Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, May 23, 2026

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#NewEnergy #FreshMindset #OpenHeart #BlessingsOnBlessings #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #blessingnodeyfinishforbabaGdoside

Saturday don land with better things....
 Today na day wey blessings dey waka without noise, opportunities dey show face like old friend, and your spirit go dey shine like fresh morning sun. 
Anything wey you plan go align, anybody wey dey reason your matter go reason am well, and joy go follow you like say una sign contract. 
No rush, no panic , na only steady wins, clean vibes, and better energy full your Saturday.
😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

23 comments:

1. Christ - The Chief Corner Stone!!
    Mathew 21:42.

"The Scriptures consistently identify Christ as the Rock, the Stone, the Foundation, and the Chief cornerstone. Paul further confirms this in Ephesians 2:20 when he said by the Spirit that we “...are built upon the foundation of the apostles and prophets, Jesus Christ himself being the chief corner stone.”

"The stability of the Church is Christ, and those who believe in Him are founded on the Rock, immovable and victorious forever! This is the glory of the Gospel."

I’m founded on Christ, the Sure Foundation and Chief Cornerstone of the Church. My faith is anchored on Him alone and my life is built on His unshakable truths. I walk in stability, confidence and victory because I am founded on the Rock, Christ Jesus. Amen!

2. Yesterday's weather was so cool that I slept like a baby with worries, good morning all and have a wonderful and positive weekend ahead πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Good morning and happy weekend Sweethearts πŸ₯°

4. Goodmorning
    Happy Weekend
    Muah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

5. Good morning and happy Saturday to us😘
    Amen to SDK prayers,yes oo anybody wey dey reason our matter go reason am well today and alwaysπŸ™
    Better days for usπŸ₯°

6. Good morning and off to my chores...see y'all later 😘

7. Sometimes I want to clap back at trolls so bad, I want to match their disrespect just to remind them that I am not the one. But then I pause… and I really look.

I look at their life. At the weight they carry. The bitterness in their tone. The patterns they keep repeating. The bridges they've burned. The peace they’ve never known.

And that’s when I realize that life is already handling them.

See, people who constantly throw shade usually live in the dark. People who hurt others are often just reflecting what’s inside: chaos, insecurity, bitterness. And while my flesh might itch to fire back, my spirit already knows the truth...

That kind of energy never wins. It just circles the drain.

So instead of reacting, I elevate.

Because when you’ve done the work, when you’ve faced your demons, when you’ve built peace in your life from the ground up—you don’t throw it away over someone who hasn’t even started the climb.

Let them keep showing you who they are. You just keep showing God who you’re becoming.

Copied

8. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life, beautiful morning everyone.

Rejoice with me blog fam, God just added a bouncing baby boy to my family early hour of this morning, my brother and his wife gave birth after nineteen years of marriage. I return all glory back to him oba asoro maye. I use the baby as a point of contact to everyone still in the waiting room, your joy shall be full sooner than you expected in Jesus name.

9. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob Jehovah you are the man of war
    Your mercies endureth forever and forever Lord we praise your holy name!

10. Happy weekend everyone 🌺

11. Saturday chores loading enough cleaning here
    God please help me...

Half day market for me today.
    I have a wedding anniversary to attend in the evening..

12. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville
    I added another piercing to my ear, so now I have 3.
    Xp, I read the Thursday IHN last night and saw your shout-out. Thanks, but my birthday is 22nd August. Good to have you back!

13. Where's Teejay? I haven't seen him since yesterday. I miss him.

14. Lord I thank you for another wonderful day in my life. Good morning good people of SDK.