Hmmm… So Ilebaye fell out with her dad, he allegedly beat her up, she cried out for help, and was rescued.
Two days later, Baba Ilebaye came out to tell the public things we did not need to know about his young daughter, messy details that should have been saved for a movie.
Then Ilebaye’s mum came out to defend her, quoting large sums of money that Ilebaye supposedly spent on her dad. Before the cock could crow, a voice note allegedly from Ilebaye’s mum disowning her surfaced.
One would think their primary concern would be to protect their daughter from this mess, but they seem to have found a way to continue their domestic fight online.
I don’t know the real story and I honestly don’t care, but Ilebaye’s mum and dad should understand that at this point, their daughter’s mental health is what matters most. They need to take this matter off the internet and settle it privately as a family before it blows up in their faces and Ilebaye ends up disowning them the way co‑star Phyna disowned her parents.
A word is enough for wise parents.
Tuesday, May 12, 2026
9 comments:

Na them sabi.
ReplyDeleteOkwuru Ana akari onye kuru ya'?
ReplyDeleteI know there is no smoke without a fire.
She has grown wings to challenge her dad.
Her Mother Is So Beautiful And Young
ReplyDeleteMay The Good Lord Fix Whatever That Is broken In Their Home 🙏
Shebi they said we should give them privacy,they should also give us privacy abeg.
ReplyDeleteThere is never a day when I see Mo...d's parents, especially his father that I kneel down and thank God for mine.
ReplyDeleteParents like this make me wish mine were alive so I could spoil them even more.
God I thank you.
Indeed the presence of genital organs does not mean one must procreate.
Abeg who's seen this?? "The examination body took to X to write: "Entering Age into the Nigerians Tertiary lnstitutions remains 16."
ReplyDelete"Entering age"
"The Nigerians"
So na why i score 270 that yeeaar be dis...🤔🤔🤔😂😄😆
Lawd🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThey are not put together.The Bbn win final exposed their family internal issues.May God interven.
ReplyDelete50 million to the father for what. How much did he spend on her