Tuesday don show with quiet confidence, no shout, no gra‑gra , just that steady vibe wey dey remind you say progress no dey always make noise.
As you step out, doors go open like dem don rehearse am, people go reason your matter with respect, and your name go carry weight for places wey you never even enter.
Today na day of sharp mind, clean wins, and correct alignment.
Anything wey wan stress you go jam delay, but anything wey be blessing go rush come meet you.
Move with your full chest because today go good for you...
💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕
He Always Preserves His Purpose!!
ReplyDelete2 Samuel 15:31
"If you’re a leader, it matters who’s in your cabinet or inner circle, those who have access and can influence your decisions. They must be those who stand as voices for righteousness and truth, those who’ll cause God’s purpose to prevail and keep prevailing in our world."
"God, in His wisdom, always has His “Hushais” among the leaders of nations, men and women positioned by the Spirit to frustrate wicked counsel and ensure that the will of God is done. Always pray that the leaders recognise these men and women He has positioned strategically to help them preserve righteousness and advance His purpose in the nations."
Dear Father, your wisdom and righteousness prevails in the nations as your children uphold the truth of the Gospel and establish righteousness around the world. Your will is done in the earth, and your dominion spreads unhindered, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen. Good morning
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Into My Heart
Come Into My Heart
Lord Jesus
Come In Today
Come Into Stay
Come Into My Heart Lord Jesus AMEN 🙏 Hallelujah
Good morning beautiful Chika 😍
DeleteGood morning beautiful chikalicious chika 💕💕
DeleteBBlicious My Darling 🥰
DeleteDearest Purest 🥰
GO DEEPER
ReplyDelete'Launch out into the deep.' Luke 5:4 NKJV
Why would fishermen wash nets that hadn't been used? The answer is they were quitting because of an overnight problem. 'We have fished all night and caught nothing' (see Luke 5:5). Their expectations had been destroyed. They believed that the way things were was the way they'd be. They were beaten! That's when Jesus showed up. He came to where they were; he walked right into the middle of their disappointment with a solution. First, he asked them for their boat and used it to preach to the crowd and heal the multitudes. Child of God, turn everything over to him - all you have, all you are and all you'll ever be - and let him use you for his highest purposes.
Next, Jesus gave the fishermen a word that only faith could receive: 'Launch out into the deep, and let down your nets for a catch' (Luke 5:4 NKJV). Can you see now why he has to wait until you've done everything you know to do? Only then are you ready to listen; even though his word doesn't seem to make sense, you're ready to obey without question.
Are you discouraged today? Is it your ministry, your marriage, your job or your health? You may be washing your nets, but it's not over. Who told you God wasn't going to bless you again? Who told you he wasn't going to bring victory out of your ashes? It's not over until he says it's over. If he can fill empty nets for those discouraged disciples, then you don't have a problem he can't take care of.
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing and have a great day ahead ♥️
DeleteThanks for sharing Essa
DeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning.
ReplyDeleteYou will also declare a thing, and it will be established for you; so light will shine on your ways. (Bible Job 22:28)
Beloved of God. Today we prophesy that this Tuesday will not end in sorrow for us in Jesus name 🙏
Before this day is over, may heaven surprise us with joy, breakthroughs, and testimonies that will cause us to praise the name of the Lord. We shall not be victims of tragedy, evil, sickness, or bad news. The hand of God shall rest mightily upon us and our families, and His light will shine upon our paths continually in Jesus name 🙏
May this day announce a new beginning, divine lifting, and unstoppable favor in every area of our lives in Jesus name 🙏
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙏🏼
DeleteAmen 🙌
DeleteGood morning and happy Tuesday to everyone 😘
ReplyDelete5k airtime received with gratitude and at the appointed time 👏👏
All thanks to Nne SDK🥰
May all your secret petitions be answered at the appointed time in Jesus name Amen 🙌
Congratulations 🎉
DeleteGod bless you Stella ♥️
Congrats baby girl, enjoy your suya 😉
DeleteGood morning Ezigbo nwannem Glory O 💕💕
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteThank to you umunnem🥰
DeleteLora noo this one is not for Suya nah😅
May today remind you of how strong, capable and divinely you truly are. Have a fantastic Tuesday everyone 💕💕
ReplyDeleteHave a great day Purest dear 🥰
DeleteGood morning beautiful Pure 😍
DeleteThank you sis 😘 and I wish you same too ♥️
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies @ beautiful MercyBee, my Ezigbo nwannem Osundi and my beautiful Blogbrity 💖
DeleteAameen to your prayers @Stellz. Avor.Ohomorihi osere wu.Ohomorihi odi aduwa ayi. Aameen.
ReplyDeleteDisco Dancer you are Ebira? From Kogi too?
DeleteHaaaa, your own is different o. You are calm and peaceful, it's not good to judge a whole tribe o.
To think you and IR are from the same tribe, you and Miss Aboki are from the same state. Omoh!
Good morning everyone 🥳
"For ye shall go out with joy, and be led forth with peace: the mountains and the hills shall break forth before you into singing, and all the trees of the field shall clap their hands." Isaiah 55:12.
Today, the joy of the Lord will fill your heart.
Whatever you lay your hands upon shall break forth and multiply your profits.
You will walk in the pathway of honour, and you will be highly exalted.
You will enjoy good health in the name of Jesus. Amen
Amen in Jesus name!!!
DeleteAmen
DeleteBe mindful of your actions. You can be forgiven, but you won’t always be trusted again.
ReplyDeleteJust like a quote reads;
"One selfish move.
That's all it takes to turn years of loyalty into permanent distance.
People forgive.
But forgiveness doesn't always rebuild what broke.
Guard what matters
Even when your ego says otherwise.
Be careful about what you show others"
©️ TEEJAY
Well said boss. Good morning
DeleteTrue talk
DeleteIt's a new day, thank you, Jesus 🙏🏾
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing day everyone ❣️
AMEN OOOO TO YOUR PRAYERS STELLA 🙏
ReplyDeleteAWESOME GOD 🙌
Good morning Sweethearts 💞
Good morning beautiful NN 😍
DeleteGood morning nwanne mmadu 🥰❤️ have a great day ahead.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteI love this new action 🤣
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteVery good 😆🤣
DeleteFruitful Morning Everyone 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteLast night weather was superb 👌👌
Good morning beautiful Stella 😍
DeleteRaining here
DeleteGood morning beautiful SMB 💖
DeleteTrying to keep up with old post for like two weeks now.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone and do have a productive and blissful Tuesday.
Good morning SDK fam😊
ReplyDeleteCan't wait for this China fever era to really pass. Everyone go dey alright las las shaaa
Kosi nwa wetin dey happen for China 😁
DeleteWhat did I miss??
DeleteLike eh.
DeleteKpele Kosi bae, take care of yourself inugo
DeleteGrateful for another beautiful day 🙏
ReplyDeleteWet and cool Tuesday morning here.
Y'all have a wonderful day ✌️
Colddddd
DeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBee 💖
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity 😍
DeleteGood morning SDKer it is raining beautifully this morning. How i wish holiday dey cos my bed is looking attractive. Let's have a great day
ReplyDeleteGood morning BVs
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for seeing a new day🙏
Good morning everyone 🥰
ReplyDeleteAs you arise
Your identity is your choice.
If you say you're always tired, you'll always be tired. If you say you're dedicated to your growth, you'll continue to grow. Pay attention to the story you tell about yourself, it will become your reality.
Wishing you all a trendy Tuesday ♥️
E go surely be ✌🏼
Same to you 😘
DeleteWishing you a wonderful day my Ezigbo nwanne Osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteWishing you a trendy Tuesday too Bv Osundi ♥️
DeleteE go be by the grace of God.
A female colleague called this morning to inquire about a process of registering something, then she went on to just ranting about how she has left her home now for 2 days.
ReplyDeleteSo apparently, auntie decided to accommodate her female friend who she knew from school but came to her state of residence to run a program.
The issue is that since the girl moved into her house, she has been of no use, she doesn't cook, clean, support financial to the house, no nothing.
She is complaining that she'll be the one to wake up early and cook for the both of them, clean the house, go to market etc and the girl is just sleeping, seeing movie, making calls and draining her lights units by switching on the air conditioner all day and night.
She said she had to run away from her own home to see how the girl will survive without her, only for the girl to still call her last night that light has finished in the meter, that she should buy units and send for her to load😂..
When she was done.
I said VERY GOOD.
This is the nonsense you ladies support thinking you're doing mental, coming back for you.
A man will show a girl love, send her money, gift, accommodate her, take her on dates etc etc and the rubbish girl will still open her smelly mouth that she cannot cook or clean for any man, that she isn't a slave, and you girls will be supporting and hailing her.
The man that is doing all these for the woman, is she her father? Even in your father home, don't you cook and clean.. but a man that is doing more than what your father is doing, you want to be useless to him and add no value.
Very Good for you.
Just the same way Chike's girlfriend might probably have been supporting the Ev!l and women do and be saying do anything that makes you happy, now, married woman don nab her boyfriend 😂😂..
You see in this life, everybody must learn.
PS: everyone should avoid me please.. everyone including the owner of the blog🙏🏾
Including the owner of the blog... you're very disrespectful. I don't blame you sha. You lack home training and love.
DeleteI DEY AVOID U......LOL
DeleteJust no cuss anybody or i come for u...
you no be #chike
Mumu man
DeleteUna go cry taya
Shebi you approve the insult of that anon but if I respond now na me you go still come for as usual.. na why me sef go dey come for you, you no be #sandra🙄
DeleteSee my comment and see the one one the person wey say her uncle lack love, respect and whatever.. you go just wonder if these people really have any sense at all of they just project themselves on another person.
Common instruction, avoid me, werey come with insults and ass licking, wetin concern you, you be blog owner? Na one man go dey relationship with you like this with this sense..
Later you go send chronicle dey claim victim when na your bad manners and behaviour cause am.. ode.
Make SDK avoid u abi..😂😂😂😂
DeleteU are just too troublesome 😂😂😂😂
😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteBoss Dante.
Oya na we dey avoid you sir
Including the owner of the blog made me laugh out loud.Anons sometimes eh,make una dey feel joy inugo?No be everything be war.
DeleteIron sharpeneth iron
ReplyDeleteDry. So dry you forgot to add copied from kala
DeleteGood morning beautiful people 😍😍
ReplyDeleteAliamdullilahi for the precious gift of life...
Few days to Sallah, I still can't feel the vibe.. I miss the good old days when things were much better
By now, every where will be bubbling
Have a wonderful day 💗
Only God knows how much people will buy ram this year... Omo! 😞
DeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people. 🌹💓
ReplyDeleteAs you grow older, you will realized that many people do not always come around because they truly cared. Sometimes they simply needed something advice, support, access, comfort, money, or connection.
I don't know but life has a way of making people survival-minded. I stopped taking it too personally. Human beings are funny like that.
But you should also learned something more important, instead of constantly searching for “good people,” focus on becoming one yourself. Be the friend who checks in. The one who listens. The one who remembers people beyond what they can offer.
And when you eventually meet people who genuinely value you beyond your usefulness, keep them close. Those kinds of hearts are rare. They make the disappointments that comes with relationships easier to forgive and makes life a lot less stressful.
Thanks for this beautiful message ❤️
DeleteWelcome sis
DeleteIt's a beautiful Tuesday morning 🥰
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
Good morning everyone 😍🥰
ReplyDeleteStella Maris baby was spamming the IHN comment section yesterday and I love what they did to her comments.
ReplyDeleteI hope the same thing happens to those who spam spontaneous post comment section too
Oshundi has taken over this morning. I hope they do the same thing to her comments
DeleteOshundi 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteGood morning all ❤️
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Great day ahead
Blessed day ahead
ReplyDeleteTuesday with heavy rain.
ReplyDeleteMay God answer our hearts prayers 🤲
Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella 🙏
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteRainy Tuesday
It's a rainy day, thank you Lord. Beautiful cold Tuesday morning to everyone.
ReplyDeleteAmen o Stella.
Be safe out there people
ReplyDeleteWork Choke !!!
ReplyDeleteAmen to all Prayers 🙏🏻
Thank you soo much Jewelu 🙏🏻
5k airtime alert received with gratitude
Blessings always
Thank you Sis @Waju 💕
Wishing a Pleasant day ahead❣️
This Weather dey Coooool temper
You're welcome baby girl
DeleteBig thank you to Stella.