Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Queen Mercy Atang's Agege Bread Themed Outfit To AMVCA 2026

Sunday, May 10, 2026

Reality TV Star Queen Mercy Atang's Agege Bread Themed Outfit To AMVCA 2026

WOW......This is very very creative and like nothing ever seen or imagined!

27 comments:

1. Very creative indeed!
    She carry tea pot too ๐Ÿ‘Œ
    Olajumoke comes to mind.

2. Not interesting or creative in my opinion

1. Honestly. She couldn't walk well in it. The whole thing taya herself.

2. Food wastage.

3. Maybe bread slices would have sufficed ๐Ÿคท

3. Wow!Queen Atang you are looking great and different
    I will like to touch this your clothe oo,i wanna check something๐Ÿ˜…

4. Very gross. And ugly ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

5. Interesting
    I Love Ittttttttttt

6. Replies
    1. Lol. Let them ask us quickly because I want some fresh bread and tea.
      Very creative.

7. Very creative.
    She's showcasing her brand, nice one ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

8. Creative for some,not appealing to me...

9. Are those real bread?very creative but I'll pass

10. This must be the hand work of Tiannas empire.

1. It's written boldly all over this masterpiece.
      That woman is very talented

11. Not fine at all

12. This one no too much laidis๐Ÿ˜€ How was she able to walk?

13. Nothing interesting in this abeg

14. The bread is too much. A minimal amount would have been ok

15. Beautiful bread lady ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿž
    Toyin Tiana delivers the unusual ๐Ÿ™Œ