Yoruba actor Akin Olaiya’s marriage to his second wife, Nafisat Feenah Hammed, was short and has ended in drama. The couple got married on June 29, 2025, in a Muslim ceremony in Ibadan but months later, Nafisat left the home.....
In the clip, Nafisat explained that she walked away from the marriage because she felt deep pain and mistreatment. She said she no longer felt valued in the relationship. Despite the age gap with Akin being much older she chose to marry him because she loved him and believed age did not matter if there was real care.
She says that things became difficult, with rumours and problems that made staying unbearable. She says no one leaves a happy marriage without good reason. She handed everything over to God and chose peace over staying in a painful situation.
One of the biggest claims she made is that her husband married her best friend, who had served as a bridesmaid at their wedding. This added to the hurt and sense of betrayal that made her quit the marriage.
She says that things became difficult, with rumours and problems that made staying unbearable. She says no one leaves a happy marriage without good reason. She handed everything over to God and chose peace over staying in a painful situation.
One of the biggest claims she made is that her husband married her best friend, who had served as a bridesmaid at their wedding. This added to the hurt and sense of betrayal that made her quit the marriage.

Imagine that, and he is forming victim
ReplyDeleteU go explain tired no evidence. He married your bride's maid na sample be that. U came in as second wife to steal someone happiness and now u a victim
DeleteShe was also.his side chick before he married her. I wish her well.
ReplyDeleteYou can imagine. So why is she crying now. You see life we can't even eat what we dished out.
DeleteLOL, she didn't see it that way. She felt betrayed because it was her friend he married.
DeleteSide chick?. For muslims that are permitted to marry more than one wife?
DeleteClassic second wife, they can never take what they dish out.
ReplyDeleteClock that . She could rant tire.
DeleteHope you can take it when your husband who you know is entitled to more than one wife because Nafisat too is a muslim marries your best friend.
DeleteAkin Olaiya is a dog
ReplyDeleteUseless thing
And the second wife a what?
DeletePlease what will you call the second wife
DeleteGarage boy thinking. MC has given him little post and his plan is to litter the country with children he cannot give the best. Someone that needs to upgrade his bleaching cream is piling up dependents on a job that will be taken once Oluomo is retired. Some people are only sane when they are struggling.
ReplyDeleteMadam, you saw the skin and the sense before going to break someone's home. Chop the L and move on.
Hahaha 🤣🤣 anon your mouth no good o
DeleteI don't think he's bleaching. He's naturally fair
DeleteGarage boy thinking. MC has given him little post and his plan is to litter the country with children he cannot give the best. Someone that needs to upgrade his bleaching cream is piling up dependents on a job that will be taken once Oluomo is retired. Some people are only sane when they are struggling.
ReplyDeleteMadam, you saw the skin and the sense before going to break someone's home. Chop the L and move on.
Thru should have waited for few more days so they can at least get to one year before divorcing na
ReplyDeleteMy tot exactly 👌
DeleteThe audacity of the hypocrisy of some of you women sha
ReplyDeleteMiss Ess, how about the side chick? She was aware he was married, but started a relationship with him, if she had refused, and other women he approaches for a relationship refuses, I think the name calling will reduce. Most Women too are dogs too!
ReplyDeleteBut how do you people meet friends that can take your husbands or boyfriends? It tell about the kind of person you are too
ReplyDeleteany bleaching man can never be a responsible somebody, I don know that one tey tey. The funniest part of this whole thing be say, Akin dey call imself actor, I fit count the number of movie wey I don see am o. Nonsense people dem.
ReplyDeleteAbeg oo. U go dey compete with whitening cream with your partner. Na person spec be that
DeleteI'm in my mid 40's I remember him in movies as far back as 15 years ago. You don't have to like him but don't bring him down.
Deletemen and women will always stain your white.
ReplyDeleteI thought their religion permits them to have more than one wife.
ReplyDeleteThey're always the first to cry wolf. Dogs on heat.
ReplyDeleteAre you minding them 😏
DeleteAbegi she didn’t like him before the marriage
ReplyDeleteAll these are excuses
You saw their wedding video ba.
DeleteShe was acting as if she was forced into the marriage.
Torrrrr
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
What is it with bride,s maids and snatching of husband?na wao!
ReplyDeleteThe marriage is not even upon to 1 year .
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!!!
Whatever makes you happy..
ReplyDeleteWhat is a cute girl like ds doing with an associate of MC, talk more of getting married to him? What am I saying, if a good number of known actresses can shamelessly be competing to be in MC’s bed, why won’t ds little girl do same with Akin? Same with that classless musician with pink hair that young ladies are married to,some dating & having babies for him & always fighting bcos of one thing or d other. Baby girl think say, as Agbani Darego wey she be, all d special perks, promises & more will continue after she don enter house. Even after her best friend, more wives loading bcoz it’s an ego thing among these class of men , to conquer & dump as many ladies as possible .Abeg , na who River Niger see her legs, e go swallow. How Ona dey meet ds kin distasteful men, even with d millions? Tueh!