Arsenal started the night like a team on a mission, and scored early raising hopes of finally lifting the Champions League trophy But PSG refused to let the script play out that easily because they equalised in the second half, dragged the game into extra time, and eventually sealed the win on penalties.
It was a brutal ending for Arsenal, who fought hard but couldn’t survive the shootout.
PSG walked away with the trophy and Arsenal walked away with heartbreak .

Game sweet game.🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteIti na agbauzo akwukwo.😁😁😁
At least, person go hear word.🤡🤡
I felt so bad for Arsenal blowing this one up. It hurts, and even though I’m a Chelsea fan, I really rooted for them to win this. If nothing else, at least the insults and banter from other fans would’ve stopped.
ReplyDeleteI had even planned to surprise the 8 blog visitors whose names I took down with ₦5,000 airtime each in fulfilment of the promise I made. I was hoping to reach out to Waju tomorrow morning to run it. Ma nà ya diba. Better luck to Arsenal fans next season.
©️ TEEJAY
I dey Bokku dey vex at the river naija queue. 😡
DeleteI didn't know when I burst laff.
My eyes rolled so far back in my head they almost fell down my throat. Ifykyk.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Not too late. You can as well surprise them so they will use it to cool off. As we celebrate,let us also commiserate
DeleteCongratulations to PSG. Penalty is unpredictable, how I wish Arsenal would loft the trophy 🏆. Better luck next season
ReplyDeleteBv God's Favor
In it all we are greatfull . Arsenal for life
ReplyDeleteAwwwn
ReplyDeleteI was rooting for arsenal ooo
We move
I don talk hm since saying PSG go win.
ReplyDeleteWhere is my Lady?
I TOLD YOU
We played well.. Gunners forever
ReplyDeleteIt's was so painful.
ReplyDeleteI felt sad for Arsenal, they really fought well. Better luck next time
ReplyDeleteO dun mi gannnnn... Oh well
ReplyDeleteI really wanted Arsenal to win, the noise would have been too much but we for bear am for like a month. I love my blue people but the hate watch was something else. E loud.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.