WOW......This is very very creative and like nothing ever seen or imagined!
Sunday, May 10, 2026
24 comments:

Very creative indeed!
ReplyDeleteShe carry tea pot too 👌
Olajumoke comes to mind.
Na beans dey inside the pot ooo.
Delete@ Tasty... Oh ok!
DeleteAs in Ewa Agoyin, thanks dear.
Not interesting or creative in my opinion
ReplyDeleteHonestly. She couldn't walk well in it. The whole thing taya herself.
DeleteCreative
ReplyDeleteWow!Queen Atang you are looking great and different
ReplyDeleteI will like to touch this your clothe oo,i wanna check something😅
Creativity is all I see... 👍
ReplyDeleteVery gross. And ugly 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteSupported.
DeleteInteresting
ReplyDeleteI Love Ittttttttttt
Na fresh bread?
ReplyDeleteLol. Let them ask us quickly because I want some fresh bread and tea.
DeleteVery creative.
Very creative.
ReplyDeleteShe's showcasing her brand, nice one 👍🏼
Creative for some,not appealing to me...
ReplyDeleteAre those real bread?very creative but I'll pass
ReplyDeleteThis must be the hand work of Tiannas empire.
ReplyDeleteIt's written boldly all over this masterpiece.
DeleteThat woman is very talented
Bread winner oshey
ReplyDeleteNot fine at all
ReplyDeleteI don't even like this style at all
ReplyDeleteThis one no too much laidis😀 How was she able to walk?
ReplyDeleteNothing interesting in this abeg
ReplyDeleteThe bread is too much. A minimal amount would have been ok