Hurrayyy..... i am not a Gunners fan . I just enjoy watching good football. I will watch this final oh. The year they lost to Barca pained me to my marrows. To me it was an obvious set up.... The powers that be then wanted Barca to win. This is one club i would really love to see lift the cup. let me go check who they are playing against sef.
10 comments:
I'm watching the final this year . 😆
At last, Arsenal made it.
Wowww up gunners
Hmmm 🤔🤔🤔
COYG.
Hurrayyy..... i am not a Gunners fan . I just enjoy watching good football. I will watch this final oh. The year they lost to Barca pained me to my marrows. To me it was an obvious set up.... The powers that be then wanted Barca to win. This is one club i would really love to see lift the cup. let me go check who they are playing against sef.
North London forever 🎶
I’m so happy. I watched their last Champions League final in 2006. It’s been a long time coming.
Gunners for life, I can't wait for Arsenal to lift the champions league and premier League.
Congratulations to them
I'm so happy for you guys
Even though na curse make them break am.
I am rooting for arsenal
Our 20 years waiting is over
Post a Comment