On Wednesday July 22, 2026, media personality and silent Billionaire Soso Soberekon paid the Bride price of Ebiere in Warri, Delta State.....
Their traditional wedding celebration will hold on Saturday July 25, 2026 in Warri, Delta..
Everybody go dey this wedding!!!
Friday, July 24, 2026
23 comments:

Congratulations to them ππ
ReplyDeleteBiggest wedding indeed π₯³π₯³
It's a forever honeymoon ππ
Yes o. Amen to your prayers dear π If that's the bride's mum, she looks so young π
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations πππ
ReplyDeleteBig man doings!!!πͺ. Our ocean of knowledge is "off the market". π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π"..
Its always an event when Kangs of the mysgy flavour, take the same steps that regular lovely men do. Do as I say..
ReplyDeleteEvolution is good.
She must really love orange and peach
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and I wish you a fruitful Happy married life
Congratulations to the white Lion and his wife
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteGod bless their union
Congratulations To Them
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteGood love is a beautiful thingπ₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you guys once again
Awww beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
God bless your union ππΏπ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Mr. Motivational Speaker filled with Wisdom.
ReplyDeleteWishing him happy married life.
DOZZYBEST.
Congrats SoSo π
ReplyDeleteThe biggest SosoππΌ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππ
They say baddies and bbliers have been crying since you got married.
God bless your new home.
After all the motivational talks na money you later settle for. Old man wey finally marry.
ReplyDeleteThis one is heartbroken ππ€£π€£
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π π
ReplyDeleteWho is he and what does he do for a living please? Happy married life to the couple.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππ to them