Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Ice Prince Talks About His Weight Loss And What He Would Do When He Clocks 40 Years

Sunday, May 17, 2026

Singer Ice Prince Talks About His Weight Loss And What He Would Do When He Clocks 40 Years

Nigerian rapper Ice Prince Zamani has opened up about his weight loss journey and future plans....

Speaking with The Beat FM Lagos, he said his weight loss was natural, stressing he didn’t use Ozempic or any drugs.
He also said
“I feel like this album I am about to drop will be my last. In about 3 years I’ll be 40, and hopefully I’ll get married then,” ..
For now, the rapper says he isn’t searching for a partner, but focused on chasing his goals.

21 comments:

1. Haa... Chika baby, he doesn't look good to me o 🥹

2. Happy Sunday dearie 🥰

2. So men desire marriage too? Kweeke!
    From what I read from endtime kangs on this blog, I I believed it was only women that desire to get married o.
    Confused kangs, come and see your brother o. Warn him to stay off marriage, no marriageable woman in Nigeria anymore.

3. Iceprince you will be 40 in Three years Time? You?
    I never knew that men also lie about their age.
    Ice prince that I was in Jss class when he released that his first song

1. He is 40 this lmao. Hahaha. Sorry for the mix up. Wait oo. So ice prince and uche ogbodo na age mates , ?. Lmao

2. This year*

3. Now you know 🤸🤸🤸🤸

4. Congratulations on the weight loss, Ice Prince!
    You did great 💯👍 ✅👌. Super proud of you for all the efforts 💪🏿 ... It's not easy; but God did it. Well done my brother ❤️

5. Bro you're over 40

6. Good for him. The weight loss makes look sick though.

7. Guy, abeg go collect your weight back.

1. Lol@ collect weight back 😆
      Happy Sunday Aby baby 😍

8. You are more than 40
    See face

9. Congratulations to him,doesn't look good though but it could be camera angle.

10. E say him go be 40yrs in three yrs time, make we leave like that. When the time comes, we go know after all old age no dey hide....

11. This weight loss does not look good on him

12. Maybe a better picture will be ok, hes not looking fine here.