You must have been practicing it daily for you to be thinking about it daily.
      Be thinking though, until you found yourself doing it in your dream.
      Are you married or single?

4. You think about segz every single day for what exactly?
      Abeg I get better things to think about biko. It doesn't happen to me.

5. Na normal..Who go fit give you better gbeshing now I am just thinking. drop your number

6. Excess code! Are you not marroed? Why are you asking her to drop her number???

7. Maybe it's because you are horny.
      Receive better gbenshing and you go dey alright.

29. I was having heavy bleeding, with large clots of blood. I went for a domino -pelvic scan in a lab that a Doctor referred me to, they said I have cysts in my left ovary plus multiple fibroids.
    They referred me to another lab for just pelvic scan, they said I have cysts in right ovary plus multiple fibroids.
    I hope they won't tell me to go for a third test because the test is not cheap, 20k in each of the labs. I have an appointment with the doctor next week.
    Nigerian labs and hospitals are upside down.

1. Meanwhile they both said t the cysts were in one ovary, the second ovary was free.
      Now which one is free?
      One said left, the other said right.
      Mtshsseeeeew

2. Sorry dear, may God heal you completely πŸ‘

3. Go to another one not recommended by them. Their results are conflicting. If you don't get the right diagnosis, you won't get the right treatment. Go to another hospital and see another doctor. Your health is most important. Funny things are happening in the health sector, so it is on you to protect yourself.

4. That was how one lab told my mom she had ulcer and low cholesterol. Another one said she has no ulcer but high cholesterol. Confuse ga di ma.
      Anon, I pray and wish that God will make you whole

5. Please close eyes and go for a third and fourth opinion. So you can know how to move forward.
      So sorry about this

30. One time my daughter did something so terrible, I was so set to swear for her, but I remembered that my mum was a deaconess and she never swear for me still I haven't had the best of life, if I now swear for my own daughter nko, how will her life be?

I strongly believe that parents contribute to their children struggles later in life when they pass curses at them, this has helped me to tame my tongue even when they make me really furious.

1. Iya nimi, I don't like you. It could be because you swear and curse for a living orr maybe because you ass-kiss Stella to get by. Your type will turn your back on Stella the moment her freebies to you stop to come your way. You are not a loyal person and I don't like you.

2. Set to swear for your own child, but stopped because your mum was a deaconess. You are a very evil creature.

3. Anon dey mad sha. Wetin Iya do you now. Everyday iya you carry her matter for head like evil spirit . Are you cursed. She nur send your liking. Go and get a life

4. True.
      I believe our words are powerful over our kids.

31. Good afternoon everyone, sunny day.

32. I remember BV Ladybug that was always mean to people. She was really nasty.

1. Stella has lost those that made this blog fun. Chikito was my favorite then. I guess she relocated

33. Stella the two-faced blogger. Hypocrisy and favoritism is what you will use to chase people out of your blog. Why will you favour some over others? That is why those you continue to favour will continue to cause you shame. You don't have discerning spirit, all you do is suspect the right people and stand up for the wrong people. Phoenix did nothing to you. Stella dimorko korkus wey we know go don spill.

TAKE THE MIC 🎀 AND TELL US WHAT EXACTLY PHOENIX DID TO YOU.

If your explanation is that she sleeps around with men, then it is not your business or any bv business.
    Is that not what you told Sandra and Candy, that even if they sleep with 1000 men, it's nobody's business.
    SO WHY IS PHOENIX OWN SO PAINFUL TO YOU?
    YOU DON'T WANT HER TO HAVE SEX, MARRY OR WHAT EXACTLY?

1. you are still daring me under anonymous? use your blog ID and i will take up the dare...sebi u dont want to let sleeping dogs lie? nah una do me bad nah una dey lie up and down for my head....You think u know me? u dont at all....
      I am waiting for u to comment with your blog ID and then i will drag u exactly as you want...sebi u no wan leave me alone?mrs and mrs please leave me alone oh.....

2. Hmmm. I don't know about their ish o, but you see this line' That is why those you continue to favour will continue to cause you shame. You don't have discerning spirit, all you do is suspect the right people and stand up for the wrong people' is so true

3. Wasn't an anonymous spilled that Anuty king Jerry was eating her cake low-key. Pls stella just ignore her please because they are pushing you to the extreme of the wall.

4. She sounds so pained and restless
      You will be fine las las
      It's no longer news that she does the unthinkable outside of here but claim holier than thou whilst at it

5. Sounds so much like Phoenix

6. What is all these about for Christ sake. Please stop it. Why not chat up with her and hear her side of the story.

Please leave SDK ALONE

I like her very well and how she always answered questions intelligently but I don't think anyone stopped her from commenting.

34. Christopher Onichabor14 April 2026 at 16:40

Good afternoon bvs
    Howz the go dey go
    Enjoy the rest of your day

35. Good afternoon hereπŸ₯°πŸ˜

36. I remember jobless housewife that was tearing bra and pant

37. Good afternoon everyone
    After the heavy rain of yesterday, i thought the weather today will be cool and friendly bur the sun wan kpai somebody o chai
    Enjoy the rest of your day guys

38. I remember perxian and her love for Toke. "My favorite plastic baby girl"
    I hope she's good wherever she is

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ή
      I remember her too
      I used to exchange blows sorry words with her back then
      You are missed big time, Perxian

39. My beautiful SDK family, I dey hail o

1. That aunty wey de always de hang leg for window,abeg where she dey?