Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Night Blog Visitor Gistscafe...

Saturday, May 02, 2026

Saturday Night Blog Visitor Gistscafe...

Bring the gists we missed and lets gist..If you are new here, this post is about trending gists Online, you post the gists and we discuss it.....

32 comments:

1. •The AMVCAs' Month Is Upon Us With Its Cultural And Awards Night(s) Coming Through On The 8th And 9th Of May Respectively

•Actress Jemima Osunde Dripped Real Hard As She Celebrated Her 30th Birthday On The 30th Of April Which Was All Shades Of Special

•Xenophobic South Africans Flooded The Streets Of SA Cities Like Johannesburg Et Al To March In Protest Against Immigration Amidst All The Brouhaha Surrounding Them And Other Africans That They Are Asking To Leave Their Country

*Political Prostitute And Former Anambra State Governor Cum LP Presidential Candidate In The 2023 General Election(s) Peter Obi Is Set To Move From His Current ADC Party To NDC With Former Kano State Governor Rabiu Kwankwaso According To The Kwankwasiyya Movement

1. See internet rat calling Peter obi political prostitute.

2. So what’s LP’s fate if he moves NDC. From APGA to PDP, to LP, to ADC now NDC, will this man not rest?

3. At this point you have to ask what foreigners are still doing in South Africa. Kai!

Which one is Political Pr*stitute again? 🤣

4. LOL @political prostitute. That you don't like doesn't give you right to call him names.

5. Oya na, you people should not vex.
      'Political Adventurer'...

2. This trend of female celebrities 'discovering', 'reintroducing' and 'choosing' themselves after a marriage crashes is what exactly?
    What's with all the childish quotes, pictures and videos? Is it supposed to make the ex pinning for them?
    You've been with someone for a while, they seen your morning face, smelt your morning breath, heard you fart, had sex with you countless times.
    It all crashes and you think a heavily made up face, filtered pictures / videos and a Pinterest inspired quote will make him jealous or run after you?
    Girl, just move on quietly. Disappear for a while. Reinvent yourself low-key. Grow silently. Show results not quotes. When you reappear, he'll want you badly. By then, you just MAY realize he was trash.

1. If you are doing something because you want to prove a point to an ex or seek their validation, then you will never outgrow them.

2. The more you do that the more you hurt yourself.
      Just pick yourself up,go back to the drawing board and make plans for your future. Let the results make the noise.
      The ex may even want to come back.

3. Yes Queen May ✌🏼

I miss those days you sent in your write-ups. You are damn good ❤️

4. I saw what you did there 😉
      A Queen moves on quietly 👑 Don't mind those ones deceiving themselves dear.

5. Her Majesty 😍😘
      Thanks Osundi. I miss them too 😊
      Adunni 🥂
      Anon 🙌
      Doggedity, that's right.

3. •Dancer Korra Obidi Has Said That Nigerians Are Their Own Government In Nigeria

•Businessman E-Money Gifts Content Creator Carter Efe N50M In Aftermath Of Sweet Victory Over Razz Singer Portable During A Boxing Bout Held In Lagos

•Actress Funke Akindele Left Stranded Over Air Peace Delay In London As She Calls Them Out On X Formerly Known As Twitter

1. E-money is yet to fulfill his words. He hasn't given him money.

4. Men are scums...yen yen yen! Most women are scammers . After almost 2 months of chatting and exchanging of pictures, we finally met physically.. after all the fantasy of unveiling big boobs and figure 8 body, I discovered all na packaging...big bra, padded butt and something like plaster for hips...I was disappointed..I wan cry...I don tire

1. When they tell una to walk by faith and not by sight una no de hear

2. Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣 sorry o

3. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa, wetin be this? Nne na wa o!..

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi....

4. You never see cry 😢😁😁😁

You go CRY Blaaad!!

Illusion of the mind.😩

5. Nollywood veteran Vitalis Ndubuisi advised people to be careful when sharing personal struggles.
    He explained that telling others about your problems rarely brings relief, as no one can fully understand what you’re going through.
    According to him, oversharing often pushes people away instead of bringing comfort.

6. Talent manager Ubi Franklin explained why many men fear court marriages.
    According to him, men wrongly believe that divorce automatically means splitting property 50/50, which is not true.
    Ubi also pointed out that gifts given to a spouse cannot be taken back after separation unless conditions were attached. He advised that men should sometimes buy gifts in their own names or add conditions to them.

7. The Nigeria Police Force has confirmed the arrest of singer Rolex Dee following a petition by Ibadan-based Fuji star, Taye Currency.
    According to the Oyo State Command, Rolex Dee was tracked to Lagos after allegedly defaming and cyberbullying Taye Currency on the Agbaletu program.

8. It has been a long weekend. Most things we watch in movies are someone's real life story. A fraud canpretend for years just to get what he/she wants.

9. Media personality Do2dtun has expressed his desire to partake in celebrity boxing fight with his former brother-in-law, Dbanj.

10. I was shocked at the story of actor Mike Godson being the father of singer Yemi Alade's unborn child. I didn't even know she is pregnant

1. You're not serious, so you actually believed that
      Omo some of una are easily deceived