Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, May 23, 2026

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#NewEnergy #FreshMindset #OpenHeart #BlessingsOnBlessings #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #blessingnodeyfinishforbabaGdoside

Saturday don land with better things....
 Today na day wey blessings dey waka without noise, opportunities dey show face like old friend, and your spirit go dey shine like fresh morning sun. 
Anything wey you plan go align, anybody wey dey reason your matter go reason am well, and joy go follow you like say una sign contract. 
No rush, no panic , na only steady wins, clean vibes, and better energy full your Saturday.
😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

78 comments:

1. Christ - The Chief Corner Stone!!
    Mathew 21:42.

"The Scriptures consistently identify Christ as the Rock, the Stone, the Foundation, and the Chief cornerstone. Paul further confirms this in Ephesians 2:20 when he said by the Spirit that we “...are built upon the foundation of the apostles and prophets, Jesus Christ himself being the chief corner stone.”

"The stability of the Church is Christ, and those who believe in Him are founded on the Rock, immovable and victorious forever! This is the glory of the Gospel."

I’m founded on Christ, the Sure Foundation and Chief Cornerstone of the Church. My faith is anchored on Him alone and my life is built on His unshakable truths. I walk in stability, confidence and victory because I am founded on the Rock, Christ Jesus. Amen!

2. Yesterday's weather was so cool that I slept like a baby with worries, good morning all and have a wonderful and positive weekend ahead πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Cool weather..
      Thank God for the weather...

2. Happy Weekend Sweetie😘

3. Happy weekend sis πŸ₯°

4. Positive weekend to you dear purest πŸ₯°

5. You slept like a baby WITHOUT worries... Niceee. I want to be like you when I grow up o πŸ˜‰

6. My darling SMB very cool ooo😍
      My darling Teacher NK Baby Same to you ❤️
      My Ezigbo nwanne Osundi same to you sis πŸ’–
      My Ezigbo nwanne Glory O same to you πŸ’•πŸ’•
      Yes oo my darling Lora, babies don't have any thing to worry about naπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Good morning and happy weekend Sweethearts πŸ₯°

4. Goodmorning
    Happy Weekend
    Muah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

5. Good morning and happy Saturday to us😘
    Amen to SDK prayers,yes oo anybody wey dey reason our matter go reason am well today and alwaysπŸ™
    Better days for usπŸ₯°

6. Good morning and off to my chores...see y'all later 😘

7. Sometimes I want to clap back at trolls so bad, I want to match their disrespect just to remind them that I am not the one. But then I pause… and I really look.

I look at their life. At the weight they carry. The bitterness in their tone. The patterns they keep repeating. The bridges they've burned. The peace they’ve never known.

And that’s when I realize that life is already handling them.

See, people who constantly throw shade usually live in the dark. People who hurt others are often just reflecting what’s inside: chaos, insecurity, bitterness. And while my flesh might itch to fire back, my spirit already knows the truth...

That kind of energy never wins. It just circles the drain.

So instead of reacting, I elevate.

Because when you’ve done the work, when you’ve faced your demons, when you’ve built peace in your life from the ground up—you don’t throw it away over someone who hasn’t even started the climb.

Let them keep showing you who they are. You just keep showing God who you’re becoming.

Copied

1. Weldon dear B baby πŸ₯°
      If them go hear,God will continue show them well
      Funny enough same hand they used to type against us they will still use it to type good and praise us, confused human beings most timesπŸ˜…

2. You wrote this Baci. You didn't have to put COPIED. This right here is your handwriting.

3. Others will comment and SDK blog omniknowest will crawl out to tell them to put COPIED in a copied post. It has reach Baci's turn and someone is here asking her why she put COPIED in her post. Is God not too wonderful? Baci take your flowers Abeg 🌹

4. Has it gotten to the point where you now put copied under your post? Did the trolls made you do it? πŸ˜†

5. I concur

8. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life, beautiful morning everyone.

Rejoice with me blog fam, God just added a bouncing baby boy to my family early hour of this morning, my brother and his wife gave birth after nineteen years of marriage. I return all glory back to him oba asoro maye. I use the baby as a point of contact to everyone still in the waiting room, your joy shall be full sooner than you expected in Jesus name.

1. Congratulations to you and your family. God bless and keep the little one.

2. Thank you Jesus, congratulations to your family

3. Congratulations to you and yours πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
      Awesome GOD πŸ™

4. Congratulations to your family πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. Oh! Dear,thank you JesuπŸ™congratulations to them
      Welcome home baby boy 😘

6. Oh wow... Joy overload!!! I'm happy for them ooo. Congratulations to your family, may the birth of the baby be the beginning of many more blessings to come.

7. Congratulations to your family, may good celebration continue to come there way..Amen

8. Aaaamennnnnnnnn to your prayers and big congratulations to your family. More blessings

9. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob Jehovah you are the man of war
    Your mercies endureth forever and forever Lord we praise your holy name!

1. Good morning Lami. yaya kike? This is for you. Ignore the trolls. You are worth more than you can ever imagine so don't you second guess yourself for anything. kin ji ko?

XP, I think I am beginning to like you personally. you are welcome back to the blog.

To trolls, Rest. You all need it.

10. Happy weekend everyone 🌺

11. Saturday chores loading enough cleaning here
    God please help me...

Half day market for me today.
    I have a wedding anniversary to attend in the evening..

1. Take it easy o, do what you can!

2. Only you will do all those things you listed up there, the Lord is your strength my darling

12. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville
    I added another piercing to my ear, so now I have 3.
    Xp, I read the Thursday IHN last night and saw your shout-out. Thanks, but my birthday is 22nd August. Good to have you back!

1. I love ear piercing, I got two already.
      Good morning PG♥️

2. Don't mind the ITK
      Maybe her decoder has decoded your 'birthday'
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Nose that I pierced and endured pain for is now blocked! E pain me but I have to respect...

13. Where's Teejay? I haven't seen him since yesterday. I miss him.

14. Lord I thank you for another wonderful day in my life. Good morning good people of SDK.

15. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to Y'all

16. Amen to all Prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    Cold Saturday Morning
    Still wrapped up here.
    .... Baby geh ordered some food and got delivered to Me in school few days ago, only to txt Me yesterday for urgent 2k 🀣🀣saying she had spent so much within the Week. Which kind brain be this:now πŸ˜‚?
    Told her I'm Indirectly paying back for what I ate oo

Happy Weekend everyone πŸ₯³

1. She collected her money back from you 🀣🀣.. happy weekend to you my beautiful Teacher NK Baby ❤️

17. I've been on a brief blogging break but decided to check in yesterday, and wow, a lot has transpired in a short span. This shoutout is for Baci. When people stop engaging under each other's posts out of the blue, something is usually amiss. Knowing Teejay's propensity for Dm-ing blog visitors, I'd say he probably reached out to you with romantic intentions. It's possible you didn't feel the same way or didn't give him the attention he desired, and subsequently, both of you chose to ignore each other. Impressively, Baci, you've handled this situation with finesse, keeping it out of the blog and your ability to do so demonstrates your commitment to being a loyal friend. Teejay might be in denial about his actions, and you are quiet about it but you know he made a move, and your gracious handling of the situation is truly praiseworthy. I need a friend like you.

18. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to y'all
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

19. I woke up this morning with a bit of apprehension. I fear that my chicken may be eaten during the Sallah celebration by the owner. Sounds strange, right?πŸ˜€ Let me explain.
    This (rooster) chicken has been faithfully waking me up at the right time for several weeks now. He lives closeby. I don't know exactly where he lives, nor do I know the owner.
    My day starts early, so I was using an alarm to wake up. However, I had to stop using the alarm because it makes me wake up with a startle; and this affected me negatively. Since then, it's been a challenge waking up at the right time.
    So when this my chicken came into the picture, it was just like a blessing to me. He always wakes me up at the right time in such a natural and smooth manner that brings a smile to my face as I check the time. If I stir in my sleep and don't hear my chicken, I simply go back to sleep; trusting that he will crow at the proper time for me.
    I really really hope that he is not eaten. Fingers crossed.

Good morning.

20. Good morning everyone and happy weekend ❤️
    Make I do small clean up.

E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Happy weekend Ezigbo nwannem Osundi ✌️✌️

21. Stella, Ebola is roaming in neighbouring countries, killing people, before you blink now, it will enter Nigeria. pls post about it so that our people will take precautions.
    I wonder why the news blogs and media are not posting about it. They are focused on politics and gossips.
    SMH

1. And one Pastor is seriously shouting buy garri for another lock down. One can’t be more careful this days

22. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

23. Good morning fam πŸ’ž
    Enjoy your weekend

24. Good morning everyone. A wonderful weekend to you all

25. ANONYMOUS NIGHT POST LOADING FOR LATER TODAY:::
    COME ONE
    COME ALL
    COME ANONYMOUS