Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Wednesday, April 22, 2026

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#HappyMidweek #JoyfulWednesday #SmileAndShine #MidweekHappinessDose
#itiswhatitis #neversaynever #dontworrybehappy #smile #WomanCrushwednesday

Good morning! 
May your heart stay calm, your mind stay clear, and your day unfold with ease and grace.
Enjoy the day and happy woman crush Wednesday.
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

101 comments:

1. Someone said when you visit your inlaws, pretend you're going to the toilet, turn on the phone recorder, and leave the phone on your seat. LoL.....
    ‎Truth is, you may actually hear some nasty stuff from them. But to what end? Even your own family members, if you do same with them, wetin you hear, go shock you. Dey play!
    ‎I don't believe in going all out to gather unnecessary information that will mess up my joy and sanity. I'm a firm believer in TIME! Eventually, those who are fake around you, time will reveal them. Even those who have spread cruel lies against you, Time will expose them.
    ‎But, one of the things we can NEVER have control over, is how people talk about us.
    ‎No dey stress yourself for people talk...πŸ’―
    ‎Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Lol. Not everything heard is useful. Some truths only bring unnecessary pain. Time indeed is a revealer. Good morning Bro ALi

2. Why will I do this to myself? Anybody that wants to talk nonsense about me, let them talk.

3. Anything people say about me at my back is none of my concerns,me sef dey talk about people at their back.

4. Las las everybody dey gossip.

5. And cause long term hatred between them when they eventually marry into the family..
      To what end...?

6. This πŸ‘
      It will mess up your mind and stress your relationship with them. Let them talk abeg.i careth not

2. The Anointing Of The Christ In You!!
    Acts 10:38.

"In Christ, we are distinguished by faith, calling, gifts, grace, and office; yet, it is the same anointing of the Holy Spirit that empowers us all. When you received the Holy Spirit, you were anointed with the anointing of the Christ."

"The same Spirit teaches you, strengthens you, and equips you to walk in the glory and righteousness of Christ, as you fulfill your calling in Him. So, every day, walk in the consciousness of the divine presence and ability of the Spirit at work in you."

Dear Father, thank you for anointing me with the Holy Spirit and with power. I walk in the consciousness of your presence and ability in me. I’m empowered to fulfil my calling and function in the fullness of your grace, producing results that bring you glory, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Wednesday morning. πŸ™
    ‎"Because of the Lord’s great love we are not consumed, for His compassions never fail. They are new every morning; great is Your faithfulness." (Lamentations 3:22-23)
    ‎Beloved of God, it is by the Lord’s compassion that we are numbered among the living this morning. It is our prayer that we and our families experience the extraordinary faithfulness of the Lord today and throughout our lives in Jesus name πŸ™. In perilous times such as these, may his salvation be our portion. In Jesus name, Amen
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

4. I'm a whole image and likeness of GodπŸ₯°
    ‎i'm everything and More😘
    ‎I'm God's designers
    ‎I'm a testimony that God is the greatest
    ‎I'm loved by many out here πŸ«‚
    ‎Abum Asa nwa
    ‎I'm the finest AwwwπŸ’‹
    ‎I'm original Glory O
    ‎All Glory be the Almighty God πŸ™
    ‎Celebrating all QueensπŸ‘‘here jaree
    ‎may God bless us forever Amen πŸ™Œ

5. Good morning everyone
    I wish y'all a great day
    Amen

6. Amen πŸ™πŸΎ
    An amazing day to you all. πŸ’•

1. Amen and you too. Good morning

2. Ekaaro sista mΓ­πŸ’–
      Hope you enjoyed the Chelsea vs Brighton match last night? Their woes continues 🀣🀣 their P.E coach was fuming at the press conference after the game…I think his players are setting him up for sack, their lackadaisical approach to their games these days has a glaring ❓

7. Good morning all and have a wonderful and positive day today πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Wishing you the same. Good morning PSP πŸ’•

2. Belated happy birthday Purest sweet pure πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜
      May all your secret prayers be answered πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ in Jesus Name Amen πŸ™

Hope you had fun yesterday..

Same here πŸ₯°

3. Wish you same too sis ❤️

4. Belated Happy Birthday Blessings SweetieπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ Hope you had a blast yesterday. Your New Year is Awesomely Blessed beyond your imagination. Amen

5. Good morning my beautiful ladies, and thank you my beautiful SMB πŸ’–

6. Goodmorning Darling Purest πŸ₯°

7. Thank you my beautiful teacher nk baby and my darling chikalicious chika πŸ’–πŸ’–

8. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Dependable God
    Johavah Is Your Name
    You Are God From Beginning To The End
    I Have A God Who Never Fails
    Lord I'm Grateful For Your Mercy
    Lord I'm Grateful For Your Grace
    Thank You Abba Father πŸ™πŸ™
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Hallelujah. Good morning Chikalicious

2. Thank you Abba Father πŸ™πŸΎ

3. MeJhay Dearie πŸ₯°
      Loralicious Baby πŸ₯°

9. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    KΓ¨ni nice dayπŸ€—

Happy woman crush Wednesday 😍 πŸ’“ πŸ’– πŸ’•

10. PRAYER: CONNECTING TO GOD

'Whoever calls on the Lord, do not give yourselves any rest.' Isaiah 62:6 GWT

The remora fish has an oval sucking disc on the top of its head that allows it to attach itself to the underside of a shark. Once attached, the remora does not have to worry about food, transportation or safety. It feeds on the food that falls from the shark's mouth. Of course, it has the option of swimming on its own, but when it decides to attach to the shark, it goes where the shark goes. It does not attempt to go in a direction contrary to the shark. Protection? It's a non-issue for one that's connected to such a powerful creature. The remora is secure, and it knows the shark can take it places it could never go alone.

Doesn't this sound like the relationship God desires his children to have with him? He wants us to feed on the words that come from his mouth. He wants us to go with him where he leads and not take off on independent excursions, hoping he will tag along. He wants us to live with the assurance that he will protect not only our lives, but also our relationships and all that pertains to us.

Oh, that we would emulate the remora! We would then find ourselves securing our attachment to God on a daily basis through prayer. He is waiting to carry us to places we fear going alone. The prophet Isaiah admonished the Jewish leaders: 'Whoever calls on the Lord, do not give yourselves any rest' (Isaiah 62:6 GWT). So the word for today is this - prayer is your connection to God.
    WOrd for Today

Essa

1. Wow! This is such a powerful illustration. True security comes from staying connected to God, not from striving on our own. Good morning Essa. Thanks so much for sharing. Do have a beautiful day. Let me go and check out the remora fish

2. Thanks for sharing ♥️

11. So I read on X that a commissioner in Delta state is sleeping with a married woman and when her husband got hold of the evidence(videos, chats and voice note) and confronted the issue, the said commissioner and wife conspired to arrest the husband who was fortunate enough to have ran away from his own house before the arrival of the police.

A brutal honest truth. This is what happens when you only marry just for the sake of beauty, big bumbum, breast and shape of a woman. She'll attract other men to herself by her appearance if she's not discipline. Marrying a woman goes beyond physical attributes. The worse mistake ever to be made is trying to convert an OS back to back midfielder into a house house. Do you even think you have such power? Obviously, you weren't loved at home to take such calamitous route in life. You can't change a damaged woman. That's their journey in life, the very person they had become and you have no business doing life with such a woman with a very dirty dark past. This past overtime has proven to always resurrect later on in a mirrage and overwhelm the man.

If I were that man, I will gladly offer the promiscuous wife to the commissioner. He can have her. I won't even make an issue on it. They can continue while I move on with my life. Shameless and useless woman.

©️ TEEJAY

1. You have come again this morning, with useless talk Yeaterday, you ran away from your position DEFENDER OF THE UNIVERSE. Now, you are saying if you were the man, how many women have you lusted after, in your dreams and reality? Don't be a clown this morning.

2. Teejay, that your reaction will be mine too.
      If I catch my wife cheating, I will just let her go and be with the man, end the marriage and I won't explain anything to anybody, apart from my family, my two close friends and her Father only.
      I will block her and all her family from reaching me.

3. If this story is true then it’s really sad how trust, respect, and boundaries can break down in relationships. Character will always matter more than anything else. Most times infidelity is a personal choice and not something that can be blamed on looks or body shape. I know people who are your opposite description who still cheat. Again, there are others who fit that description and do not cheat. So it’s better to focus on individual character than generalizations. Good morning Ezege

4. @ Anon 08:31,

πŸ‘Š.

Life no just hard naa. Why fight another man cos of a loose wife? Abeg abeg abeg.

©️ TEEJAY

5. Teejay I hope you know you are contradicting yourself.
      You are always declaring your love for and lusting after Judy Austin because of her shape which is your spec, tell me, which good character does she have?
      Somebody that was allegedly sleeping with Yul, a married man while she was still married, later left her marriage and settled with someone else's husband?
      Which of her good character did you add to her "beauty" that makes her desirable to you?

6. Kwakwakwakwa 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      You answered your name...savage.

7. O na akogheri...no one saw your input when people were dragging your friend..same thing if one' s husband decide to cheat with a married woman, just let them have each other. I can never fight over a man. God forbid!

8. ‎see who is talking,is it because you weren't lucky to meet her thick with big breast,the few once you approached rejected you that's why you are pained
      ‎useless man like you

12. A pleasant Wednesday morning blogfam
    God's mercies and speed as we go about our day.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

13. Good morning everyone.
    Have an amazing Wednesday full of pleasant surprises ❤️

14. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜

15. Thank you Jesus for seeing another beautiful day πŸ™
    Good morning great people πŸ’•
    Blessed day ahead ✌️

16. The new crying celeb is trying to put all the blames on the ex wife,his wife caught him chatting with IG small small girls, what was his defense?? The only reason he's crying is none of his flings produced a child,the guy wasn't faithful in the relationship either. Now that he's growing old,he wants to use the lady as his retirement benefits, ko joor lake,ko jo loko.

1. I also have the same sentiments. He was sleeping around that's why the woman did not want to remain with him or have a child with him.
      His fertility is in question too. If not, by now he would have had a child with another woman.
      I wish the woman can come out and say her own part in full.

17. Jeremiah 52:33.
    So Jehoiachim put aside his prison clothes and for the rest of his life ate regularly at the king's table.
    Beloved, I pray for you, from today, Jehovah the game changer, will remove every garment of shame, rejection and mockery that kept you from accessing your throne of glory. May He give you beauty for ashes, garment of praise in the place of mourning. No more hiding in the dungeon, you are coming out for recognition and divine change of location to the palace where you rightly belong. Cheer up, your season of celebration is here,even your adversaries will beg to join in your party πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³.
    Your case is settled in Jesus 'name.
    Good morning, enjoy your new status.

18. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy woman crush Wednesday πŸ’• to every woman...
    Grateful God almighty for the gift of life
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

19. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°
    Wishing y'all a wonderful day

20. Beautiful day to all of us πŸ’ž

1. Beautiful Day to you too my darling sister 😘

21. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

22. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

And perhaps the ultimate goal in life is not to build a perfect life, but to feel present in the one you have. Not to keep chasing what's next, but to notice what is. Not to look ahead constantly, but to stay where you are. Because maybe the point was never elsewhere but where you are.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. Keep your head high!☺️πŸ‘☺️

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–

23. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°
    It's a beautiful morning in the croc city and I pray it ends beautifully for us all.

#WCWπŸ₯°πŸ₯° I celebrate me, myself and I. It hasn't been easy but I'm still standing strong ❤️

Wishing you all a wonderful Wednesday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. E go surely be my Ezigbo nwanne Osundi ✌️✌️

24. It's a beautiful day πŸŽ‰
    Good morning everyone.

25. Faithful God, I'm grateful for your Mercies and lovinglykindness. Good morning beautiful people. πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ

26. Good morning everyone
    Have a. great day

27. It's a beautiful day to be thankful to our Maker.

28. No be lie, gratitude dey open doors wey strength no fit.
    Up and grateful πŸ™πŸ»
    Another day to begin everything afresh, God no go shame us πŸ™πŸ»

Happy #wc My Lovelies πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

29. Who says God isn’t faithful? They lied… Great is thy faithfulness Lord unto me

30. Good morning SDK family
    Grateful for everything oh LORD πŸ™
    Blessed Wednesday to Y'all

31. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

I wish you all a pleasant and exciting Wednesday πŸ’•

32. Almost went late today cos of the bus getting filled up on time... sometimes it's not us being late at work,it's the road and other passengers coming in and getting the bus filled early enough for us all to get to our destination
    Good morning people

33. Good morning everyone,
    have a good day

34. Christopher Onichabor22 April 2026 at 16:18

You all have a nice day