How time flies!
Who remembers their group name? Remember their names?
These four young men were so successful that their fame entered their heads and caused havoc..... Am i right?
Monday, May 04, 2026
24 comments:

Plantation Boyz.
ReplyDeleteNa three men I dey see for here oo.
ReplyDeleteI wish they didn't split up.
ReplyDeletePlantation Boys.. na three dem be Stella
ReplyDeleteInnocent idibia AKA Tuface
ReplyDeleteChibuzo oji AKA Faze
Augustine Obiabo AKA Blackface
Plantashun Boiz is the group name.
NN, you got it correct 10/10 😊
DeleteTuface aka Tubaba.
Nnukwu Nwanyi
Delete100% correct
Plantashun Boiz
Faze
Blackface
Tuface
Four?
ReplyDeleteThe fourth person is d camera 📸 man.
ReplyDeleteLoL
DeleteThe fourth person na spirit of division in every group/family.
ReplyDeleteNa you know weder you go answer am or keep an quiet.
😂😂😂spirit of division!!
DeleteLol 😂😂😂
DeletePlantation boys..keep following your dreams. Reach for the skies and make it all yours. Ahyayaya...plantations boys. Everybody say...plantations boys!!! How I loved that song back then. Face was doing well too,I loved his album but he just faded off the scene. Its balckface that I don't even understand... And of course,2baba the legend!
ReplyDeleteAh ya ya ya somebody say Plantation boyz....
ReplyDeleteOne of the best groups then.
The one on the extreme right is was/is handsome, is that an eye brow piercing I see, interesting ...name please and what is he doing now? It seems Tuface is the only one who went on to global fame.
ReplyDeleteThey were all cute. This was Nigeria's New Edition or Boyz to Men.
DeleteAbeg. FACE FRONT.
DeleteI talk the one wey cute to ME.
OVERSABI ABIONKO
Plantashun boiz, they were 3 na.
ReplyDeleteI like their 'you & i' song 😍
Plantation boiz
ReplyDeletePlantashun boys keep following your dreams, reach for thy skies and make it all yours x2.
ReplyDeleteSinging Aya ya ya somebody say plantashun boys x2
Tuface
Faze
Black face.
I've their song book then.
🎵aye.aye.aye.aye somebody say plantashun boyz
ReplyDeleteHandsome Plantation Boys
ReplyDeletePlantation boyz